Top Shell Contributors in Australia 🇦🇺

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about 🇦🇺 Australia

More about
Shell

Ranking by Australia+Shell

1
Brendan Gregg (@brendangregg)

brendangregg

C, Perl, Shell
10,004
star
2
Eldar Marcussen (@wireghoul)

wireghoul

Perl, Shell, PHP
2,355
star
3
George Crabtree (@supercrabtree)

supercrabtree

JavaScript, Shell, Vim Script
1,754
star
4
Benjamin Dobell (@Benjamin-Dobell)

Benjamin-Dobell

Java, C, Lua
1,284
star
5
Bjango (@bjango)

bjango

Shell, JavaScript, C++
1,088
star
6
@oznu

oznu

JavaScript, Dockerfile, TypeScript
1,081
star
7
George Liu (eva2000) (@centminmod)

centminmod

Shell, PHP, JavaScript
1,015
star
8
Eugene Ware (@eugeneware)

eugeneware

JavaScript, Shell, Others
899
star
9
Samuel D. Leslie (@ralish)

ralish

PowerShell, Shell, C#
884
star
10
Rhyse Simpson (@skittles9823)

skittles9823

Python, Shell, PowerShell
840
star
11
Ian Heggie (@ianheggie)

ianheggie

Shell, Scheme, Ruby
736
star
12
Rod Yager (@rodyager)

rodyager

Shell
720
star
13
Buildkite (@buildkite)

buildkite

Go, Shell, Ruby
716
star
14
L1 (@elpy1)

elpy1

Python, Shell
700
star
15
Kevin Zhuang (@kazhala)

kazhala

Shell, JavaScript, Python
681
star
16
Viral Maniar (@Viralmaniar)

Viralmaniar

Python, C#, DIGITAL Command Language
651
star
17
Matt P (@petersem)

petersem

JavaScript, Shell, HTML
639
star
18
Thameera Senanayaka (@thameera)

thameera

JavaScript, Shell, Perl
629
star
19
Adrian Cantrill (@acantril)

acantril

HTML, PowerShell, Python
605
star
20
Jess Archer (@jessarcher)

jessarcher

PHP, Vue, Lua
593
star
21
@alpine-docker

alpine-docker

Shell, Dockerfile
590
star
22
Scott Hardy (@scottyhardy)

scottyhardy

Shell
576
star
23
Re4son Kernel (@Re4son)

Re4son

C, Shell, Python
468
star
24
Srinath Sankar (@Checksum)

Checksum

JavaScript, Go, Elm
450
star
25
fast.ai (@fastai)

fastai

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
431
star
26
@key-networks

key-networks

JavaScript, Shell
408
star
27
Gaurav Nelson (@gaurav-nelson)

gaurav-nelson

JavaScript, Shell, HTML
407
star
28
Jedda Wignall (@jedda)

jedda

Shell, Go, Objective-C
407
star
29
codesecure.org (@codesecure-org)

codesecure-org

XSLT, HTML, Shell
390
star
30
@cdnjs

cdnjs

HTML, JavaScript, Shell
377
star
31
Viktor Adam (@rycus86)

rycus86

Dockerfile, Python, Go
373
star
32
Vy-Shane Xie (@vyshane)

vyshane

Shell, Scala, Vim Script
371
star
33
Jack Sam (@wacko1805)

wacko1805

Shell, HTML, PHP
316
star
34
Redpoint Games (@RedpointGames)

RedpointGames

C#, JavaScript, TypeScript
311
star
35
Kosala Herath (@KosalaHerath)

KosalaHerath

Shell, MATLAB, Java
306
star
36
Stephen Thirlwall (@sdt)

sdt

Perl, Python, Shell
298
star
37
lovenotwar.eth (@bokkypoobah)

bokkypoobah

Solidity, Shell, JavaScript
294
star
38
M. Isuru Tharanga Chrishantha Perera (@chrishantha)

chrishantha

Java, Shell
294
star
39
@fosslinux

fosslinux

Shell, Python, Go
273
star
40
Tim (@Georift)

Georift

JavaScript, Shell, TypeScript
273
star
41
Sam (@sammcj)

sammcj

JavaScript, Shell, Go
272
star
42
Tushar Pokle (@pokle)

pokle

Shell, Java, JavaScript
258
star
43
Terry Wang (@terrywang)

terrywang

Shell, HTML, Java
251
star
44
Sven Dowideit (@SvenDowideit)

SvenDowideit

Go, Perl, Shell
248
star
45
Rod Vagg (@rvagg)

rvagg

JavaScript, C++, CSS
222
star
46
Jack (@pixegami)

pixegami

Python, TypeScript, Shell
219
star
47
Mike (@mikenye)

mikenye

Dockerfile, Shell, Python
218
star
48
Tao Wang (@twang2218)

twang2218

JavaScript, Shell, Go
215
star
49
Dan Cropley (@teracow)

teracow

Shell, Python
208
star
50
IBRACORP (@ibracorp)

ibracorp

Shell
208
star