πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬ Bulgaria Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Bulgaria who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

3,581

Organizations

264

Repositories

20,202

Top Rank

C#, Lua, C++

πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬ Made in Bulgaria Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Georgi Gerganov (@ggerganov)

ggerganov

C++, C, HTML
74,213
star
2
Krasimir Tsonev (@krasimir)

krasimir

JavaScript, CSS, PHP
27,412
star
3
Bozhidar Batsov (@bbatsov)

bbatsov

Emacs Lisp, HTML, Ruby
17,801
star
4
Emanuil Rusev (@erusev)

erusev

PHP
15,597
star
5
Telerik (@telerik)

telerik

JavaScript, C#, TypeScript
10,394
star
6
Denis Rizov (@dbrizov)

dbrizov

C#, Python, C++
6,820
star
7
Me No Dev (@me-no-dev)

me-no-dev

C++, C, Java
6,155
star
8
Antonio Stoilkov (@astoilkov)

astoilkov

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
6,022
star
9
HackSoft (@HackSoftware)

HackSoftware

Python, JavaScript
5,751
star
10
Ivaylo Kenov (@ivaylokenov)

ivaylokenov

C#, JavaScript, CSS
5,684
star
11
Viktor Kirilov (@onqtam)

onqtam

HTML, C++, Python
5,639
star
12
Venelin Valkov (@curiousily)

curiousily

Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript, Python
5,507
star
13
Ivan Bozhanov (@vakata)

vakata

PHP, CSS, JavaScript
5,276
star
14
Slavi Pantaleev (@spantaleev)

spantaleev

PHP, Jinja, Python
5,093
star
15
Petyo Ivanov (@petyosi)

petyosi

Ruby, TypeScript, JavaScript
4,902
star
16
Bobby Iliev (@bobbyiliev)

bobbyiliev

Shell, HTML, JavaScript
4,364
star
17
OLIMEX LTD BULGARIA (@OLIMEX)

OLIMEX

C, C++, KiCad Layout
4,074
star
18
@sebaxakerhtc

sebaxakerhtc

HTML, SCSS, Batchfile
3,845
star
19
Viktor Kirilov (@deepsyx)

deepsyx

JavaScript, C++
3,505
star
20
Svetlin Nakov (@nakov)

nakov

C#, JavaScript, Java
3,427
star
21
Radzen Ltd. (@radzenhq)

radzenhq

CSS, C#
3,421
star
22
Dev Labs (@dev-labs-bg)

dev-labs-bg

JavaScript, Kotlin, Swift
3,370
star
23
Nikolay Kostov (@NikolayIT)

NikolayIT

C#, JavaScript, PHP
3,042
star
24
Microweber (@microweber)

microweber

Shell, HTML, CSS
2,888
star
25
Alexander Vitanov (@i6mi6)

i6mi6

JavaScript
2,866
star
26
Tony Tomov (@tonytomov)

tonytomov

JavaScript
2,846
star
27
Radi Cho (@radi-cho)

radi-cho

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
2,622
star
28
Robert Dimitrov (@robbdimitrov)

robbdimitrov

Objective-C, JavaScript, Swift
2,521
star
29
@htmlburger

htmlburger

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
2,505
star
30
Ivan Bobev (@bobeff)

bobeff

CMake, C++, Racket
2,406
star
31
Preslav Mihaylov (@preslavmihaylov)

preslavmihaylov

Go, C++, C#
2,325
star
32
Genadi Samokovarov (@gsamokovarov)

gsamokovarov

Ruby, Go, JavaScript
2,297
star
33
Marin Atanasov Nikolov (@dnaeon)

dnaeon

Go, Shell, Python
2,180
star
34
Stanislav Iliev (@gigobyte)

gigobyte

JavaScript, TypeScript, Scheme
2,115
star
35
Dejan Toteff (@selfrefactor)

selfrefactor

JavaScript, CSS
1,998
star
36
Ivo Petkov (@ivopetkov)

ivopetkov

PHP, JavaScript
1,725
star
37
Radoslav Gerganov (@rgerganov)

rgerganov

C, C++, Python
1,698
star
38
Rumen Damyanov (@RumenDamyanov)

RumenDamyanov

PHP
1,677
star
39
Kiril Kirkov (@kirilkirkov)

kirilkirkov

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
1,671
star
40
Ivan Vasilev (@ivan-vasilev)

ivan-vasilev

Python, Java, Jupyter Notebook
1,414
star
41
@Erudika

Erudika

Java, HTML, JavaScript
1,370
star
42
Simeon Radivoev (@simeonradivoev)

simeonradivoev

C#, TypeScript, Java
1,367
star
43
Borislav Stanimirov (@iboB)

iboB

C++, Ruby, CMake
1,291
star
44
Dimitar Petrov (@DimitarPetrov)

DimitarPetrov

Go, Dart, Java
1,255
star
45
Tsvetan Tsvetkov (@ttsvetko)

ttsvetko

JavaScript
1,243
star
46
Rostislav Hristov (@asual)

asual

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
1,242
star
47
Yavor Ivanov (@YavorGIvanov)

YavorGIvanov

C++
1,225
star
48
Vasil Dimitrov (@vydimitrov)

vydimitrov

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
1,211
star
49
Andrei Pechkurov (@puzpuzpuz)

puzpuzpuz

JavaScript, Go, Java
1,177
star
50
Stan Angeloff (@StanAngeloff)

StanAngeloff

JavaScript, PHP, Vim Script
1,157
star
51
Antoine Fourmy (@afourmy)

afourmy

Python, HTML, CSS
1,127
star
52
Ivy Apps (@Ivy-Apps)

Ivy-Apps

Kotlin, JavaScript
1,084
star
53
Alexey Yuzhakov (@sibprogrammer)

sibprogrammer

Ruby, PHP, JavaScript
1,052
star
54
Mario Stoev (@mariostoev)

mariostoev

Python
1,028
star
55
Kiwi TCMS (@kiwitcms)

kiwitcms

Python, Shell, C++
1,017
star
56
Ivo Georgiev (@Ivshti)

Ivshti

JavaScript, Java, HTML
974
star
57
Automate The Planet (@AutomateThePlanet)

AutomateThePlanet

C#, Java, TypeScript
955
star
58
Nikolay Ivanov (@volcoma)

volcoma

C++
938
star
59
Vasil Dinkov (@vadikom)

vadikom

JavaScript, HTML
908
star
60
Adrian Dimitrov (@dimitrov-adrian)

dimitrov-adrian

JavaScript, Vue, PHP
893
star
61
VLINGO XOOM platform SDK for the JVM and .NET by VLINGO LABS (@vlingo)

vlingo

Java, Shell
866
star
62
Telerik Academy (@TelerikAcademy)

TelerikAcademy

C#, JavaScript, HTML
812
star
63
eNMS (@eNMS-automation)

eNMS-automation

Python, HTML
805
star
64
Hack Bulgaria (@HackBulgaria)

HackBulgaria

Python, JavaScript, Java
803
star
65
Pact (@PactInteractive)

PactInteractive

JavaScript
793
star
66
Slavomir Kaslev (@skaslev)

skaslev

Python, C, TeX
773
star
67
Radoslav Stankov (@RStankov)

RStankov

Ruby, JavaScript, CoffeeScript
767
star
68
@SoftUni

SoftUni

C#, JavaScript, CSS
765
star
69
Smart UI by jQWidgets (@HTMLElements)

HTMLElements

CSS, JavaScript, HTML
759
star
70
Alexander Ivanov (@alehander92)

alehander92

Nim, Python, Ruby
755
star
71
@Playform

Playform

TypeScript, Astro, Rust
717
star
72
Ivan Tcholakov (@ivantcholakov)

ivantcholakov

PHP, JavaScript
703
star
73
Ivan Kalchev (@ikalchev)

ikalchev

Python, C++
692
star
74
Alexander Donkov (@abdonkov)

abdonkov

C#
690
star
75
Astea Solutions (@asteasolutions)

asteasolutions

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
677
star
76
Georgi Angelov (@Wiz-IO)

Wiz-IO

C, Python, C++
665
star
77
Doychin Atanasov (@ironsmile)

ironsmile

JavaScript, Python, Go
655
star
78
Ivan Dokov (@ivandokov)

ivandokov

Shell, Python, JavaScript
644
star
79
Nikolay Tsenkov (@nicroto)

nicroto

JavaScript, C#, C++
643
star
80
Dobromir Hristov (@dobromir-hristov)

dobromir-hristov

JavaScript, Vue, CSS
638
star
81
2create Ltd (@2createStudio)

2createStudio

JavaScript, PHP
629
star
82
@dondido

dondido

JavaScript, Java, C
612
star
83
Codemotion (@codemotionapps)

codemotionapps

TypeScript, Python, Java
611
star
84
Vladimir Angelov (@vangelov)

vangelov

TypeScript, Objective-C, JavaScript
610
star
85
Kristiyan Vachev (@KristiyanVachev)

KristiyanVachev

Jupyter Notebook, C#, TypeScript
600
star
86
Alexander Dzhoganov (@AlexanderDzhoganov)

AlexanderDzhoganov

C#, C++, C
595
star
87
Georgi Chorbadzhiyski (@gfto)

gfto

C, Shell
594
star
88
Dimitar Dimitrov (@Whimfoome)

Whimfoome

Rust, Dart, GDScript
592
star
89
Vladimir Vissoultchev (@wqweto)

wqweto

VBA, Visual Basic 6.0, Visual Basic
582
star
90
Vesselin Bontchev (@bontchev)

bontchev

Python, Perl, HTML
570
star
91
Ivan Rusanov (@irusanov)

irusanov

C, C#, Makefile
569
star
92
Andrey Kotlarski (@m00natic)

m00natic

Emacs Lisp, C++, Common Lisp
567
star
93
AdEx Network (@AmbireTech)

AmbireTech

JavaScript, TypeScript, Rust
566
star
94
Dobromir Nikolov (@dnikolovv)

dnikolovv

C#, Haskell, PureScript
565
star
95
ЀМИ (@fmi)

fmi

Ruby, Clojure, Python
564
star
96
@Appolica

Appolica

Java
559
star
97
Atanas Atanasov (@scriptex)

scriptex

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
558
star
98
Progress's Sitefinity Group (@Sitefinity)

Sitefinity

C#, HTML, CSS
556
star
99
Nikola Kirev (@NikolaKirev)

NikolaKirev

Objective-C, Swift
549
star
100
Ognyan Bankov (@ogrebgr)

ogrebgr

Java
546
star

Statistics

By location

Sofia 75.5%
Plovdiv 6.8%
Varna 6.5%
Burgas 2.5%
Ruse 1.3%
Other 7.4%

By programing language

JavaScript
25.4%
C#
11.2%
Python
9.5%
Java
9.3%
PHP
7.5%
Other
37.1%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

C#
23
Lua
41
C++
43
PHP
43
Shell
45

* More analytics for signed in users.