Top R Contributors in India 🇮🇳

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about 🇮🇳 India

More about
R

Ranking by India+R

1
The Algorithms (@TheAlgorithms)

TheAlgorithms

Python, TypeScript, HTML
755
star
2
Dhiraj Upadhyaya (@dupadhyaya)

dupadhyaya

R, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
656
star
3
Selva Prabhakaran (@selva86)

selva86

R, HTML, DIGITAL Command Language
647
star
4
Rsquared Academy (@rsquaredacademy)

rsquaredacademy

R, JavaScript
339
star
5
Ather Energy Pvt Ltd (@AtherEnergy)

AtherEnergy

Rust, JavaScript, R
246
star
6
Tatvic Analytics Private Limited (@Tatvic)

Tatvic

R
229
star
7
Analytics Repositories (@DUanalytics)

DUanalytics

R, Python, Jupyter Notebook
203
star
8
Abhinav Agrawal (@aagarw30)

aagarw30

R
168
star
9
Tinniam V Ganesh (@tvganesh)

tvganesh

R, JavaScript, Java
145
star
10
Atlan Technologies Pvt Ltd (@atlanhq)

atlanhq

Python, Java, JavaScript
143
star
11
Rudra (@r-rudra)

r-rudra

R
90
star
12
Alex Joseph (@alexsanjoseph)

alexsanjoseph

Python, R, HTML
89
star
13
Srikanth K S (@talegari)

talegari

R, Python, HTML
84
star
14
Koundinya Desiraju (@koundy)

koundy

R
80
star
15
REVANTH MADAMALA (@madamalarevanth)

madamalarevanth

R, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
79
star
16
Amit Kohli (@DataStrategist)

DataStrategist

R, HTML, VBA
76
star
17
Deepayan Sarkar (@deepayan)

deepayan

R, HTML
74
star
18
Rohan Rao (@vopani)

vopani

R, Jupyter Notebook, Python
70
star
19
Mu Sigma Business Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (@Mu-Sigma)

Mu-Sigma

R, Java
56
star
20
Mukul Chaware (@mukul13)

mukul13

R, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
51
star
21
Dayananda Ubrangala (@daya6489)

daya6489

R
49
star
22
MAINAK CHAUDHURI (@MainakRepositor)

MainakRepositor

Python, HTML, CSS
47
star
23
Rsquared Academy Education (@rsquaredacademy-education)

rsquaredacademy-education

HTML, Shell, CSS
45
star
24
Prodipta Ghosh (@prodipta)

prodipta

R, Python, Jupyter Notebook
42
star
25
Avaneesh kumar (@Kumaava)

Kumaava

Jupyter Notebook, R, MATLAB
40
star
26
Ashish Kamboj (@ashish-kamboj)

ashish-kamboj

Jupyter Notebook, R, Python
37
star
27
Ankur Dey (@ankurmica)

ankurmica

R
37
star
28
Mahesh Kulkarni (@kmaheshkulkarni)

kmaheshkulkarni

R, HTML
34
star
29
Vishal V (@vishalv91)

vishalv91

R, Jupyter Notebook
32
star
30
Sridhar CR (@SridharCR)

SridharCR

R, Java
30
star
31
Anirudh Jayaraman (@anirudhjayaraman)

anirudhjayaraman

R, Jupyter Notebook, Python
29
star
32
Amaresh Mohapatra (@AmareshMohapatra)

AmareshMohapatra

R
27
star
33
Pratyush Ranjan (@pranjanpr)

pranjanpr

JavaScript, R, C++
25
star
34
Parul Pandey (@parulnith)

parulnith

Jupyter Notebook, HTML, R
24
star
35
Analytics Vidhya (@analyticsvidhya)

analyticsvidhya

Jupyter Notebook, Python, R
24
star
36
Suneel Patel (@suneelpatel)

suneelpatel

Jupyter Notebook, R
24
star
37
Shubhram Pandey (@shubhrampandey)

shubhrampandey

R
23
star
38
Bishwarup Bhattacharjee (@bishwarup307)

bishwarup307

Python, R, JavaScript
22
star
39
Dootika Vats (@dvats)

dvats

R, Ox
22
star
40
Stuti Mittra (@stuti24m)

stuti24m

Jupyter Notebook, Python, R
22
star
41
K N V ASHOK (@Turing551)

Turing551

Kotlin, C++, R
22
star
42
Debajyoti Sinha (@debsin)

debsin

HTML, R, Python
22
star
43
Sagun Pai (@Famguy)

Famguy

R, HTML
21
star
44
Kunal Dhariwal (@kunaldhariwal)

kunaldhariwal

Jupyter Notebook, Python, R
21
star
45
Prof. Jayanth R Varma (@jrvarma)

jrvarma

Python, Visual Basic, R
20
star
46
Aayush Dube (@aayushdube)

aayushdube

R, Python
20
star
47
Dileep Nackathaya (@dnackat)

dnackat

Python, R, MATLAB
19
star
48
@nipfpmf

nipfpmf

R
19
star
49
Pradeep Adhokshaja (@adhok)

adhok

R, HTML, Python
18
star
50
Raj Kumar (@rajkstats)

rajkstats

R, Jupyter Notebook
17
star