Top Scala Contributors in Poland 🇵🇱

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about 🇵🇱 Poland

More about
Scala

Ranking by Poland+Scala

1
SoftwareMill (@softwaremill)

softwaremill

Scala, Java, TypeScript
12,762
star
2
Iterators (@theiterators)

theiterators

Scala, Dockerfile
1,271
star
3
@VirtusLab

VirtusLab

Scala, Go, Kotlin
1,245
star
4
Andriy Plokhotnyuk (@plokhotnyuk)

plokhotnyuk

Scala, Java
1,083
star
5
Paweł Kaczor (@pawelkaczor)

pawelkaczor

Scala, CSS, Java
961
star
6
Scalac (@ScalaConsultants)

ScalaConsultants

Scala, Java, JavaScript
764
star
7
Jakub Kozłowski (@kubukoz)

kubukoz

Scala, Nix, JavaScript
664
star
8
Adam Warski (@adamw)

adamw

Scala, Java, JavaScript
650
star
9
@TouK

TouK

Java, JavaScript, Groovy
626
star
10
Aleksander Rainko (@arainko)

arainko

Scala
393
star
11
Piotr Paradziński (@lemastero)

lemastero

Scala, Clojure, Agda
385
star
12
Marcin Kuthan (@mkuthan)

mkuthan

Java, Scala, Shell
367
star
13
Daniel Korzekwa (@danielkorzekwa)

danielkorzekwa

Scala, Java, JavaScript
360
star
14
Jacek Laskowski (@jaceklaskowski)

jaceklaskowski

Scala, CSS, JavaScript
357
star
15
Mateusz Paprocki (@mattpap)

mattpap

Python, Scala, JavaScript
347
star
16
Piotr Śliwa (@psliwa)

psliwa

PHP, Scala, Java
341
star
17
Yura Slinkin (@augustjune)

augustjune

Scala
295
star
18
Tymon Tobolski (@teamon)

teamon

Ruby, Scala, Elixir
257
star
19
Marcin Jakubowski (@mjakubowski84)

mjakubowski84

Scala
255
star
20
Michał Płachta (@miciek)

miciek

Scala, Haskell, Shell
250
star
21
Piotr Krzemiński (@krzemin)

krzemin

Scala, Erlang, Dockerfile
180
star
22
JustinDB (@justin-db)

justin-db

Scala, JavaScript
159
star
23
@AVSystem

AVSystem

C, Scala, C++
150
star
24
Krzysztof Otrębski (@otrebski)

otrebski

Scala
125
star
25
@mikolak-net

mikolak-net

Scala, Java, Python
121
star
26
Mateusz Bilski (@mbilski)

mbilski

Scala, Rust, Go
116
star
27
Roman Janusz (@ghik)

ghik

Scala, C, Shell
112
star
28
Anzori (Nika) Ghurtchumelia (@Ghurtchu)

Ghurtchu

Scala, Java, Jupyter Notebook
99
star
29
Jakub Czuchnowski (@jczuchnowski)

jczuchnowski

Scala, Rust
95
star
30
Lukasz Stefaniak (@lustefaniak)

lustefaniak

Scala, Shell, Dockerfile
89
star
31
Evojam (@evojam)

evojam

Scala, TypeScript, JavaScript
88
star
32
Tomasz Nurkiewicz (@nurkiewicz)

nurkiewicz

Java, Scala, JavaScript
86
star
33
Krzysztof Romanowski (@romanowski)

romanowski

Scala, CSS
84
star
34
Yevhen Zadyra (@dyrkin)

dyrkin

Go, Scala, Java
81
star
35
Trusted Analytics (@trustedanalytics)

trustedanalytics

Java, Python, Scala
81
star
36
Vasil Remeniuk (@remeniuk)

remeniuk

Scala, Java, HTML
78
star
37
Rafał Krzewski (@rkrzewski)

rkrzewski

Java, Scala
73
star
38
Krzysiek Ciesielski (@kciesielski)

kciesielski

Scala, Shell, Java
69
star
39
Marek Małek (@mmalek06)

mmalek06

Scala, C#
65
star
40
Jakub Dziworski (@JakubDziworski)

JakubDziworski

Scala, Java, Smalltalk
63
star
41
Piotr Kalański (@piotr-kalanski)

piotr-kalanski

Scala, Python, HTML
60
star
42
Łukasz Biały (@lbialy)

lbialy

Scala
57
star
43
Kamil Korzekwa (@kamkor)

kamkor

Scala
53
star
44
Maciej Biłas (@maciej)

maciej

Scala, Ruby, Go
53
star
45
Allegro Tech (@allegro)

allegro

Java, Python, JavaScript
44
star
46
Mateusz Kubuszok (@MateuszKubuszok)

MateuszKubuszok

Scala, CSS, JavaScript
44
star
47
Arek Burdach (@arkadius)

arkadius

Scala, Java, Shell
43
star
48
Michał Fijołek (@fijolekProjects)

fijolekProjects

Scala, Objective-C, Java
41
star
49
Piotr Kukiełka (@pkukielka)

pkukielka

Java, C++, Scala
37
star
50
Kasper Kondzielski (@ghostbuster91)

ghostbuster91

Kotlin, Scala, Nix
37
star