🇰🇭 Cambodia Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

463

Organizations

50

Repositories

2,838

Top Rank

Dart, Dockerfile, Vue

🇰🇭 Made in Cambodia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Raven Laing (@DJ-Raven)

DJ-Raven

Java, C++, Others
1,157
star
2
NY Samnang (@nysamnang)

nysamnang

JavaScript
1,106
star
3
David Wilkie (@dwilkie)

dwilkie

Ruby, CoffeeScript, PHP
1,060
star
4
@Chensokheng

Chensokheng

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
736
star
5
Sokdara Cheng (@chengsokdara)

chengsokdara

TypeScript
661
star
6
Chamnap Chhorn (@chamnap)

chamnap

Ruby, JavaScript, Shell
444
star
7
@lim-anggun

lim-anggun

Jupyter Notebook, Python, MATLAB
398
star
8
Chanlito (@chanlito)

chanlito

TypeScript, JavaScript, Vue
297
star
9
Thea Choem (@theachoem)

theachoem

Dart, HTML, C
292
star
10
Visal .In (@invisal)

invisal

TypeScript, Astro, JavaScript
267
star
11
Chunlee Thong (@chunlee-thong)

chunlee-thong

Dart, C++, TypeScript
266
star
12
Ang Kosal (@angkosal)

angkosal

PHP, Shell
265
star
13
Seanghay (@seanghay)

seanghay

JavaScript, Kotlin, TypeScript
249
star
14
Chantouch Sek (@chantouchsek)

chantouchsek

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
249
star
15
heng.nn (@sokunheng)

sokunheng

Python
230
star
16
Giorgio Gonnella (@ggonnella)

ggonnella

Python, Ruby, C++
179
star
17
Phok Chanrithisak (@xpcrts)

xpcrts

HTML, Python
160
star
18
@Uysim

Uysim

Ruby, Python, JavaScript
128
star
19
Socheat Sok (@socheatsok78)

socheatsok78

JavaScript, Shell, TypeScript
126
star
20
KosalGeek (@kosalgeek)

kosalgeek

Java, HTML, PHP
125
star
21
ke chankrisna (@kechankrisna)

kechankrisna

Dart, PHP, TypeScript
122
star
22
Dogan Kilic (@dnkilic)

dnkilic

Java, Kotlin, SCSS
115
star
23
Erik Poupaert (@eriksank)

eriksank

PHP, JavaScript, Shell
111
star
24
Khem Puthea (@putheakhem)

putheakhem

PHP, Python
109
star
25
Chetra Seng (@chetra-seng)

chetra-seng

Java, TypeScript, JavaScript
109
star
26
Dmitrii K (@dmitriiweb)

dmitriiweb

Python
105
star
27
@tfd-ed

tfd-ed

Vue, TypeScript, JavaScript
100
star
28
@Novsochetra

Novsochetra

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
97
star
29
@HeroSony

HeroSony

PHP, C++, TypeScript
96
star
30
Aram Visser (@aramvisser)

aramvisser

HTML, Ruby
93
star
31
Mrr Hak (@mrrhak)

mrrhak

Dart, JavaScript, TypeScript
88
star
32
Socret Lee (@Socret360)

Socret360

Python, Kotlin, Swift
83
star
33
nsratha (@rathahin)

rathahin

Objective-C
75
star
34
Kruy Vanna (@kruyvanna)

kruyvanna

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
71
star
35
Oeng Mengthong (@oengmengthong)

oengmengthong

Dart, C++, PHP
66
star
36
Nicholas Dudfield (@sublimator)

sublimator

Python, TypeScript, HTML
65
star
37
Bunhouth (@BunHouth)

BunHouth

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
63
star
38
Tona (@Tona-Mangobyte)

Tona-Mangobyte

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
59
star
39
Tara Kit (@tarakit)

tarakit

Java, Shell, Dart
58
star
40
Chanphirom Sok (@chanphiromsok)

chanphiromsok

Elixir, TypeScript, JavaScript
58
star
41
Hangleang (@hangleang)

hangleang

TypeScript, JavaScript, Solidity
57
star
42
Pedro Girardi (@pedrorgirardi)

pedrorgirardi

Clojure, JavaScript, CSS
53
star
43
Sour LeangChhean (@sourleangchhean168)

sourleangchhean168

PHP, Swift, JavaScript
52
star
44
Arky (@arky)

arky

JavaScript, Shell, Python
52
star
45
@minuth

minuth

Dart, TypeScript, Kotlin
52
star
46
ហ៊ែល ម៉ាប់ (@HELMAB)

HELMAB

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
49
star
47
Moremi Vannak (@rinn7e)

rinn7e

Elm, Haskell, HTML
49
star
48
Visothipong Roth (@pong7772)

pong7772

CSS, JavaScript, Vue
49
star
49
@sophea

sophea

Java, JavaScript, HTML
48
star
50
Bananafish (@thebananafish)

thebananafish

PHP, Python, Shell
48
star
51
Rina Buoy (@rinabuoy)

rinabuoy

Jupyter Notebook, Python
46
star
52
Setak Varaman !!!! (@cheamseta)

cheamseta

Objective-C, Swift, Dart
45
star
53
Radin Reth (@radinreth)

radinreth

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
42
star
54
Dominic Preap (@Dominic-Preap)

Dominic-Preap

Go, TypeScript
41
star
55
Yiman Kaing (@yimankaing)

yimankaing

Java
40
star
56
Rachhen (@rachhen)

rachhen

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
40
star
57
Darren Jensen (@jensendarren)

jensendarren

JavaScript, Python, Dockerfile
40
star
58
Mingthean Lay (@mingtheanlay)

mingtheanlay

TypeScript, CSS, HTML
39
star
59
Mengsreang Chhoeung (@Mengsreang-Chhoeung)

Mengsreang-Chhoeung

TypeScript, Java, HTML
39
star
60
Sreang Rathanak (@RathanakSreang)

RathanakSreang

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
38
star
61
Sarath LUN (@SarathLUN)

SarathLUN

Go, JavaScript, TypeScript
38
star
62
kso (@skanel)

skanel

PHP, CSS, Python
37
star
63
Piset Heang (@iamcombo)

iamcombo

TypeScript, JavaScript, Vue
36
star
64
Marc Durdin (@mcdurdin)

mcdurdin

HTML, Pascal, JavaScript
34
star
65
Sovichea Tep (@Sovichea)

Sovichea

C, C++, Python
34
star
66
Virak HOR (@viirak)

viirak

Python, HTML, Ruby
34
star
67
Channa Ly (@channainfo)

channainfo

Ruby, JavaScript, Elixir
34
star
68
@samchanpanha

samchanpanha

Dart, PHP, JavaScript
33
star
69
@Thearith

Thearith

Java, PHP, Kotlin
33
star
70
Duch Chamroeun (@duchchamroeurn)

duchchamroeurn

Swift, PHP, Vue
32
star
71
Kong (@KongOU)

KongOU

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
32
star
72
Phan Sovanna (@phansovanna18)

phansovanna18

Kotlin, XSLT, Vue
31
star
73
KHYVEASNA (@khyveasna11111908)

khyveasna11111908

HTML
31
star
74
Norin Chamroeun (@NYT92)

NYT92

Vue, JavaScript, HTML
30
star
75
MasayaShinoda (@masayaShinoda)

masayaShinoda

JavaScript, Svelte, SCSS
29
star
76
Aleksei Konovalov (@lexach91)

lexach91

Python, HTML, JavaScript
29
star
77
Lyden CHAI (@lydenchai)

lydenchai

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
29
star
78
Pheng Tola (@phengtola)

phengtola

JavaScript, Java, PLpgSQL
29
star
79
Veyo (@nuonveyo)

nuonveyo

Java
28
star
80
ZeroOne (@Vir4k)

Vir4k

JavaScript, HTML
27
star
81
T-Rit (@ThyrithSor)

ThyrithSor

Rust, JavaScript
27
star
82
Sovichet Tep (@sovichet)

sovichet

Python, JavaScript, Svelte
27
star
83
Oem Daro (@oemdaro)

oemdaro

Go, Python
26
star
84
រៀនអាយធី REAN-iT  (@reaninformationtech)

reaninformationtech

PHP, Blade, C#
26
star
85
@Chantouch

Chantouch

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
26
star
86
Tuon Bondol (@TuonBondol)

TuonBondol

Java, Kotlin
25
star
87
Chhin Sras (@chhinsras)

chhinsras

C#
25
star
88
phanna (@phannaly)

phannaly

PHP, Kotlin
24
star
89
Liratanak ANN (@liratanak)

liratanak

Java, JavaScript, Ruby
24
star
90
Say Seakleng (@sayseakleng)

sayseakleng

Java, JavaScript
23
star
91
Chithain_Samony (@Chithian)

Chithian

Swift, PHP, JavaScript
23
star
92
Pisal (@pisalcoding)

pisalcoding

Kotlin, TypeScript, Java
22
star
93
Socheat KHAUV (@PkayJava)

PkayJava

Java, Dart, Kotlin
22
star
94
Saka (@sakacyber)

sakacyber

Kotlin, TypeScript
21
star
95
Tithsambath (@TithSambath)

TithSambath

PHP, HTML, C++
20
star
96
SOKHUONG UON (@SOKHUONG)

SOKHUONG

Vue, JavaScript, Julia
20
star
97
Vichhika (@vichhika)

vichhika

Python, C++, Java
20
star
98
Brad Collins (@deerpig)

deerpig

Emacs Lisp
19
star
99
@munyoudoum

munyoudoum

Python, Go
19
star
100
CHHAILENG TIM (@ChhailengTim)

ChhailengTim

Dart, C#, Java
19
star

Statistics

By location

Phnom Penh 92.2%
Krong Siem Reap 3.3%
Krong Battambang 1.2%
Krong Kampot 0.3%
Traeng Trayueng 0.3%
Other 2.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
30.4%
TypeScript
10.1%
Python
9.8%
Java
9.2%
PHP
7.7%
Other
32.8%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
60
Dockerfile
63
Vue
68
Swift
71
Ruby
74

* More analytics for signed in users.