Top Groovy Contributors in Australia 🇦🇺

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about 🇦🇺 Australia

More about
Groovy

Ranking by Australia+Groovy

1
Max Kuchin (@mkuchin)

mkuchin

Groovy, Perl, Shell
533
star
2
Luke Daley (@ldaley)

ldaley

Groovy, Java, Shell
108
star
3
Mark Perry (@mperry)

mperry

Java, JavaScript, Frege
67
star
4
Ari Maniatis (@ari)

ari

Python, Ruby, Java
51
star
5
Atlas of Living Australia (@AtlasOfLivingAustralia)

AtlasOfLivingAustralia

Groovy, JavaScript, Java
40
star
6
Erik Pragt (@bodiam)

bodiam

Java, Groovy, Kotlin
38
star
7
Ben Dews (@bendews)

bendews

Python, Groovy, HTML
33
star
8
Johan Zietsman (@monkey-codes)

monkey-codes

Kotlin, JavaScript, Groovy
31
star
9
Suresh Khatri (@skhatri)

skhatri

JavaScript, Java, Scala
30
star
10
nerdErg Pty Ltd (@nerdErg)

nerdErg

Groovy, Java
29
star
11
Raúl Gomis (@raulgomis)

raulgomis

JavaScript, Groovy, Java
28
star
12
Adrian Kelly (@adrianbk)

adrianbk

Groovy, Java
17
star
13
Sohrab (@sohrab-)

sohrab-

Shell, JavaScript, Java
14
star
14
@base2Services

base2Services

Ruby, Python, JavaScript
14
star
15
Glen Smith (@glenasmith)

glenasmith

TypeScript, JavaScript, Groovy
13
star
16
Nagesh Rao (@nageshwarrao19)

nageshwarrao19

Groovy, XSLT
13
star
17
Jaci Brunning (@JaciBrunning)

JaciBrunning

Ruby, C++, Rust
12
star
18
vennd.io (@vennd)

vennd

Go, Groovy
11
star
19
Peter McNeil (@pmcneil)

pmcneil

Groovy, JavaScript
10
star
20
Darcy Jones (@darcyabjones)

darcyabjones

Python, Groovy, Rust
10
star
21
@cometfish

cometfish

Groovy, PHP
10
star
22
Australian Ocean Data Network (@aodn)

aodn

Jupyter Notebook, Groovy, Java
10
star
23
@4impact

4impact

Groovy, JavaScript, Java
9
star
24
Mark Gerard (@mapkon)

mapkon

Groovy
9
star
25
Peter Serwylo (@pserwylo)

pserwylo

Java, Groovy, C++
9
star
26
Stephen Smithstone (@ssmithstone)

ssmithstone

Groovy, Java, Objective-C
8
star
27
AEM Design (@aem-design)

aem-design

Shell, Python, Groovy
8
star
28
Xuan MA (@SuperMMX)

SuperMMX

Groovy
8
star
29
Papenfuss Lab (@PapenfussLab)

PapenfussLab

R, Python, Java
7
star
30
Ben Davies (@bendavieshe3)

bendavieshe3

Groovy, JavaScript, Python
7
star
31
Franklin Dattein (@fsamir)

fsamir

Java, C++, Groovy
7
star
32
Cybernetic Systems (@dJOS1475)

dJOS1475

Groovy
7
star
33
Redpoint Games (@RedpointGames)

RedpointGames

C#, JavaScript, TypeScript
7
star
34
mike hepburn (@eformat)

eformat

Shell, Java, Groovy
7
star
35
Craig Barr (@m0un10)

m0un10

Makefile, JavaScript, Groovy
6
star
36
Grégory Joseph (@gjoseph)

gjoseph

Groovy, Java
6
star
37
f i g u r a t e (@figurate)

figurate

HCL, Groovy, Makefile
6
star
38
Justin Alex Paramanandan (@jusuchin85)

jusuchin85

Groovy, HTML
6
star
39
Travis Dixon (@thetrav)

thetrav

Scala, Java, Ruby
6
star
40
The Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research (@bahlolab)

bahlolab

R, HTML, Perl
5
star
41
@Cazzar

Cazzar

C#, Java, Go
5
star
42
Red Radish Consulting Australia (@redradishtech)

redradishtech

Ruby, Python, PLpgSQL
5
star
43
guanyu guo (@ggylyq1986)

ggylyq1986

Groovy
4
star
44
Steve Swinsburg (@steveswinsburg)

steveswinsburg

Java, Shell, Perl
4
star
45
ANBG biodiversity.org.au (@bio-org-au)

bio-org-au

Groovy, CSS, Ruby
4
star
46
Sara (@hackerzhut)

hackerzhut

Shell, Makefile, Python
4
star
47
ARDC Nectar Research Cloud (@NeCTAR-RC)

NeCTAR-RC

Python, HTML, Puppet
4
star
48
Senthoorkumaran Punniamoorthy (@senthoor)

senthoor

Ruby, Groovy
4
star
49
Zoran Stojakovic (@zoran119)

zoran119

Groovy, Haskell
4
star
50
Melbourne Bioinformatics (@melbournebioinformatics)

melbournebioinformatics

Groovy, Python, R
4
star