Top Groovy Contributors in France 🇫🇷

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about 🇫🇷 France

More about
Groovy

Ranking by France+Groovy

1
Cédric Champeau (@melix)

melix

Java, Groovy, Kotlin
938
star
2
Thomas Broyer (@tbroyer)

tbroyer

Java, Kotlin, Go
296
star
3
Ansible collections and roles by ThoTeam (@ansible-ThoTeam)

ansible-ThoTeam

Shell, Groovy
281
star
4
Antoine Merle (@castorflex)

castorflex

Java, Groovy
213
star
5
Agorapulse (@agorapulse)

agorapulse

Groovy, Java, Shell
173
star
6
Jean-Christophe Gay (@jcgay)

jcgay

Java, Go, Shell
126
star
7
Manuarii Stein (@mstein)

mstein

Groovy, JavaScript
64
star
8
Collectif Conception Numérique Responsable (@cnumr)

cnumr

JavaScript, Python, HTML
62
star
9
Sebastian YEPES (@syepes)

syepes

Groovy, Rust, Ruby
60
star
10
OrbisGIS (@orbisgis)

orbisgis

Java, Groovy, R
59
star
11
Geoffroy Warin (@geowarin)

geowarin

JavaScript, Java, Groovy
48
star
12
@eowise

eowise

Groovy, Java
46
star
13
Florent CHAMPIGNY (@florent37)

florent37

Java, Kotlin, Dart
45
star
14
Guillaume Laforge (@glaforge)

glaforge

Groovy, JavaScript, Java
41
star
15
LINAGORA (@linagora)

linagora

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
40
star
16
Romain Rochegude (@RoRoche)

RoRoche

Java, Kotlin, Groovy
37
star
17
François-Xavier Thoorens (@fix)

fix

Groovy, JavaScript, CSS
37
star
18
@Tocea

Tocea

PHP, Groovy
32
star
19
Bertrand Martel (@bertrandmartel)

bertrandmartel

Java, Shell, C++
32
star
20
Gaylord Mazelier (@gmazelier)

gmazelier

Groovy, Clojure
27
star
21
Mathieu Perez (@mathpere)

mathpere

Groovy, JavaScript
24
star
22
Bonitasoft Community (@Bonitasoft-Community)

Bonitasoft-Community

Java, Groovy, CSS
23
star
23
Eamonn O'Connell (@halfbaked)

halfbaked

Groovy, JavaScript, CoffeeScript
22
star
24
Yoann Dubreuil (@ydubreuil)

ydubreuil

Java, Vim Script, Nginx
22
star
25
Benoit Hediard (@benorama)

benorama

TypeScript, Groovy, CSS
18
star
26
Arnaud Esteve (@aesteve)

aesteve

Java, Kotlin, Groovy
18
star
27
David Bernard (@davidB)

davidB

Java, Rust, Scala
17
star
28
Sébastien Le Marchand (@slemarchand)

slemarchand

Java, Groovy, FreeMarker
17
star
29
Image analysis facility (@orion-cirb)

orion-cirb

Java, Groovy, ImageJ Macro
16
star
30
Nicolas MASSE (@nmasse-itix)

nmasse-itix

Shell, Go, JavaScript
16
star
31
Aurélien Maury (@aurelienmaury)

aurelienmaury

Groovy, JavaScript, Shell
16
star
32
@RedsTom

RedsTom

Java, Vue, TypeScript
15
star
33
@bonitasoft

bonitasoft

Java, JavaScript, Groovy
14
star
34
Baptiste Mathus (@batmat)

batmat

Java, Shell, Groovy
14
star
35
Institut de Génomique (@institut-de-genomique)

institut-de-genomique

C++, Perl, Python
14
star
36
Backelite (RIP) (@Backelite)

Backelite

Objective-C, C#, Java
14
star
37
Michel Promonet (@mpromonet)

mpromonet

C++, Shell, C
13
star
38
lewo (@nlewo)

nlewo

Go, Nix, Groovy
12
star
39
Vincent Brison (@vincentbrison)

vincentbrison

Java, Groovy
11
star
40
@infOpen

infOpen

Python, Jinja, Ruby
11
star
41
Nicolas Labrot (@nithril)

nithril

Java, Groovy, JavaScript
11
star
42
Damien Pacaud (@dpacaud)

dpacaud

JavaScript, HCL, Groovy
11
star
43
@AlbanAndrieu

AlbanAndrieu

Shell, Python, Jinja
9
star
44
Sebastien Blanc (@sebastienblanc)

sebastienblanc

JavaScript, Java, HTML
8
star
45
Thomas Maurel (@tmaurel)

tmaurel

Groovy, JavaScript, Java
8
star
46
@Dictanova

Dictanova

Groovy, Python, JavaScript
8
star
47
Benoît Sauvère (@NitriKx)

NitriKx

Java, TypeScript, Groovy
8
star
48
Youri Bonnaffé (@youribonnaffe)

youribonnaffe

Java, Groovy, Go
7
star
49
Gregory Elleouet (@gelleouet)

gelleouet

JavaScript, Groovy
7
star
50
Remi Vankeisbelck (@vankeisb)

vankeisb

Elm, Groovy, JavaScript
6
star