Top Ruby Contributors in Australia 🇦🇺

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about 🇦🇺 Australia

More about
Ruby

Ranking by Australia+Ruby

1
Samuel Cochran (@sj26)

sj26

Ruby, Shell, JavaScript
6,582
star
2
Ryan Bigg (@radar)

radar

Ruby, Elixir, JavaScript
4,492
star
3
Mikel Lindsaar (@mikel)

mikel

Ruby
3,742
star
4
Dr Nic Williams (@drnic)

drnic

Ruby, Shell, JavaScript
3,571
star
5
Pat Allan (@pat)

pat

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
3,398
star
6
Pact Foundation (@pact-foundation)

pact-foundation

Ruby, Shell, JavaScript
3,063
star
7
Sam (@SamSaffron)

SamSaffron

Ruby, C#, HTML
2,710
star
8
James Healy (@yob)

yob

Ruby, Go, C#
2,315
star
9
Adam Meehan (@adzap)

adzap

Ruby
2,270
star
10
Tim Sharpe (@rodjek)

rodjek

Ruby, Python, Vim Script
2,215
star
11
Fred Wu (@fredwu)

fredwu

Ruby, Elixir, JavaScript
2,119
star
12
Arnaud Mesureur (@nsarno)

nsarno

JavaScript, Ruby, Elixir
2,075
star
13
Eric Guo (@Eric-Guo)

Eric-Guo

Ruby, JavaScript, C#
2,039
star
14
Darcy Laycock (@Sutto)

Sutto

Ruby, JavaScript, Java
2,014
star
15
Envato (@envato)

envato

Ruby, Shell, JavaScript
1,954
star
16
Xavier Shay (@xaviershay)

xaviershay

Ruby, JavaScript, Haskell
1,758
star
17
Gonzalo Bulnes Guilpain (@gonzalo-bulnes)

gonzalo-bulnes

Ruby, Python, Go
1,588
star
18
Desktoppr (@desktoppr)

desktoppr

Ruby
1,459
star
19
Pete Yandell (@notahat)

notahat

Ruby, Objective-C, Vim Script
1,297
star
20
Phil Nash (@philnash)

philnash

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
1,172
star
21
Kai Evans (@kaievns)

kaievns

JavaScript, Ruby, TypeScript
1,095
star
22
Open Food Foundation (@openfoodfoundation)

openfoodfoundation

PHP, Ruby, Jinja
1,081
star
23
Tomasz Gieniusz (@tomgi)

tomgi

Haskell, Ruby
1,078
star
24
Ben Schwarz (@benschwarz)

benschwarz

Ruby, JavaScript, CSS
1,035
star
25
Bo Jeanes (@bjeanes)

bjeanes

Ruby, Go, Rust
1,031
star
26
Ben Hoskings (@benhoskings)

benhoskings

Ruby, Shell
897
star
27
Mike Williams (@mdub)

mdub

Ruby, JavaScript, Haskell
878
star
28
Clifford Heath (@cjheath)

cjheath

Ruby, C, C++
808
star
29
OpenAustralia Foundation (@openaustralia)

openaustralia

Ruby, Shell, PHP
783
star
30
Tim Lucas (@toolmantim)

toolmantim

Ruby, JavaScript, Shell
780
star
31
Paul Annesley (@pda)

pda

Ruby, JavaScript, C
671
star
32
Matt Harvey (@matt-harvey)

matt-harvey

JavaScript, C++, Ruby
661
star
33
Nicholas Bruning (@thetron)

thetron

Ruby, Objective-C
642
star
34
Ari Maniatis (@ari)

ari

Python, Ruby, Java
640
star
35
Buildkite (@buildkite)

buildkite

Go, Shell, Ruby
598
star
36
Dion Mendel (@dmendel)

dmendel

Ruby
568
star
37
James P. McGrath (@jpmcgrath)

jpmcgrath

Ruby, JavaScript
555
star
38
Lucas Caton (@lucascaton)

lucascaton

Ruby, JavaScript, Shell
551
star
39
Jon Leighton (@jonleighton)

jonleighton

Ruby, JavaScript, Elixir
515
star
40
Glen Maddern (@geelen)

geelen

JavaScript, Ruby, Scala
486
star
41
Alan Skorkin (@skorks)

skorks

Ruby, Vim Script, C
473
star
42
Ryan Allen (@ryan-allen)

ryan-allen

Ruby, JavaScript, Vim Script
457
star
43
Matt Ray (@mattray)

mattray

Ruby, HCL, Emacs Lisp
430
star
44
Adam Salter (@adamsalter)

adamsalter

Ruby
428
star
45
Ray Yamamoto Hilton (@rayh)

rayh

Objective-C, Ruby, C
417
star
46
@chendo

chendo

Ruby, Objective-C, Crystal
415
star
47
Pablo Barrantes (@jpablobr)

jpablobr

Ruby, Emacs Lisp, JavaScript
414
star
48
Très Acton (@tresacton)

tresacton

Ruby, Batchfile, CSS
407
star
49
Xin Wu (@SaitoWu)

SaitoWu

Ruby, Shell, CSS
396
star
50
Simon Pascal Klein (@klepas)

klepas

Ruby, CSS, HTML
388
star