๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฌ Bulgaria Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Bulgaria who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

3,491

Organizations

260

Repositories

19,640

Top Rank

C#, C++, Lua

๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฌ Made in Bulgaria Compare with other countries ๐ŸŒ All countries

Top Contributors

1
Georgi Gerganov (@ggerganov)

ggerganov

C++, C, Shell
74,213
star
2
Krasimir Tsonev (@krasimir)

krasimir

JavaScript, CSS, PHP
27,412
star
3
Bozhidar Batsov (@bbatsov)

bbatsov

Emacs Lisp, Ruby, HTML
17,801
star
4
Emanuil Rusev (@erusev)

erusev

PHP
15,597
star
5
Telerik (@telerik)

telerik

JavaScript, C#, TypeScript
10,132
star
6
Denis Rizov (@dbrizov)

dbrizov

C#, Python, JavaScript
6,380
star
7
Me No Dev (@me-no-dev)

me-no-dev

C++, C, Java
6,155
star
8
Ivaylo Kenov (@ivaylokenov)

ivaylokenov

C#, JavaScript, CSS
5,684
star
9
Antonio Stoilkov (@astoilkov)

astoilkov

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
5,480
star
10
Viktor Kirilov (@onqtam)

onqtam

HTML, C++, JavaScript
5,476
star
11
Ivan Bozhanov (@vakata)

vakata

PHP, CSS, JavaScript
5,247
star
12
HackSoft (@HackSoftware)

HackSoftware

Python, JavaScript
5,198
star
13
Venelin Valkov (@curiousily)

curiousily

Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript, Python
5,162
star
14
Slavi Pantaleev (@spantaleev)

spantaleev

PHP, Jinja, Python
4,958
star
15
Petyo Ivanov (@petyosi)

petyosi

Ruby, TypeScript, JavaScript
4,491
star
16
Bobby Iliev (@bobbyiliev)

bobbyiliev

Shell, HTML, JavaScript
4,226
star
17
OLIMEX LTD BULGARIA (@OLIMEX)

OLIMEX

C, C++, KiCad Layout
4,074
star
18
Viktor Kirilov (@deepsyx)

deepsyx

JavaScript, C++
3,506
star
19
Svetlin Nakov (@nakov)

nakov

C#, JavaScript, Java
3,427
star
20
Dev Labs (@dev-labs-bg)

dev-labs-bg

JavaScript, Kotlin, Swift
3,358
star
21
@sebaxakerhtc

sebaxakerhtc

Batchfile, SCSS, HTML
3,107
star
22
Nikolay Kostov (@NikolayIT)

NikolayIT

C#, JavaScript, PHP
2,978
star
23
Microweber (@microweber)

microweber

Shell, CSS, HTML
2,888
star
24
Tony Tomov (@tonytomov)

tonytomov

JavaScript
2,843
star
25
Alexander Vitanov (@i6mi6)

i6mi6

JavaScript
2,842
star
26
Radzen Ltd. (@radzenhq)

radzenhq

CSS, C#
2,841
star
27
Robert Dimitrov (@robbdimitrov)

robbdimitrov

Objective-C, JavaScript, TypeScript
2,520
star
28
Radi Cho (@radi-cho)

radi-cho

JavaScript, Python, Jupyter Notebook
2,474
star
29
@htmlburger

htmlburger

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
2,413
star
30
Genadi Samokovarov (@gsamokovarov)

gsamokovarov

Ruby, JavaScript, Go
2,245
star
31
Marin Atanasov Nikolov (@dnaeon)

dnaeon

Go, Shell, Python
2,180
star
32
Stanislav Iliev (@gigobyte)

gigobyte

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
2,074
star
33
Preslav Mihaylov (@preslavmihaylov)

preslavmihaylov

Go, C++, C#
1,992
star
34
Dejan Toteff (@selfrefactor)

selfrefactor

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
1,914
star
35
Ivan Bobev (@bobeff)

bobeff

CMake, Racket, C++
1,895
star
36
Ivo Petkov (@ivopetkov)

ivopetkov

PHP, JavaScript
1,719
star
37
Rumen Damyanov (@RumenDamyanov)

RumenDamyanov

PHP
1,677
star
38
Radoslav Gerganov (@rgerganov)

rgerganov

C++, Python, C
1,618
star
39
Kiril Kirkov (@kirilkirkov)

kirilkirkov

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
1,579
star
40
Ivan Vasilev (@ivan-vasilev)

ivan-vasilev

Python, Java, Jupyter Notebook
1,410
star
41
@Erudika

Erudika

Java, JavaScript, HTML
1,370
star
42
Simeon Radivoev (@simeonradivoev)

simeonradivoev

C#, TypeScript, C++
1,317
star
43
Borislav Stanimirov (@iboB)

iboB

C++, Ruby, CMake
1,291
star
44
Dimitar Petrov (@DimitarPetrov)

DimitarPetrov

Go, Dart, Java
1,255
star
45
Rostislav Hristov (@asual)

asual

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
1,243
star
46
Tsvetan Tsvetkov (@ttsvetko)

ttsvetko

JavaScript
1,242
star
47
Yavor Ivanov (@YavorGIvanov)

YavorGIvanov

C++
1,193
star
48
Andrei Pechkurov (@puzpuzpuz)

puzpuzpuz

JavaScript, Go, Java
1,177
star
49
Stan Angeloff (@StanAngeloff)

StanAngeloff

JavaScript, PHP, Shell
1,157
star
50
Antoine Fourmy (@afourmy)

afourmy

Python, HTML, CSS
1,113
star
51
Vasil Dimitrov (@vydimitrov)

vydimitrov

TypeScript, CSS, JavaScript
1,100
star
52
Ivy Apps (@Ivy-Apps)

Ivy-Apps

Kotlin, JavaScript
1,084
star
53
Alexey Yuzhakov (@sibprogrammer)

sibprogrammer

Ruby, JavaScript, PHP
1,052
star
54
Kiwi TCMS (@kiwitcms)

kiwitcms

Python, HTML, Shell
998
star
55
Ivo Georgiev (@Ivshti)

Ivshti

JavaScript, Java, Shell
970
star
56
Mario Stoev (@mariostoev)

mariostoev

Python
952
star
57
Nikolay Ivanov (@volcoma)

volcoma

C++
938
star
58
Vasil Dinkov (@vadikom)

vadikom

JavaScript, HTML
908
star
59
Automate The Planet (@AutomateThePlanet)

AutomateThePlanet

C#, Java, Kotlin
895
star
60
Adrian Dimitrov (@dimitrov-adrian)

dimitrov-adrian

Vue, JavaScript, PHP
864
star
61
VLINGO XOOM platform SDK for the JVM and .NET by VLINGO LABS (@vlingo)

vlingo

Java, Shell
830
star
62
Telerik Academy (@TelerikAcademy)

TelerikAcademy

C#, JavaScript, HTML
807
star
63
Hack Bulgaria (@HackBulgaria)

HackBulgaria

Python, JavaScript, Java
798
star
64
eNMS (@eNMS-automation)

eNMS-automation

Python, HTML
794
star
65
Slavomir Kaslev (@skaslev)

skaslev

C, Python, TeX
773
star
66
Radoslav Stankov (@RStankov)

RStankov

Ruby, JavaScript, CoffeeScript
767
star
67
Alexander Ivanov (@alehander92)

alehander92

Nim, Python, Elixir
749
star
68
@SoftUni

SoftUni

C#, JavaScript, CSS
742
star
69
Smart UI by jQWidgets (@HTMLElements)

HTMLElements

CSS, JavaScript, HTML
735
star
70
Pact (@PactInteractive)

PactInteractive

JavaScript
725
star
71
Ivan Tcholakov (@ivantcholakov)

ivantcholakov

PHP, JavaScript
705
star
72
Ivan Kalchev (@ikalchev)

ikalchev

Python, C++
683
star
73
Alexander Donkov (@abdonkov)

abdonkov

C#
676
star
74
Georgi Angelov (@Wiz-IO)

Wiz-IO

C, Python, C++
665
star
75
Doychin Atanasov (@ironsmile)

ironsmile

Python, JavaScript, Go
650
star
76
Ivan Dokov (@ivandokov)

ivandokov

Shell, Python, JavaScript
644
star
77
Nikolay Tsenkov (@nicroto)

nicroto

JavaScript, C++, C#
643
star
78
Dobromir Hristov (@dobromir-hristov)

dobromir-hristov

JavaScript, Vue, CSS
638
star
79
2create Ltd (@2createStudio)

2createStudio

JavaScript, PHP
622
star
80
Codemotion (@codemotionapps)

codemotionapps

TypeScript, Objective-C, Java
617
star
81
@dondido

dondido

JavaScript, Java, C
612
star
82
Georgi Chorbadzhiyski (@gfto)

gfto

C, Shell
594
star
83
Vladimir Vissoultchev (@wqweto)

wqweto

VBA, Visual Basic 6.0, C
582
star
84
Dimitar Dimitrov (@Whimfoome)

Whimfoome

Rust, Dart, GDScript
568
star
85
Andrey Kotlarski (@m00natic)

m00natic

Emacs Lisp, C++, Common Lisp
562
star
86
Kristiyan Vachev (@KristiyanVachev)

KristiyanVachev

Jupyter Notebook, C#, TypeScript
561
star
87
Vladimir Angelov (@vangelov)

vangelov

Objective-C, TypeScript, JavaScript
561
star
88
@Appolica

Appolica

Java
560
star
89
Dobromir Nikolov (@dnikolovv)

dnikolovv

C#, Haskell, PureScript
558
star
90
Vesselin Bontchev (@bontchev)

bontchev

Python, Perl, HTML
556
star
91
Astea Solutions (@asteasolutions)

asteasolutions

TypeScript, Python, JavaScript
555
star
92
Progress's Sitefinity Group (@Sitefinity)

Sitefinity

C#, HTML, CSS
549
star
93
Ognyan Bankov (@ogrebgr)

ogrebgr

Java
546
star
94
Nikola Kirev (@NikolaKirev)

NikolaKirev

Objective-C, Swift
546
star
95
Atanas Atanasov (@scriptex)

scriptex

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
546
star
96
AdEx Network (@AmbireTech)

AmbireTech

JavaScript, TypeScript, Rust
529
star
97
ะคะœะ˜ (@fmi)

fmi

Ruby, Clojure, Jupyter Notebook
527
star
98
Boyan Rabchev (@rabchev)

rabchev

JavaScript
515
star
99
Finn Fitzsimons (@finnfiddle)

finnfiddle

JavaScript
508
star
100
Stilian Stoilov (@StenlyTU)

StenlyTU

Python
494
star

Statistics

By location

Sofia 75.6%
Plovdiv 6.8%
Varna 6.3%
Burgas 2.5%
Ruse 1.4%
Other 7.4%

By programing language

JavaScript
25.9%
C#
11.2%
Python
9.4%
Java
9.1%
PHP
7.5%
Other
36.8%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

C#
23
C++
43
Lua
43
PHP
45
Shell
45

* More analytics for signed in users.