Top Scala Contributors in Poland 🇵🇱

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about 🇵🇱 Poland

More about
Scala

Ranking by Poland+Scala

51
Wojciech Langiewicz (@wlk)

wlk

Scala, Java, JavaScript
35
star
52
@oen9

oen9

Scala
32
star
53
Adam Zaręba (@adamzareba)

adamzareba

Java, Scala, TypeScript
32
star
54
Andrzej Jozwik (@ajozwik)

ajozwik

Scala
32
star
55
Unic (@unic)

unic

JavaScript, C#, Java
29
star
56
Michał Siatkowski (@atais)

atais

Scala, JavaScript, Shell
28
star
57
Paweł Marks (@Kordyjan)

Kordyjan

Scala, Kotlin
27
star
58
Leszek Gruchała (@leszekgruchala)

leszekgruchala

Scala, Java
27
star
59
Web3scala (@web3scala)

web3scala

Scala
26
star
60
Azimo Labs (@AzimoLabs)

AzimoLabs

Java, Swift, Scala
26
star
61
Krzysztof Krawiec (@kkrawiec)

kkrawiec

Scala, Slash
23
star
62
DataHunters (@data-hunters)

data-hunters

Python, Scala
23
star
63
Łukasz Budnik (@lukaszbudnik)

lukaszbudnik

Java, Scala, Shell
23
star
64
Marcin Mielżyński (@lopex)

lopex

Ruby, Scala
22
star
65
Paweł Bartkiewicz (@tues)

tues

Scala, Emacs Lisp, C++
22
star
66
Mariusz Nosiński (@marioosh)

marioosh

Ruby, Scala, HTML
22
star
67
Kacper Korban (@KacperFKorban)

KacperFKorban

Scala, Jupyter Notebook, C
22
star
68
Maciej Próchniak (@mproch)

mproch

Java, Scala, Rust
22
star
69
Piotr Buda (@pbuda)

pbuda

TypeScript, Java, Scala
21
star
70
Voytek Pituła (@Krever)

Krever

Scala, SCSS, Shell
20
star
71
Jakub Wojnowski (@jwojnowski)

jwojnowski

Scala
20
star
72
Marcin Kubala (@mkubala)

mkubala

Scala, Java, Rust
20
star
73
Maciej Kowalski (@fkowal)

fkowal

Scala, Shell, JavaScript
19
star
74
Simon R (@szymon-rd)

szymon-rd

Scala, Java, ANTLR
19
star
75
Michal Ostruszka (@mostr)

mostr

JavaScript, Scala, Ruby
18
star
76
Michal Rus (@michalrus)

michalrus

Shell, Perl, Scala
18
star
77
Wiktor Tychulski (@vixxx123)

vixxx123

Scala
18
star
78
Przemek Piotrowski (@ppiotrow)

ppiotrow

Scala
16
star
79
Krzysztof Atłasik (@katlasik)

katlasik

Scala, Java, JavaScript
16
star
80
Grzesiek Wilaszek (@wilaszekg)

wilaszekg

Scala, JavaScript, CSS
15
star
81
Mateusz Maciaszek (@speedcom)

speedcom

Scala
15
star
82
Stanisław Jakiel (@kiemlicz)

kiemlicz

Python, Scala, Shell
15
star
83
@PawelWlodarski

PawelWlodarski

Java, Kotlin, Scala
15
star
84
intive.com (@intive)

intive

Java, JavaScript, Kotlin
15
star
85
Krzysztof Borowski (@liosedhel)

liosedhel

Scala, JavaScript
14
star
86
Wojciech Mazur (@WojciechMazur)

WojciechMazur

Java, Scala, Shell
13
star
87
Pawel Krol (@pawelkrol)

pawelkrol

Scala, Perl, Ruby
13
star
88
Mateusz Szygenda (@mszygenda)

mszygenda

Scala, Ruby, Java
12
star
89
Darek Zoń (@darek)

darek

Java, Scala
12
star
90
Jan Ziniewicz (@whysoserious)

whysoserious

Scala, JavaScript, Elixir
11
star
91
Centre for Open Science (@CeON)

CeON

Java, Python, Scala
10
star
92
Magda Stożek (@magdzikk)

magdzikk

Scala, Java
10
star
93
Bartek Kalinka (@bartekkalinka)

bartekkalinka

Scala
10
star
94
@wieloming

wieloming

Scala
9
star
95
@garage-education

garage-education

Java, Scala, CSS
9
star
96
Filip Michalski (@philemone)

philemone

Scala
9
star
97
Konrad Malik (@konradmalik)

konradmalik

Python, Scala, Nix
9
star
98
Lech Głowiak (@LGLO)

LGLO

Scala
9
star
99
Tomasz Kogut (@almendar)

almendar

Scala, Rust
9
star
100
Iwo Błądek (@iwob)

iwob

Python, Scala
8
star