🇧🇦 Bosnia and Herzegovina Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

644

Organizations

24

Repositories

3,296

Top Rank

C#, Rust, Vue

🇧🇦 Made in Bosnia and Herzegovina Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Adnan Hajdarević (@adnanh)

adnanh

Go, JavaScript, CSS
10,089
star
2
Aleksandar Todorović (@inputsh)

inputsh

CSS, Python, HTML
7,777
star
3
Elvir Brkić (@elvirbrk)

elvirbrk

C#
3,768
star
4
Boris Djurdjevic (@borisdj)

borisdj

C#, Shell
3,626
star
5
Emir Ribić (@ribice)

ribice

Go, JavaScript, CSS
2,723
star
6
Vlado Tesanovic (@vladotesanovic)

vladotesanovic

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
1,884
star
7
Denis Badurina (@enisdenjo)

enisdenjo

TypeScript, JavaScript, Dockerfile
1,839
star
8
Adnan Rahić (@adnanrahic)

adnanrahic

JavaScript, HTML, Dockerfile
1,661
star
9
İhsan Işık (@xiprox)

xiprox

Kotlin, Java, Dart
1,650
star
10
Nenad Golubovic (@nenadg)

nenadg

JavaScript, Shell
1,092
star
11
@MS-WEB-BN

MS-WEB-BN

Shell, HTML
1,083
star
12
Alen Komljen (@komljen)

komljen

Shell, Dockerfile, Ruby
957
star
13
Marko Cerovac (@marko-cerovac)

marko-cerovac

Lua
937
star
14
@mrakodol

mrakodol

PHP
897
star
15
Adnan Ademovic (@adnanademovic)

adnanademovic

Rust, RobotFramework, Python
783
star
16
Amer Hukić (@amerhukic)

amerhukic

Swift
692
star
17
Ensar Sarajčić (@esensar)

esensar

Java, Lua, Rust
627
star
18
Alija Bobija (@abobija)

abobija

C, Lua, C#
499
star
19
Boris Trivic (@vatri)

vatri

Java, PHP
408
star
20
Sakib Hadžiavdić (@sake92)

sake92

Scala, Java, Shell
375
star
21
Vladimir Cicovic (@vladimircicovic)

vladimircicovic

Python, Shell
346
star
22
Sanel Deljkic (@dsanel)

dsanel

JavaScript
343
star
23
Srdjan (@pyropy)

pyropy

Python, JavaScript, Go
321
star
24
SamirH (@SamirHodzic)

SamirHodzic

JavaScript, TypeScript, C++
302
star
25
Nadir Badnjevic (@nadirbad)

nadirbad

C#, JavaScript
300
star
26
Jasmin Begic (@jasminb)

jasminb

Java
277
star
27
toni-dev (@Toni-d-e-v)

Toni-d-e-v

Python, HTML, JavaScript
267
star
28
Miroslav Popovic (@miroslavpopovic)

miroslavpopovic

C#, HTML, JavaScript
266
star
29
Admer (@Admer456)

Admer456

C++, C#, HTML
250
star
30
Anur Bašić (@bashovski)

bashovski

PHP, Pawn, Java
230
star
31
Kenan Klisura (@kklisura)

kklisura

Java, Python, TypeScript
228
star
32
Aleksa Majkić (@AleksaMCode)

AleksaMCode

C#, PowerShell, C
228
star
33
Kerim Čamdžić (@Nbc66)

Nbc66

Python, HTML, CSS
223
star
34
Adnan Kičin (@TheAdnan)

TheAdnan

JavaScript, PHP, Rust
207
star
35
Nedim (@nedimf)

nedimf

Python, PHP, Kotlin
202
star
36
Said Rašinlić (@SaidRasinlic)

SaidRasinlic

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
193
star
37
Marko Stijak (@mstijak)

mstijak

C#, JavaScript
185
star
38
Benjamin Beganović (@beganovich)

beganovich

PHP, CSS, TypeScript
180
star
39
Admir Hodzic (@admirhodzic)

admirhodzic

JavaScript, C++, PHP
178
star
40
@vernes

vernes

PHP
151
star
41
Branimir Malesevic (@penumbra23)

penumbra23

Rust, C#, ShaderLab
138
star
42
Almir Vuk (@almirvuk)

almirvuk

C#, HTML, CSS
136
star
43
Haris Dautović (@dautovicharis)

dautovicharis

Kotlin
134
star
44
Omer Ramić (@C-REMO)

C-REMO

Python
125
star
45
Ernad Husremović (@hernad)

hernad

Shell, C++, JavaScript
123
star
46
Ajdin Ahmetovic (@ajdinahmetovic)

ajdinahmetovic

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
121
star
47
Miroslav Vidović (@miroslavvidovic)

miroslavvidovic

Shell, JavaScript, C
118
star
48
Bojan, Muhamed, Rustam, Egor (@DelNov)

DelNov

Glyph, Fortran
104
star
49
Goran Marić (@GocaMaric)

GocaMaric

Go, Python, Java
102
star
50
Kemal Žigović (@Kvark900)

Kvark900

Java, Kotlin, JavaScript
102
star
51
Kerim Imamovic (@kimamovic21)

kimamovic21

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
96
star
52
Goran Jakovljevic (@goranefbl)

goranefbl

PHP, JavaScript, TypeScript
90
star
53
Miroslav Maksimovic (@miki995)

miki995

TypeScript, C#, Python
84
star
54
Amar Sahinovic (@amarsahinovic)

amarsahinovic

Python, HTML, CSS
81
star
55
Dženan Džafić (@WorldWideWest)

WorldWideWest

Jupyter Notebook, Python, C#
78
star
56
Admir Sabanovic (@criticalbh)

criticalbh

TypeScript, Java, HTML
76
star
57
Zaharije Pasalic (@zpasal)

zpasal

Java, Ruby, Processing
73
star
58
Nemanja Djurcic (@daVinci13)

daVinci13

Python, Astro
73
star
59
Igor Ilic (@gigili)

gigili

PHP, TypeScript, Dart
73
star
60
Zoran Petrović (@zoran-petrovic-87)

zoran-petrovic-87

C#, Shell, HTML
72
star
61
Edin Omeragic (@edin)

edin

PHP, C++, TypeScript
70
star
62
Emir Softić (@emchooo)

emchooo

PHP
69
star
63
@kemo

kemo

PHP
69
star
64
@vaktija

vaktija

JavaScript, C#, Swift
67
star
65
Damir Bolic (@bolicd)

bolicd

C#
67
star
66
Edin Šahbaz (@edinSahbaz)

edinSahbaz

C#, JavaScript, Python
66
star
67
Edin Purkovic (@edin-purkovic)

edin-purkovic

C++
65
star
68
Mladen Golo (@kernel-dev)

kernel-dev

C, Python, C++
62
star
69
@Uraharadono

Uraharadono

C#, Vue, JavaScript
61
star
70
Dusko Bajic (@bajicdusko)

bajicdusko

Java, Kotlin, Dart
61
star
71
Izet Mulalic (@kallefrombosnia)

kallefrombosnia

PHP, JavaScript, TypeScript
60
star
72
Ermin Cahtarevic (@ermin-cahtarevic)

ermin-cahtarevic

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
60
star
73
@omchiii

omchiii

Dart
60
star
74
Muhamed (@muhamed-didovic)

muhamed-didovic

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
59
star
75
Amar Ćatović (@amarcatovic)

amarcatovic

C#, JavaScript, HTML
58
star
76
Bojan Gvozderac (@BojanGvozderac)

BojanGvozderac

JavaScript, HTML
57
star
77
Samir Kahvedzic (@SKaDiZZ)

SKaDiZZ

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
55
star
78
Saša Savić (@saleone)

saleone

Python, JavaScript, C
55
star
79
Dejan Lukić (@xdeyyan)

xdeyyan

C
53
star
80
Eldar (@eldarc)

eldarc

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
53
star
81
Edin Mujagic (@edin-m)

edin-m

JavaScript, C++, C
52
star
82
@thesevenq

thesevenq

Java, Lua, JavaScript
52
star
83
Seid M (@seidme)

seidme

TypeScript, JavaScript
51
star
84
Djordje Ristic (@RisticDjordje)

RisticDjordje

Python, Jupyter Notebook, MATLAB
49
star
85
Dzanan Ganic (@DzananGanic)

DzananGanic

Swift, Go
49
star
86
Grisha (@grishatop1)

grishatop1

Python, JavaScript, Rust
49
star
87
Dogan Kurt (@dodobyte)

dodobyte

Go, C, Python
48
star
88
Sulejman Sarajlija (@Sulejman)

Sulejman

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
48
star
89
@ado1928

ado1928

Python, Java, JavaScript
47
star
90
Edin Dzabija (@edindzabija)

edindzabija

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
47
star
91
Zoran Pavlovic (@Zookey)

Zookey

Java, Clojure
46
star
92
Tinky (@Tinky124)

Tinky124

Lua, C++
46
star
93
Selim Salihovic (@SelimSalihovic)

SelimSalihovic

JavaScript, CSS, PHP
45
star
94
Aldin Kovačević (@Aldin-SXR)

Aldin-SXR

PHP, Java, JavaScript
44
star
95
Adnan Sabanovic (@asabanovic)

asabanovic

PHP, JavaScript
44
star
96
Nihad Delic (@d3xt3r2909)

d3xt3r2909

Dart
44
star
97
Programer.ba (@Programer-ba)

Programer-ba

HTML, Sass, JavaScript
44
star
98
Inela (@inelaah)

inelaah

HTML, CSS
43
star
99
Muhamed Halilovic (@reuf)

reuf

JavaScript, Python, HTML
43
star
100
Halit Ogunc (@halitogunc)

halitogunc

Shell, JavaScript
42
star

Statistics

By location

Sarajevo 55.8%
Banja Luka 12.6%
Mostar 8.6%
Tuzla 4.9%
Zenica 1.5%
Other 16.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
28.6%
TypeScript
10.6%
Python
9.4%
Java
8.6%
HTML
7.8%
Other
35.1%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

C#
73
Rust
75
Vue
77
Objective-C
79
C++
81

* More analytics for signed in users.