🇰🇭 Cambodia Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Cambodia who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

462

Organizations

50

Repositories

2,817

Top Rank

Dart, Dockerfile, Vue

🇰🇭 Made in Cambodia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Raven Laing (@DJ-Raven)

DJ-Raven

Java, C++, Others
1,157
star
2
NY Samnang (@nysamnang)

nysamnang

JavaScript
1,106
star
3
David Wilkie (@dwilkie)

dwilkie

Ruby, CoffeeScript, PHP
1,060
star
4
Sokdara Cheng (@chengsokdara)

chengsokdara

TypeScript
661
star
5
@Chensokheng

Chensokheng

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
455
star
6
Chamnap Chhorn (@chamnap)

chamnap

Ruby, JavaScript, Shell
441
star
7
DevBootstrap (@devbootstrap)

devbootstrap

JavaScript, Python, Solidity
438
star
8
@lim-anggun

lim-anggun

Jupyter Notebook, Python, MATLAB
398
star
9
Chanlito (@chanlito)

chanlito

TypeScript, JavaScript, Vue
297
star
10
Visal .In (@invisal)

invisal

TypeScript, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
267
star
11
Chunlee Thong (@chunlee-thong)

chunlee-thong

Dart, TypeScript, C++
266
star
12
Ang Kosal (@angkosal)

angkosal

PHP, Shell
265
star
13
Seanghay (@seanghay)

seanghay

JavaScript, Kotlin, TypeScript
249
star
14
Chantouch Sek (@chantouchsek)

chantouchsek

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
240
star
15
Juniorise (@juniorise)

juniorise

Dart
217
star
16
heng.nn (@sokunheng)

sokunheng

Python
189
star
17
Rotati (@rotati)

rotati

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
183
star
18
Giorgio Gonnella (@ggonnella)

ggonnella

Python, Ruby, Nim
175
star
19
Phok Chanrithisak (@xpcrts)

xpcrts

Python, HTML
160
star
20
Moul (@moulapp)

moulapp

141
star
21
Socheat Sok (@socheatsok78)

socheatsok78

JavaScript, Shell, TypeScript
126
star
22
KosalGeek (@kosalgeek)

kosalgeek

Java, PHP, HTML
125
star
23
@Uysim

Uysim

Ruby, JavaScript, PHP
123
star
24
ke chankrisna (@kechankrisna)

kechankrisna

Dart, PHP, TypeScript
118
star
25
Dogan Kilic (@dnkilic)

dnkilic

Java, Kotlin, SCSS
114
star
26
Erik Poupaert (@eriksank)

eriksank

PHP, Shell, JavaScript
111
star
27
Chetra Seng (@chetra-seng)

chetra-seng

TypeScript, Java, JavaScript
109
star
28
Khem Puthea (@putheakhem)

putheakhem

PHP, Python
109
star
29
Dmitrii K (@dmitriiweb)

dmitriiweb

Python
105
star
30
@tfd-ed

tfd-ed

Vue, TypeScript, JavaScript
100
star
31
@Novsochetra

Novsochetra

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
97
star
32
@HeroSony

HeroSony

PHP, C++, TypeScript
96
star
33
Aram Visser (@aramvisser)

aramvisser

Ruby, HTML
93
star
34
Mrr Hak (@mrrhak)

mrrhak

Dart, JavaScript, TypeScript
88
star
35
AsurRaa (@asurraa)

asurraa

TypeScript, Dart, JavaScript
76
star
36
nsratha (@rathahin)

rathahin

Objective-C
75
star
37
Socret Lee (@Socret360)

Socret360

Python, Swift, Kotlin
72
star
38
Kruy Vanna (@kruyvanna)

kruyvanna

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
71
star
39
Thea Choem (@theachoem)

theachoem

Dart, HTML, C
70
star
40
@next-dev-team

next-dev-team

TypeScript, JavaScript, Dart
68
star
41
Oeng Mengthong (@oengmengthong)

oengmengthong

Dart, C++, PHP
66
star
42
Nicholas Dudfield (@sublimator)

sublimator

Python, HTML, TypeScript
65
star
43
PCL Labs (@pcl-labs)

pcl-labs

Vue, TypeScript
64
star
44
Bunhouth (@BunHouth)

BunHouth

TypeScript, Java, JavaScript
63
star
45
Tona (@Tona-Mangobyte)

Tona-Mangobyte

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
59
star
46
Tara Kit (@tarakit)

tarakit

Java, Shell, Dart
58
star
47
Chanphirom Sok (@chanphiromsok)

chanphiromsok

Elixir, TypeScript, Dart
58
star
48
Hangleang (@hangleang)

hangleang

TypeScript, JavaScript, Solidity
57
star
49
Pedro Girardi (@pedrorgirardi)

pedrorgirardi

Clojure, JavaScript, Python
53
star
50
Sour LeangChhean (@sourleangchhean168)

sourleangchhean168

PHP, Swift, HTML
52
star
51
Arky (@arky)

arky

Python, JavaScript, Shell
52
star
52
@minuth

minuth

Dart, TypeScript, Kotlin
51
star
53
Moremi Vannak (@rinn7e)

rinn7e

Elm, Haskell, HTML
49
star
54
Visothipong Roth (@pong7772)

pong7772

CSS, JavaScript, Vue
49
star
55
Selendra (@selendra)

selendra

JavaScript, Dart, Rust
49
star
56
ហ៊ែល ម៉ាប់ (@HELMAB)

HELMAB

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
49
star
57
Bananafish (@thebananafish)

thebananafish

PHP, Python, Shell
48
star
58
@sophea

sophea

Java, JavaScript, HTML
48
star
59
Yoolk (@yoolk)

yoolk

Ruby, JavaScript, CSS
48
star
60
Setak Varaman !!!! (@cheamseta)

cheamseta

Objective-C, Swift, Dart
45
star
61
KOOMPI (@koompi)

koompi

Rust, JavaScript, Shell
45
star
62
Rina Buoy (@rinabuoy)

rinabuoy

Jupyter Notebook, Python
45
star
63
Radin Reth (@radinreth)

radinreth

Ruby, JavaScript, CSS
42
star
64
Yiman Kaing (@yimankaing)

yimankaing

Java
40
star
65
Rachhen (@rachhen)

rachhen

TypeScript, JavaScript, Handlebars
40
star
66
Mengsreang Chhoeung (@Mengsreang-Chhoeung)

Mengsreang-Chhoeung

TypeScript, Java, HTML
39
star
67
Mingthean Lay (@mingtheanlay)

mingtheanlay

TypeScript, CSS, HTML
39
star
68
Sreang Rathanak (@RathanakSreang)

RathanakSreang

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
38
star
69
Sarath LUN (@SarathLUN)

SarathLUN

Go, TypeScript, JavaScript
38
star
70
Darren Jensen (@jensendarren)

jensendarren

JavaScript, Python, Jupyter Notebook
37
star
71
kso (@skanel)

skanel

PHP, Python, JavaScript
37
star
72
Piset Heang (@iamcombo)

iamcombo

TypeScript, JavaScript, Vue
36
star
73
Dominic Preap (@Dominic-Preap)

Dominic-Preap

Go, TypeScript
36
star
74
Khmer Type (@khmertype)

khmertype

36
star
75
Virak HOR (@viirak)

viirak

Python, HTML, CSS
34
star
76
Marc Durdin (@mcdurdin)

mcdurdin

HTML, Ruby, JavaScript
34
star
77
Channa Ly (@channainfo)

channainfo

Ruby, JavaScript, C
34
star
78
Sovichea Tep (@Sovichea)

Sovichea

C, Python, C++
34
star
79
@samchanpanha

samchanpanha

Dart, JavaScript, PHP
33
star
80
Kong (@KongOU)

KongOU

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
32
star
81
@Thearith

Thearith

Java, Kotlin, PHP
32
star
82
Duch Chamroeun (@duchchamroeurn)

duchchamroeurn

Swift, HTML, PHP
32
star
83
KHYVEASNA (@khyveasna11111908)

khyveasna11111908

HTML
31
star
84
Phan Sovanna (@phansovanna18)

phansovanna18

Kotlin, XSLT, Vue
31
star
85
CUBETIQ Solution (@CUBETIQ)

CUBETIQ

Shell, Kotlin, JavaScript
31
star
86
Norin Chamroeun (@NYT92)

NYT92

HTML, JavaScript, Vue
30
star
87
Aleksei Konovalov (@lexach91)

lexach91

Python, HTML, JavaScript
29
star
88
MasayaShinoda (@masayaShinoda)

masayaShinoda

JavaScript, Svelte, SCSS
29
star
89
Lyden CHAI (@lydenchai)

lydenchai

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
29
star
90
Open Institute (@OpenInstituteCambodia)

OpenInstituteCambodia

JavaScript
28
star
91
Veyo (@nuonveyo)

nuonveyo

Java
28
star
92
ZeroOne (@Vir4k)

Vir4k

JavaScript, HTML
27
star
93
Pheng Tola (@phengtola)

phengtola

PLpgSQL, JavaScript, Java
27
star
94
T-Rit (@ThyrithSor)

ThyrithSor

Rust, JavaScript
26
star
95
Sovichet Tep (@sovichet)

sovichet

Python, JavaScript
26
star
96
រៀនអាយធី REAN-iT  (@reaninformationtech)

reaninformationtech

PHP, C#, Blade
26
star
97
@Chantouch

Chantouch

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
26
star
98
Institute of Digital Technology (@CSG6Project1)

CSG6Project1

JavaScript, Dart
26
star
99
Oem Daro (@oemdaro)

oemdaro

Python, Go
26
star
100
Tuon Bondol (@TuonBondol)

TuonBondol

Java, Kotlin
25
star

Statistics

By location

Phnom Penh 92.2%
Krong Siem Reap 3.3%
Krong Battambang 1.2%
Krong Kampot 0.3%
Traeng Trayueng 0.3%
Other 2.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
29.8%
Python
10.3%
TypeScript
9.9%
Java
9.3%
PHP
7.8%
Other
32.9%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
60
Dockerfile
62
Vue
68
Swift
72
Ruby
73

* More analytics for signed in users.