Top Shell Contributors in Canada 🇨🇦

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about 🇨🇦 Canada

More about
Shell

Ranking by Canada+Shell

1
Alex Kim (@alex000kim)

alex000kim

Jupyter Notebook, Python, Shell
11,931
star
2
Jocelyn Le Sage (@jlesage)

jlesage

Shell, Dockerfile, C
6,111
star
3
Nicolas Hery (@nicolashery)

nicolashery

JavaScript, Haskell, CSS
5,558
star
4
graysky (@graysky2)

graysky2

Shell, Makefile, C
2,965
star
5
@bpkg

bpkg

Shell, CSS
2,139
star
6
Keefer Rourke (@keeferrourke)

keeferrourke

Python, Go, TeX
1,924
star
7
will Farrell (@willfarrell)

willfarrell

JavaScript, Shell, PHP
1,569
star
8
@ffffffff0x

ffffffff0x

Java, Go, Shell
1,469
star
9
@simpligility

simpligility

Java, HTML, Shell
1,434
star
10
@apenwarr

apenwarr

Python, C++, JavaScript
1,404
star
11
Rocky Madden (@rockymadden)

rockymadden

Shell, CoffeeScript, Java
1,360
star
12
@chris1111

chris1111

Shell, AppleScript, C
1,345
star
13
Wes Bos (@wesbos)

wesbos

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
1,178
star
14
Timothy Sutton (@timsutton)

timsutton

Python, Shell, Ruby
1,177
star
15
Ethan P. (@eth-p)

eth-p

Shell, TypeScript, Java
1,129
star
16
Nicolas Cuillery (@ncuillery)

ncuillery

Dart, JavaScript, Shell
1,069
star
17
Danial (@dsixda)

dsixda

Shell
1,017
star
18
BigBlueButton (@bigbluebutton)

bigbluebutton

Ruby, JavaScript, Shell
980
star
19
Cheng XU (@xu-cheng)

xu-cheng

TeX, Rust, Shell
974
star
20
Aaron Glenn (@beautifulcode)

beautifulcode

Ruby, JavaScript, Shell
887
star
21
Kin-Yiu, Wong (@WongKinYiu)

WongKinYiu

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Shell
879
star
22
Sam Hewitt (@snwh)

snwh

Shell, Python, Ruby
870
star
23
Adrien Poupa (@AdrienPoupa)

AdrienPoupa

PHP, Java, Shell
840
star
24
Fletcher Nichol (@fnichol)

fnichol

Ruby, Shell, Rust
810
star
25
@Osedea

Osedea

JavaScript, PHP, CoffeeScript
761
star
26
François Saint-Jacques (@fsaintjacques)

fsaintjacques

Go, C++, C
761
star
27
@GrapheneOS

GrapheneOS

Java, C, C++
749
star
28
Rich Jones (@Miserlou)

Miserlou

Python, JavaScript, Java
737
star
29
Deluan Quintão (@deluan)

deluan

Go, Java, Shell
732
star
30
Daniel Nephin (@dnephin)

dnephin

Python, Shell, Go
681
star
31
Toronto Mesh (@tomeshnet)

tomeshnet

JavaScript, Shell, Python
653
star
32
@antonitz

antonitz

Shell, HTML, HCL
612
star
33
Elliot Killick (@ElliotKillick)

ElliotKillick

Shell, HTML, Python
568
star
34
Shane Peelar (@InBetweenNames)

InBetweenNames

TeX, C++, Haskell
561
star
35
Tailscale (@tailscale)

tailscale

Go, Shell, TypeScript
518
star
36
@k-vernooy

k-vernooy

C++, HTML, Shell
509
star
37
Yoonsik Park (@yoonsikp)

yoonsikp

Python, Shell, Jupyter Notebook
487
star
38
Henrik Lissner (@hlissner)

hlissner

Emacs Lisp, Vim Script, JavaScript
471
star
39
Ryosuke Iwanaga (@riywo)

riywo

Ruby, Perl, Shell
456
star
40
Mark Coombes (@marthoc)

marthoc

Python, Shell, Dockerfile
451
star
41
Kyle Harding (@klutchell)

klutchell

Shell, Dockerfile, Makefile
446
star
42
Satoshi Portal (@SatoshiPortal)

SatoshiPortal

JavaScript, Shell, Dart
427
star
43
Kabir Oberai (@kabiroberai)

kabiroberai

Shell, Swift, Makefile
412
star
44
Adrian Png (@fuzziebrain)

fuzziebrain

Shell, JavaScript, PLSQL
395
star
45
@wick3dr0se

wick3dr0se

Shell, Vim Script
392
star
46
Zoltan Hawryluk (@zoltan-dulac)

zoltan-dulac

JavaScript, HTML, Shell
390
star
47
@mut-ex

mut-ex

Lua, CSS, Shell
379
star
48
John Fink (@jbfink)

jbfink

Ruby, JavaScript, Shell
363
star
49
Rudy Affandi (@lesaff)

lesaff

PHP, JavaScript, Shell
351
star
50
Ryan Schlesinger (@ryansch)

ryansch

Ruby, Shell, Lua
350
star