Top Scala Contributors in Poland 🇵🇱

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about 🇵🇱 Poland

More about
Scala

Ranking by Poland+Scala

101
Piotr Gabara (@pgabara)

pgabara

Scala
8
star
102
Piotr Gawryś (@Avasil)

Avasil

Scala, Haskell
8
star
103
@zygfryd

zygfryd

Scala, Python
8
star
104
Iwo Błądek (@iwob)

iwob

Python, Scala
8
star
105
Jakub Nowacki (@jsnowacki)

jsnowacki

Scala, Python, Java
8
star
106
Bohdan Kolesnyk (@jinnzest)

jinnzest

Scala, Shell
8
star
107
Bartek Wardzinski (@wardziniak)

wardziniak

Scala, Java
8
star
108
Lukasz Lenart (@lukaszlenart)

lukaszlenart

Shell, Java, Scala
7
star
109
Jakub Piszczek (@kpiszczek)

kpiszczek

Scala, Shell, JavaScript
7
star
110
Adam Wyłuda (@adam-wyluda)

adam-wyluda

Java, Scala
7
star
111
Paweł Wiejacha (@pawel-wiejacha)

pawel-wiejacha

Scala, Awk
7
star
112
Damian Horna (@damianhorna)

damianhorna

Jupyter Notebook, Java, Python
7
star
113
Maciej Kozieja (@Pan-Maciek)

Pan-Maciek

JavaScript, TypeScript, F#
7
star
114
@japila-books

japila-books

Shell, Scala
6
star
115
Mikołaj Zatorski (@MikeyZat)

MikeyZat

JavaScript, TypeScript, C
6
star
116
Łukasz Marchewka (@LukaszMarchewka)

LukaszMarchewka

Scala
6
star
117
Kasper Sapała (@kaszperro)

kaszperro

Python, Java, Scala
6
star
118
Tomasz Janiszewski (@janisz)

janisz

JavaScript, Go, C++
6
star
119
Paweł Cejrowski (@pcejrowski)

pcejrowski

Scala
6
star
120
Adam (@adamkozuch)

adamkozuch

Scala, Python
6
star
121
Krzysztof Ruta (@krzys9876)

krzys9876

Scala, VHDL, Assembly
6
star
122
Mateusz Jaje (@Morgaroth)

Morgaroth

Scala, Python
6
star
123
Kamil Duda (@fineconstant)

fineconstant

Shell, Java, Scala
6
star
124
Wojciech Baczyński (@Wwarrior1)

Wwarrior1

Scala, Java, Erlang
6
star
125
Boris Korogvich (@VEINHORN)

VEINHORN

Java, Scala, Erlang
6
star
126
Paweł Kołodziejczyk (@lewapek)

lewapek

C++, Scala
6
star
127
Eachan (@zjzshyq)

zjzshyq

Python, Scala
5
star
128
Blazej Bucko (@bbucko)

bbucko

Scala, Groovy, JavaScript
5
star
129
Grzegorz Bielski (@grzegorz-bielski)

grzegorz-bielski

TypeScript, Haskell, Scala
5
star
130
Łukasz Szpakowski (@luckboy)

luckboy

Scala, Rust, Ruby
5
star
131
Kamil Lelonek (@KamilLelonek)

KamilLelonek

Elixir, Ruby, CoffeeScript
5
star
132
Koło ML Politechniki Rzeszowskiej (@knmlprz)

knmlprz

Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript, HTML
5
star
133
Paweł Cembaluk (@AvaPL)

AvaPL

C#, Scala, Ruby
5
star
134
Monterail (@monterail)

monterail

Ruby, CoffeeScript, JavaScript
5
star
135
Mike Kowalski (@mikemybytes)

mikemybytes

Java, Smarty, Scala
5
star
136
Rafał Sumisławski (@RafalSumislawski)

RafalSumislawski

Scala, Jupyter Notebook
5
star
137
Szymon Matejczyk (@szymonm)

szymonm

Scala, Cuda
5
star
138
Max Adamski (@maxadamski)

maxadamski

Python, Shell, Jupyter Notebook
5
star
139
Mikhail Nemenko  (@eniqen)

eniqen

Scala, Java, Haskell
5
star
140
Bartosz Witkowski (@bartosz-witkowski)

bartosz-witkowski

Scala, Mercury
5
star
141
Pavel Mitskovich (@pavlomi)

pavlomi

Scala
4
star
142
Mateusz Wójcik (@matwojcik)

matwojcik

Scala
4
star
143
Dawid Wysakowicz (@dawidwys)

dawidwys

Scala
4
star
144
Dominik Miszkiewicz (@dmiszkiewicz)

dmiszkiewicz

Scala
4
star
145
наб (@nabijaczleweli)

nabijaczleweli

Rust, C++, JavaScript
4
star
146
Mykola Melnyk (@kolia1985)

kolia1985

Scala, JavaScript, Python
4
star
147
Łukasz Krenski (@SakulK)

SakulK

Scala, Rust, Nix
4
star
148
Paweł Stawicki (@amorfis)

amorfis

Scala, Java, JavaScript
4
star
149
Ozan Berk Onal (@ozanberk)

ozanberk

Scala
4
star
150
Adam Smolarek (@adamsmo)

adamsmo

Scala, Java, Emacs Lisp
4
star