πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬ Bulgaria Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

3,593

Organizations

264

Repositories

20,287

Top Rank

C#, Lua, C++

πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬ Made in Bulgaria Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Georgi Gerganov (@ggerganov)

ggerganov

C++, Shell, HTML
74,213
star
2
Krasimir Tsonev (@krasimir)

krasimir

JavaScript, CSS, PHP
27,412
star
3
Bozhidar Batsov (@bbatsov)

bbatsov

Emacs Lisp, Ruby, HTML
17,801
star
4
Emanuil Rusev (@erusev)

erusev

PHP
15,597
star
5
Denis Rizov (@dbrizov)

dbrizov

C#, Python, C++
6,820
star
6
Me No Dev (@me-no-dev)

me-no-dev

C++, C, Java
6,155
star
7
Antonio Stoilkov (@astoilkov)

astoilkov

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
6,022
star
8
Ivaylo Kenov (@ivaylokenov)

ivaylokenov

C#, JavaScript, CSS
5,684
star
9
Viktor Kirilov (@onqtam)

onqtam

C++, HTML, CMake
5,639
star
10
Venelin Valkov (@curiousily)

curiousily

Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript, Python
5,507
star
11
Ivan Bozhanov (@vakata)

vakata

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
5,276
star
12
Slavi Pantaleev (@spantaleev)

spantaleev

PHP, Jinja, Python
5,093
star
13
Petyo Ivanov (@petyosi)

petyosi

Ruby, TypeScript, Rust
4,902
star
14
Bobby Iliev (@bobbyiliev)

bobbyiliev

Shell, HTML, JavaScript
4,597
star
15
@sebaxakerhtc

sebaxakerhtc

SCSS, HTML, Python
3,845
star
16
Viktor Kirilov (@deepsyx)

deepsyx

JavaScript, C++
3,505
star
17
Svetlin Nakov (@nakov)

nakov

C#, JavaScript, Java
3,427
star
18
Nikolay Kostov (@NikolayIT)

NikolayIT

C#, JavaScript, PHP
3,078
star
19
Alexander Vitanov (@i6mi6)

i6mi6

JavaScript
2,866
star
20
Tony Tomov (@tonytomov)

tonytomov

JavaScript
2,846
star
21
Radi Cho (@radi-cho)

radi-cho

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, Python
2,622
star
22
Robert Dimitrov (@robbdimitrov)

robbdimitrov

Objective-C, Shell, TypeScript
2,521
star
23
Ivan Bobev (@bobeff)

bobeff

Racket, CMake, C++
2,406
star
24
Preslav Mihaylov (@preslavmihaylov)

preslavmihaylov

Go, C++, C#
2,325
star
25
Genadi Samokovarov (@gsamokovarov)

gsamokovarov

Ruby, JavaScript, Go
2,297
star
26
Marin Atanasov Nikolov (@dnaeon)

dnaeon

Go, Shell, Python
2,180
star
27
Stanislav Iliev (@gigobyte)

gigobyte

JavaScript, TypeScript, Elm
2,143
star
28
Dejan Toteff (@selfrefactor)

selfrefactor

JavaScript, CSS
1,998
star
29
Ivo Petkov (@ivopetkov)

ivopetkov

PHP, JavaScript
1,735
star
30
Radoslav Gerganov (@rgerganov)

rgerganov

Python, C, C++
1,698
star
31
Rumen Damyanov (@RumenDamyanov)

RumenDamyanov

PHP
1,677
star
32
Kiril Kirkov (@kirilkirkov)

kirilkirkov

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
1,671
star
33
Ivan Vasilev (@ivan-vasilev)

ivan-vasilev

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Java
1,416
star
34
Simeon Radivoev (@simeonradivoev)

simeonradivoev

C#, TypeScript, JavaScript
1,367
star
35
Borislav Stanimirov (@iboB)

iboB

C++, Ruby, CMake
1,291
star
36
Dimitar Petrov (@DimitarPetrov)

DimitarPetrov

Go, Dart, Kotlin
1,255
star
37
Tsvetan Tsvetkov (@ttsvetko)

ttsvetko

JavaScript
1,242
star
38
Rostislav Hristov (@asual)

asual

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
1,241
star
39
Yavor Ivanov (@YavorGIvanov)

YavorGIvanov

C++
1,225
star
40
Vasil Dimitrov (@vydimitrov)

vydimitrov

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
1,211
star
41
Andrei Pechkurov (@puzpuzpuz)

puzpuzpuz

JavaScript, Go, Java
1,177
star
42
Stan Angeloff (@StanAngeloff)

StanAngeloff

JavaScript, PHP, Shell
1,157
star
43
Antoine Fourmy (@afourmy)

afourmy

Python, CSS, HTML
1,127
star
44
Alexey Yuzhakov (@sibprogrammer)

sibprogrammer

Ruby, JavaScript, PHP
1,052
star
45
Mario Stoev (@mariostoev)

mariostoev

Python
1,028
star
46
Ivo Georgiev (@Ivshti)

Ivshti

JavaScript, Java, Shell
974
star
47
Nikolay Ivanov (@volcoma)

volcoma

C++
938
star
48
Vasil Dinkov (@vadikom)

vadikom

JavaScript, HTML
908
star
49
Adrian Dimitrov (@dimitrov-adrian)

dimitrov-adrian

Vue, JavaScript, PHP
893
star
50
Slavomir Kaslev (@skaslev)

skaslev

C, Python, TeX
773
star
51
Radoslav Stankov (@RStankov)

RStankov

Ruby, JavaScript, CoffeeScript
767
star
52
Alexander Ivanov (@alehander92)

alehander92

Nim, Python, Ruby
755
star
53
Ivan Kalchev (@ikalchev)

ikalchev

Python, C++
706
star
54
Ivan Tcholakov (@ivantcholakov)

ivantcholakov

PHP, JavaScript
703
star
55
Alexander Donkov (@abdonkov)

abdonkov

C#
690
star
56
Georgi Angelov (@Wiz-IO)

Wiz-IO

C, Python, C++
665
star
57
Doychin Atanasov (@ironsmile)

ironsmile

Python, JavaScript, Go
655
star
58
Ivan Dokov (@ivandokov)

ivandokov

Shell, Python, JavaScript
644
star
59
Nikolay Tsenkov (@nicroto)

nicroto

JavaScript, C#, C++
643
star
60
Matt (@uixmat)

uixmat

TypeScript, SCSS
640
star
61
Dimitar Dimitrov (@Whimfoome)

Whimfoome

Rust, GDScript, Dart
639
star
62
Dobromir Hristov (@dobromir-hristov)

dobromir-hristov

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
638
star
63
@dondido

dondido

JavaScript, Java, HTML
612
star
64
Vladimir Angelov (@vangelov)

vangelov

Objective-C, TypeScript, JavaScript
610
star
65
Kristiyan Vachev (@KristiyanVachev)

KristiyanVachev

Jupyter Notebook, C#, TypeScript
600
star
66
Alexander Dzhoganov (@AlexanderDzhoganov)

AlexanderDzhoganov

C++, C#, C
595
star
67
Georgi Chorbadzhiyski (@gfto)

gfto

C, Shell
594
star
68
Vladimir Vissoultchev (@wqweto)

wqweto

VBA, Visual Basic 6.0, C
582
star
69
Vesselin Bontchev (@bontchev)

bontchev

Python, Perl, HTML
578
star
70
Ivan Rusanov (@irusanov)

irusanov

C, C#, Makefile
569
star
71
Andrey Kotlarski (@m00natic)

m00natic

Emacs Lisp, C++, Common Lisp
567
star
72
Dobromir Nikolov (@dnikolovv)

dnikolovv

C#, Haskell, PureScript
565
star
73
Atanas Atanasov (@scriptex)

scriptex

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
558
star
74
Nikola Kirev (@NikolaKirev)

NikolaKirev

Swift, Objective-C
549
star
75
Ognyan Bankov (@ogrebgr)

ogrebgr

Java
546
star
76
Stilian Stoilov (@StenlyTU)

StenlyTU

Python
527
star
77
Boyan Rabchev (@rabchev)

rabchev

JavaScript
526
star
78
Finn Fitzsimons (@finnfiddle)

finnfiddle

JavaScript
514
star
79
Dimitar Marinov (@dvmarinoff)

dvmarinoff

JavaScript
492
star
80
Atanas Atanasov (@atatanasov)

atatanasov

TypeScript, JavaScript, C#
485
star
81
Yavor Ivanov (@yavski)

yavski

Kotlin, Java
484
star
82
<> (@abuseofnotation)

abuseofnotation

JavaScript, HTML, PureScript
481
star
83
Kalin Tsenkov (@kalintsenkov)

kalintsenkov

C#
481
star
84
Kliment Petrov (@KleoPetroff)

KleoPetroff

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
479
star
85
Peter Staev (@PeterStaev)

PeterStaev

TypeScript, Java, JavaScript
477
star
86
Pavel Tzonkov (@sunhater)

sunhater

JavaScript, PHP
471
star
87
kadir ilkimen (@kadirilkimen)

kadirilkimen

JavaScript, C
468
star
88
Veselin Georgiev (@anrieff)

anrieff

C++, C
467
star
89
Angel Grablev (@agrublev)

agrublev

JavaScript, Shell
459
star
90
Georgi Gardev (@GeorgeSG)

GeorgeSG

TypeScript, Python, Ruby
441
star
91
Ilian Iliev (@ilian6806)

ilian6806

JavaScript, Python, PHP
429
star
92
Josh Harvey (@joshmh)

joshmh

Ruby, Shell, Elm
411
star
93
Oleksandr Chub (@PlusUA)

PlusUA

TypeScript, Go, CSS
410
star
94
Nikola Dimitroff (@nikoladimitroff)

nikoladimitroff

C++, JavaScript, TypeScript
409
star
95
M. Galib Uludag (@mguludag)

mguludag

C++, QML, PowerShell
402
star
96
Petar Petrov (@MindFreeze)

MindFreeze

Python, TypeScript
401
star
97
Ilcho Vuchkov (@vuchkov)

vuchkov

PHP, JavaScript, Python
397
star
98
Alex Stanev (@RealEnder)

RealEnder

C, Ruby, Python
397
star
99
Daniel Zahariev (@daniel-zahariev)

daniel-zahariev

PHP, CoffeeScript, CSS
389
star
100
meddle (@meddle0x53)

meddle0x53

Elixir, JavaScript, Ruby
389
star

Statistics

By location

Sofia 75.5%
Plovdiv 6.8%
Varna 6.6%
Burgas 2.5%
Ruse 1.3%
Other 7.3%

By programing language

JavaScript
25.6%
C#
11.3%
Python
9.6%
Java
9.3%
PHP
7.4%
Other
36.8%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

C#
23
Lua
41
C++
43
PHP
44
Shell
45

* More analytics for signed in users.