🇧🇷 Brazil Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

76,140

Organizations

4,445

Repositories

491,545

Top Rank

TypeScript, C#, Dart

🇧🇷 Made in Brazil Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Avelino (@avelino)

avelino

Python, Clojure, Shell
121,869
star
2
Leonardo Maldonado (@leonardomso)

leonardomso

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
62,492
star
3
Vinicius Souza (@vsouza)

vsouza

Go, Swift, Dockerfile
47,256
star
4
Leandro Moreira (@leandromoreira)

leandromoreira

Ruby, Lua, JavaScript
34,325
star
5
Hugo Alves (@hugobarbosaalves)

hugobarbosaalves

TypeScript, Dart
33,079
star
6
Guilherme Rambo (@insidegui)

insidegui

Swift, Objective-C, Shell
27,991
star
7
Nicke Manarin (@NickeManarin)

NickeManarin

C#, Vue, HTML
22,837
star
8
Gustavo Guanabara (@gustavoguanabara)

gustavoguanabara

HTML, CSS
21,867
star
9
Ellison (@ellisonleao)

ellisonleao

Lua, Python, Go
20,066
star
10
Arthur Coutinho (@arthurspk)

arthurspk

CSS, JavaScript, HTML
18,688
star
11
Felipe Fialho (@felipefialho)

felipefialho

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
18,199
star
12
João Moura (@joaomdmoura)

joaomdmoura

Ruby, Elixir, Python
16,942
star
13
Wilson Freitas (@wilsonfreitas)

wilsonfreitas

Python, R, Jupyter Notebook
15,975
star
14
Rafaella Ballerini (@rafaballerini)

rafaballerini

CSS, Python, JavaScript
15,707
star
15
Daniel Gatis (@danielgatis)

danielgatis

Go, Python, Jupyter Notebook
15,494
star
16
Gil Barbara (@gilbarbara)

gilbarbara

TypeScript, JavaScript, PHP
15,126
star
17
Denis Isidoro (@denisidoro)

denisidoro

Shell, Rust, Clojure
14,780
star
18
Iuri Silva (@iuricode)

iuricode

HTML, MDX, SCSS
14,577
star
19
Haz (@diegohaz)

diegohaz

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
14,482
star
20
Tayllan Búrigo (@tayllan)

tayllan

JavaScript, PHP, Shell
13,921
star
21
Erick Wendel (@ErickWendel)

ErickWendel

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
13,584
star
22
Filipe Deschamps (@filipedeschamps)

filipedeschamps

JavaScript, HTML, C#
12,273
star
23
Joas A Santos (@CyberSecurityUP)

CyberSecurityUP

Python, Shell, C++
11,116
star
24
Marcelo de Oliveira Rosa Prates (@marceloprates)

marceloprates

Jupyter Notebook, Processing, JavaScript
10,938
star
25
Alexandre Sanlim (@alexandresanlim)

alexandresanlim

C#, HTML, Markdown
9,671
star
26
Mauricio David (@mbdavid)

mbdavid

C#, JavaScript, XML
9,425
star
27
Raphael Amorim (@raphamorim)

raphamorim

JavaScript, Rust, HTML
9,225
star
28
Diego Fernandes (@diego3g)

diego3g

TypeScript, JavaScript, GDScript
9,054
star
29
Carlos Alexandro Becker (@caarlos0)

caarlos0

Go, Shell, Rust
8,703
star
30
fiatjaf_ (@fiatjaf)

fiatjaf

Go, JavaScript, HTML
8,294
star
31
Victor Ribeiro (@victorqribeiro)

victorqribeiro

JavaScript, Python, HTML
7,379
star
32
Ivan Seidel (@ivanseidel)

ivanseidel

JavaScript, C++, C
7,337
star
33
Adriel Café (@adrielcafe)

adrielcafe

Kotlin, Java, C#
7,246
star
34
Kelvin S. do Prado (@kelvins)

kelvins

Python, Go, C++
7,143
star
35
Bruno Rocha (@rochacbruno)

rochacbruno

Python, Rust, Shell
7,076
star
36
Eduardo Pires (@EduardoPires)

EduardoPires

C#, TypeScript, JavaScript
7,036
star
37
Miller Medeiros (@millermedeiros)

millermedeiros

JavaScript, Vim Script, ActionScript
7,029
star
38
Aline Bastos (@alinebastos)

alinebastos

JavaScript, HTML, Python
7,028
star
39
Camila Cavalcante (@cami-la)

cami-la

Java, HTML, TypeScript
6,737
star
40
Daniel Romero (@infoslack)

infoslack

Shell, Jupyter Notebook, Ruby
6,674
star
41
Bernardo Ferrari (@bernaferrari)

bernaferrari

Dart, Kotlin, JavaScript
6,654
star
42
Rômulo Oliveira (@RomuloOliveira)

RomuloOliveira

Python, Shell
6,614
star
43
Hisham Muhammad (@hishamhm)

hishamhm

Lua, C, HTML
6,483
star
44
Claudio Holanda Jr. (@kazzkiq)

kazzkiq

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
6,419
star
45
Glaucia Lemos (@glaucia86)

glaucia86

JavaScript, TypeScript, C#
5,837
star
46
Rafael Caferati (@rcaferati)

rcaferati

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
5,826
star
47
Wellington Wallace (@wwmm)

wwmm

C++, Python
5,822
star
48
Diogo Felix (@onlurking)

onlurking

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
5,675
star
49
Estevan Maito (@estevanmaito)

estevanmaito

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
5,642
star
50
Talysson de Oliveira Cassiano (@talyssonoc)

talyssonoc

JavaScript, PHP, Ruby
5,562
star
51
@EONRaider

EONRaider

Python, CSS
5,413
star
52
Victor Taelin (@VictorTaelin)

VictorTaelin

JavaScript, Rust, C
5,274
star
53
Fabio (@fgrehm)

fgrehm

Ruby, Shell, Go
5,237
star
54
Rogério Sampaio de Almeida (@rsalmei)

rsalmei

Python, Rust, Jupyter Notebook
5,090
star
55
Pedro Nauck (@pedronauck)

pedronauck

JavaScript, TypeScript, Lua
5,056
star
56
Daniel Reis (@DanielHe4rt)

DanielHe4rt

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
4,925
star
57
Rodrigo Manguinho (@rmanguinho)

rmanguinho

TypeScript, JavaScript, Dart
4,872
star
58
Artur Malabarba (@Malabarba)

Malabarba

Emacs Lisp, Java, Shell
4,866
star
59
Anderson Andrade (@andersao)

andersao

PHP, JavaScript, Ruby
4,856
star
60
Alan de Freitas (@alandefreitas)

alandefreitas

C++, CMake, MATLAB
4,839
star
61
Caio Rordrigues (@caiorss)

caiorss

C++, Python, Scala
4,744
star
62
Igor P. Leroy (@lerrua)

lerrua

Python, Lua, Jupyter Notebook
4,737
star
63
Wanderson M. Pimenta (@Wanderson-Magalhaes)

Wanderson-Magalhaes

Python, QML, HTML
4,733
star
64
Gabriel Rodrigues Couto (@gabrielrcouto)

gabrielrcouto

PHP, C, JavaScript
4,681
star
65
Avi אבי Alkalay אלקלעי (@avibrazil)

avibrazil

Python, Shell, Jupyter Notebook
4,487
star
66
KingOfTips (@KingOfBugbounty)

KingOfBugbounty

Python, Shell, HTML
4,421
star
67
BrunoSX (@brunodev85)

brunodev85

C, Java, Shell
4,390
star
68
Eduardo Bart (@edubart)

edubart

C, Lua, C++
4,365
star
69
Renato Ribeiro (@renatorib)

renatorib

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
4,284
star
70
@Diolinux

Diolinux

Shell, Python
4,234
star
71
Bruno C. Couto (@imbrn)

imbrn

JavaScript, C++, TypeScript
4,230
star
72
Álvaro Justen (@turicas)

turicas

Python, Java, Shell
4,196
star
73
Mayk Brito (@maykbrito)

maykbrito

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
4,177
star
74
Dalton Menezes (@daltonmenezes)

daltonmenezes

JavaScript, TypeScript, Shell
4,131
star
75
Talles L (@tallesl)

tallesl

C#, JavaScript, Python
4,119
star
76
Ramon (@ramonvc)

ramonvc

Java, Python, CSS
3,939
star
77
Luiz Otávio (@luizomf)

luizomf

JavaScript, Python, TypeScript
3,901
star
78
Felipe Beline (@fbeline)

fbeline

Clojure, Go, D
3,899
star
79
Alessandro Fragnani (@alefragnani)

alefragnani

TypeScript, Pascal, CoffeeScript
3,895
star
80
Giancarlo Razzolini (@grazzolini)

grazzolini

Shell
3,863
star
81
Diogo Autilio (@dogo)

dogo

Swift, C, Objective-C
3,834
star
82
Luis Vinicius (@luisvinicius167)

luisvinicius167

JavaScript, Go
3,780
star
83
Rodrigo Brito (@rodrigo-brito)

rodrigo-brito

Go, JavaScript, Python
3,733
star
84
Ramon Souza (@ramonszo)

ramonszo

CSS, JavaScript, TypeScript
3,725
star
85
Thalles Silva (@sthalles)

sthalles

Jupyter Notebook, Python, SCSS
3,642
star
86
Afonso Pacifer (@afonsopacifer)

afonsopacifer

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
3,619
star
87
Matheus Battisti - Hora de Codar (@matheusbattisti)

matheusbattisti

JavaScript, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
3,610
star
88
Evert R. (@evertramos)

evertramos

Shell, PHP, Visual Basic
3,588
star
89
Felipe Augusto (@felipe-augusto)

felipe-augusto

JavaScript, C++, HTML
3,577
star
90
acpm (@ac-pm)

ac-pm

Java
3,569
star
91
Vitor Freitas (@vitorfs)

vitorfs

Python, C, Java
3,556
star
92
Gabriel Luchina (@luchina-gabriel)

luchina-gabriel

C++, ASL, HTML
3,412
star
93
Endel Dreyer (@endel)

endel

JavaScript, TypeScript, Ruby
3,305
star
94
Milena Carecho (@MilenaCarecho)

MilenaCarecho

C, HTML, C#
3,304
star
95
Fabio Akita (@akitaonrails)

akitaonrails

Ruby, JavaScript, Crystal
3,301
star
96
DirtyCow (@dirtycow)

dirtycow

HTML
3,299
star
97
Gabriel Fontes (@Misterio77)

Misterio77

Rust, Shell, Nix
3,289
star
98
Daniel Leite de Oliveira (@dleitee)

dleitee

JavaScript, Shell, CSS
3,199
star
99
Douglas Nassif Roma Junior (@douglasjunior)

douglasjunior

Java, JavaScript, Objective-C
3,181
star
100
David Desmaisons (@David-Desmaisons)

David-Desmaisons

JavaScript, C#, Vue
3,124
star

Statistics

By location

São Paulo 22.9%
Rio de Janeiro 7.4%
Belo Horizonte 4.0%
Brasilia 3.3%
Curitiba 3.1%
Other 59.3%

By programing language

JavaScript
25.7%
Python
11.8%
TypeScript
11.6%
Java
10.3%
HTML
8.1%
Other
32.4%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

TypeScript
2
C#
2
Dart
2
PHP
3
Vue
3

* More analytics for signed in users.