Top CSS Contributors in Indonesia 🇮🇩

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about 🇮🇩 Indonesia

More about
CSS

Ranking by Indonesia+CSS

1
M Gilang Januar (@mgilangjanuar)

mgilangjanuar

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
2,038
star
2
Alfiana Sibuea (@fians)

fians

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
1,528
star
3
Fajar Nur Wahid (@fajarnurwahid)

fajarnurwahid

HTML, CSS, JavaScript
390
star
4
Sandhika Galih (@sandhikagalih)

sandhikagalih

HTML, PHP, JavaScript
379
star
5
Tokokoo (@tokokoo)

tokokoo

CSS
351
star
6
Rian Ariona (@ariona)

ariona

JavaScript, CSS, Vue
340
star
7
Belajarpython (@belajarpythoncom)

belajarpythoncom

CSS
330
star
8
Muktazam Hasbi Ashidiqi (@reorr)

reorr

CSS, JavaScript, Shell
303
star
9
Ilham Adiputra (@ilham25)

ilham25

JavaScript, CSS, SCSS
293
star
10
Galih wisnuaji (@nekonako)

nekonako

JavaScript, Go, TypeScript
235
star
11
Hacktiv8 (@hacktiv8)

hacktiv8

CSS, HTML, JavaScript
221
star
12
Eliyanto Sarage (@eliyantosarage)

eliyantosarage

CSS, HTML, JavaScript
214
star
13
Adam M Nurdin (@adamnurdin01)

adamnurdin01

CSS, HTML
205
star
14
Riza Fahmi (@rizafahmi)

rizafahmi

Elixir, JavaScript, HTML
204
star
15
Wafa Rifqi Anafin (@wafarifki)

wafarifki

CSS, HTML, JavaScript
199
star
16
Naufal Rabbani (@BosNaufal)

BosNaufal

JavaScript, Vue, HTML
196
star
17
Gandara Fajar Umbara (@gfjaru)

gfjaru

JavaScript, Python, TypeScript
179
star
18
Sugiarto (@gieart87)

gieart87

PHP, CSS, JavaScript
157
star
19
adrianrafli (@AdrianRafli)

AdrianRafli

CSS
145
star
20
@evilfactorylabs

evilfactorylabs

JavaScript, Go, Makefile
144
star
21
Fauzan Falah (@fauzan1892)

fauzan1892

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
119
star
22
Irfan Maulana (@mazipan)

mazipan

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
111
star
23
Vins 2106 (@Vins2106)

Vins2106

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
105
star
24
Samsul Arifin (@samsularifin05)

samsularifin05

CSS, JavaScript, TypeScript
99
star
25
Yurizal Susanto (@yursan9)

yursan9

Go, Python, HTML
96
star
26
Rayhan Pratama (@rxyhn)

rxyhn

CSS, Lua, C
92
star
27
Ashtrath (@Dyzean)

Dyzean

CSS, Shell, Lua
89
star
28
@codenoid

codenoid

Go, Crystal, CSS
88
star
29
Yoga Kurniawan (@yogakurniawan)

yogakurniawan

JavaScript, CSS, Vue
86
star
30
Shikikan Neko (@shikikan-neko08)

shikikan-neko08

CSS, Shell, Lua
85
star
31
Resi Respati (@resir014)

resir014

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
80
star
32
Hilman Ramadhan (@hilmanski)

hilmanski

HTML, JavaScript, PHP
79
star
33
@herudi

herudi

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
76
star
34
Reja Revaldy F (@rejarevaldy)

rejarevaldy

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
70
star
35
Fikri Rasyid (@fikrirasyid)

fikrirasyid

PHP, CSS, JavaScript
62
star
36
Diki Siswanto (@dikisiswanto)

dikisiswanto

JavaScript, PHP, Java
59
star
37
Sastra Nababan (@SastraNababan)

SastraNababan

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
57
star
38
Muhammad Muhajir (@muhajirdev)

muhajirdev

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
56
star
39
Faisal L (@salluthdev)

salluthdev

CSS, HTML, JavaScript
56
star
40
Nata Inditama (@natainditama)

natainditama

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
55
star
41
Hilman Firdaus (@hilman-firdd)

hilman-firdd

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
54
star
42
Dwi Siswanto (@dwisiswant0)

dwisiswant0

Go, Shell, PHP
53
star
43
Zack Perdue (@zackperdue)

zackperdue

JavaScript, CSS
52
star
44
Fauzi Agustian (@zifaucode)

zifaucode

CSS
50
star
45
Hendra (@hdra)

hdra

JavaScript, HTML, Shell
47
star
46
Eueung Mulyana (@eueung)

eueung

HTML, Jupyter Notebook, CSS
47
star
47
Muhibbudin Suretno (@muhibbudins)

muhibbudins

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
46
star
48
Besut Kode (@BesutKode)

BesutKode

JavaScript, CSS, Python
44
star
49
Kevin Adam (@vnxx)

vnxx

JavaScript, Go, CSS
44
star
50
@nauvalazhar

nauvalazhar

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
43
star