πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ύ Cayman Islands Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Cayman Islands who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

33

Organizations

24

Repositories

466

Top Rank

Solidity, QML, Dockerfile

πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ύ Made in Cayman Islands Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Andy Sun (@fxsjy)

fxsjy

Python, Go, JavaScript
33,590
star
2
Gitcoin Core (@gitcoinco)

gitcoinco

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
6,185
star
3
Dr. Incognito (@Dr-Incognito)

Dr-Incognito

QML
1,507
star
4
Nouns (@nounsDAO)

nounsDAO

TypeScript, Solidity, SCSS
678
star
5
Guhhhhaa (@guhhhhaa)

guhhhhaa

HTML, Python, CSS
506
star
6
Worldwide Asset eXchange (@worldwide-asset-exchange)

worldwide-asset-exchange

C++, JavaScript, Shell
436
star
7
David Manouchehri (@Manouchehri)

Manouchehri

Python, C, JavaScript
316
star
8
Alessandro Di Felice (@difelice)

difelice

Python, JavaScript
163
star
9
Autonomous Software (@autonomoussoftware)

autonomoussoftware

JavaScript, Vue, HTML
136
star
10
Blockmason (@blockmason)

blockmason

JavaScript, PureScript, C#
115
star
11
CasperLabs Holdings Ltd. (@CasperLabs)

CasperLabs

Python, Rust, JavaScript
103
star
12
VeriBlock Blockchain (@VeriBlock)

VeriBlock

C++, Java, Python
88
star
13
Menlo One (@MenloOne)

MenloOne

TypeScript, JavaScript
86
star
14
GoNetwork (@gonetwork-project)

gonetwork-project

JavaScript, Makefile, Objective-C
81
star
15
@bitmartexchange

bitmartexchange

Java, JavaScript, CSS
56
star
16
XDC Foundation (@XDCFoundation)

XDCFoundation

JavaScript, Java, Solidity
43
star
17
Dolomite (@dolomite-exchange)

dolomite-exchange

TypeScript, Solidity, Kotlin
41
star
18
Daniel (@dcimring)

dcimring

Jupyter Notebook, Python
41
star
19
Paulo Fierro (@paulofierro)

paulofierro

Swift, Objective-C, PHP
35
star
20
John  (@giterdun345)

giterdun345

Jupyter Notebook, Python, JavaScript
32
star
21
ε­™η«‹δΈ­ (@coolflameSLZ)

coolflameSLZ

Java, Jupyter Notebook, Shell
32
star
22
Manuel Lanctot (@Senso)

Senso

Python, PHP
27
star
23
Zeeshan Khan (@zkhan93)

zkhan93

Python, HTML, Shell
25
star
24
zhuang jinxin (@zhuangjinxin)

zhuangjinxin

Java, JavaScript
25
star
25
CPUcoin.io (@cpu-coin)

cpu-coin

JavaScript
24
star
26
Dala Foundation (@GetDala)

GetDala

JavaScript
23
star
27
Madhu Ramaya (@madhunaidu2468)

madhunaidu2468

JavaScript
15
star
28
Mohit Talniya (@SuperMohit)

SuperMohit

Jupyter Notebook, Python, Java
14
star
29
RHQ Online (@RHQOnline)

RHQOnline

Python
14
star
30
UKLEDO (@Ukledo)

Ukledo

JavaScript
14
star
31
Marshall T. Rose (@mrose17)

mrose17

JavaScript
13
star
32
Garth Humphreys (@garthhumphreys)

garthhumphreys

HTML, Go, JavaScript
11
star
33
Utrum (OOT) (@Utrum)

Utrum

Shell, JavaScript
11
star
34
@BankToTheFuture

BankToTheFuture

JavaScript, Ruby
8
star
35
Hareem Adderley (@KINGH242)

KINGH242

Python
7
star
36
Rewards Blockchain Systems (@RewardsBlockchain)

RewardsBlockchain

CSS, JavaScript, Java
6
star
37
Marc Gervais (@MarcGervais)

MarcGervais

6
star
38
Govardhan Pagidi (@govardhanpagidi)

govardhanpagidi

Go, TypeScript, Kotlin
5
star
39
Brandon Caruana (@caruana)

caruana

JavaScript
5
star
40
JORDAN (@Galaxy-Crusader)

Galaxy-Crusader

5
star
41
Opti Team (@optitokener)

optitokener

JavaScript
4
star
42
Rajesh Rajagopalan (@rrajesh1979)

rrajesh1979

Java, Elixir
4
star
43
Opiria & PDATA (@opiria-pdata)

opiria-pdata

4
star
44
Code(Cayman) (@codecayman)

codecayman

JavaScript, HTML
4
star
45
Kirk Douglas Jr (@kiorq)

kiorq

JavaScript
4
star
46
L (@Spaino)

Spaino

Objective-C
3
star
47
@DashInvests

DashInvests

3
star
48
Coral (@CoralProtocol)

CoralProtocol

JavaScript
3
star
49
FarmScan  (@PolyPup-Farm)

PolyPup-Farm

TypeScript, Solidity
3
star
50
Nery (@renannery)

renannery

Dart, Java
3
star
51
Max R. (@Ninjatogo)

Ninjatogo

Python, Dart
3
star
52
Daniel Thornton (@dt86uk)

dt86uk

C#
2
star
53
Limitless Labs (@limitless-labs-group)

limitless-labs-group

TypeScript
2
star
54
Super Effective (@supereffective)

supereffective

TypeScript
2
star
55
Apurv Upadhyay (@Appyapurv)

Appyapurv

C#
2
star
56
Miguelito De Guzman (@migueldeguzman)

migueldeguzman

HTML, Python
2
star
57
@dtcokr

dtcokr

Dockerfile
2
star

Statistics

By programing language

JavaScript
29.0%
Python
14.0%
Java
9.7%
TypeScript
8.6%
Shell
5.4%
Other
33.3%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Solidity
49
QML
53
Dockerfile
84
Objective-C
102
Rust
126

* More analytics for signed in users.