🇧🇾 Belarus Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

2,784

Organizations

153

Repositories

12,816

Top Rank

Pascal, Kotlin, C#

🇧🇾 Made in Belarus Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Serge Y (@nostra13)

nostra13

Java, HTML
17,055
star
2
Alex Saskevich (@asaskevich)

asaskevich

Go, JavaScript, Java
7,701
star
3
RV (@dillidon)

dillidon

Swift
5,655
star
4
Yauhen Kavalchuk (@YauhenKavalchuk)

YauhenKavalchuk

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
5,494
star
5
Andrei Navumenka (@indy256)

indy256

Java, C++, JavaScript
4,230
star
6
Sergey (@barbushin)

barbushin

PHP, JavaScript
3,609
star
7
Ihar Yermalayeu (@ermig1979)

ermig1979

C++, C#
3,364
star
8
Dmitry Mazuro (@t3chnoboy)

t3chnoboy

CoffeeScript, Emacs Lisp, JavaScript
2,670
star
9
Mikhail Paulyshka (@Mixaill)

Mixaill

C++, C#, Python
2,418
star
10
Maksim Volkau (@dadhi)

dadhi

C#, Scala, Rust
2,405
star
11
Dmitry Malkovich (@DmitryMalkovich)

DmitryMalkovich

Java, Objective-C
2,227
star
12
Peter (@ptrofimov)

ptrofimov

PHP, C++, CSS
1,712
star
13
Maxim Zhiburt (@zhiburt)

zhiburt

Rust, HTML
1,697
star
14
Vasiliy Vanchuk (@vvscode)

vvscode

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
1,683
star
15
Ilya Siamionau (@MarshalX)

MarshalX

Python, JavaScript, C++
1,591
star
16
@nillerusr

nillerusr

C++, Python, C
1,406
star
17
Pavel Sharanda (@psharanda)

psharanda

Swift
1,305
star
18
Sergey Pimenov (@sergey-pimenov)

sergey-pimenov

JavaScript
1,279
star
19
Alexander Zhirkevich (@alexzhirkevich)

alexzhirkevich

Kotlin, Dart
1,201
star
20
Aleksey Shpakovsky (@staniel359)

staniel359

Vue, Ruby
1,162
star
21
Aliaksandr Belik (@aliesbelik)

aliesbelik

PowerShell, Python, HTML
1,139
star
22
Ilya Zverev (@Zverik)

Zverik

Python, JavaScript, HTML
1,022
star
23
Dzmitry Plashchynski (@plashchynski)

plashchynski

Ruby, Jupyter Notebook, C
1,000
star
24
Oleg Pyzhcov (@oleg-py)

oleg-py

Scala, C++
944
star
25
Anton Paliakov (@Toni77777)

Toni77777

Swift, Java
910
star
26
Sergey Tihon (@sergey-tihon)

sergey-tihon

F#, C#, Rust
851
star
27
Alex Oleshkevich (@alex-oleshkevich)

alex-oleshkevich

Python, JavaScript, PHP
847
star
28
Paveł Tyślacki (@tbicr)

tbicr

Python, HTML, JavaScript
814
star
29
@maxmarinich

maxmarinich

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
788
star
30
@SpaiR

SpaiR

Java, Go, Kotlin
693
star
31
Dmitry Kolesnikovich (@dmitrykolesnikovich)

dmitrykolesnikovich

Java, C++, Kotlin
604
star
32
Ivan Baidakou (@basiliscos)

basiliscos

C++, Lua, Perl
569
star
33
Alexey Avramchik (@alexcrack)

alexcrack

C++, JavaScript, Kotlin
564
star
34
Paul Auramenka (@abramenal)

abramenal

JavaScript
562
star
35
Andrei Kopats (@andreikop)

andreikop

Python, C++, Scheme
550
star
36
Roman Kulesha (@kuler90)

kuler90

Objective-C, JavaScript, C#
547
star
37
Alexander Yakovlev (@sashakid)

sashakid

523
star
38
Alex Yashkin (@alexantr)

alexantr

PHP, JavaScript, C#
512
star
39
Yuri Zhloba (@yzh44yzh)

yzh44yzh

Erlang, Scala, Elixir
508
star
40
Dmitry Semigradsky (@Semigradsky)

Semigradsky

JavaScript, TypeScript, TeX
489
star
41
Radzion Chachura (@radzionc)

radzionc

JavaScript, HCL, C#
484
star
42
Nikolai (@khramkov)

khramkov

Python, MQL5
484
star
43
@DmitryScaletta

DmitryScaletta

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
474
star
44
Marat Dreizin (@mdreizin)

mdreizin

JavaScript, Go
471
star
45
NICK (@nickbullll)

nickbullll

JavaScript
459
star
46
Vital Kudzelka (@vitalk)

vitalk

Python, Vim Script, CSS
403
star
47
Katsiaryna Lupachova (@KaterinaLupacheva)

KaterinaLupacheva

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
394
star
48
Roman (@Nice3point)

Nice3point

C#
393
star
49
Alexandr Nesterenko (@taroved)

taroved

Python, Less, HTML
384
star
50
Nikita Grishko (@Gr1N)

Gr1N

Python, TypeScript, C++
366
star
51
Mikhail Khvoinitsky (@m-khvoinitsky)

m-khvoinitsky

Rust, Python, TypeScript
365
star
52
Michail Nikolaev (@michail-nikolaev)

michail-nikolaev

Java, C
364
star
53
Eugen (@eugen0329)

eugen0329

Vim Script, Lua, C
356
star
54
Vadim Shakun (@sybrexsys)

sybrexsys

Go, Pascal, C
345
star
55
Yaroslav Zhmayev (@salaros)

salaros

PHP, C#, Shell
336
star
56
Vladimir Ladynev (@v-ladynev)

v-ladynev

Java, JavaScript
336
star
57
Jaŭhien Sobaleŭ (@sobolevbel)

sobolevbel

Markdown
336
star
58
@Pathologic

Pathologic

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
335
star
59
@1ven

1ven

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
326
star
60
Siarhei (@madhead)

madhead

Kotlin, Java, Shell
322
star
61
Basheer Malaa (@BasheerSience)

BasheerSience

Objective-C
321
star
62
Siarhei Beliakou (@sbeliakou)

sbeliakou

Shell, Python, HCL
308
star
63
Timur Bernikovich (@bernikovich)

bernikovich

Swift, Objective-C
305
star
64
Nexius (@NexiusTailer)

NexiusTailer

Pawn, C
279
star
65
Jamal Shahverdiev (@jamalshahverdiev)

jamalshahverdiev

Python, Shell, Smarty
276
star
66
Elias Ku (@eliasku)

eliasku

Haxe, C, TypeScript
274
star
67
Alex Yagelo (@Jagailo)

Jagailo

C#
271
star
68
Dzmitry Chyrta (@chyrta)

chyrta

Java
270
star
69
Mikalai Daronin (@lassana)

lassana

Java, HTML, C#
264
star
70
Jaŭhien (@qqq3)

qqq3

Java, JavaScript
264
star
71
Vasya Drobushkov (@krossovochkin)

krossovochkin

Kotlin, Java, Python
251
star
72
Aleksandr Filichkin (@Aleksandr-Filichkin)

Aleksandr-Filichkin

Java, HCL, Shell
250
star
73
 Dmitriy Mitrofansky (@MitrofD)

MitrofD

Swift
249
star
74
Andrew Volkov (@vol4ok)

vol4ok

CoffeeScript, JavaScript, C
247
star
75
SunCube (@suncube)

suncube

C#
240
star
76
Andrei Zavatski (@EVAST9919)

EVAST9919

C#
239
star
77
Nikita Bulai (@nbulaj)

nbulaj

Ruby, JavaScript, Crystal
235
star
78
Alexey Strokin (@astrokin)

astrokin

Objective-C, Swift
230
star
79
Artem Shimanski (@mrdepth)

mrdepth

Swift, Objective-C, C++
225
star
80
Usevalad Khatkevich (@SEVA77)

SEVA77

Java
222
star
81
Ivan Polyacov (@Cooler2)

Cooler2

Pascal
218
star
82
Dzmitry Savitski (@dzmitry-savitski)

dzmitry-savitski

Java, Python, HTML
216
star
83
Yauhen Kharuzhy (@jekhor)

jekhor

Ruby, C, Shell
210
star
84
Ignat Prokopovich (@awwit)

awwit

C++, TypeScript, PHP
210
star
85
Stanislav Yankovskiy (@stasyanko)

stasyanko

PHP, Kotlin, Go
209
star
86
Kanstantsin Shautsou (@KostyaSha)

KostyaSha

C++, Java
208
star
87
Alexander Pankratiev (@N1ghtF1re)

N1ghtF1re

Pascal, Java, Python
207
star
88
Ilia Malanin (@mayakwd)

mayakwd

ActionScript, TypeScript, Haxe
205
star
89
Sergey Bodrov (@serbod)

serbod

Pascal
204
star
90
Alexander Mohorev (@mohorev)

mohorev

PHP
202
star
91
Sergey (@hardzeichyksiarhei)

hardzeichyksiarhei

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
202
star
92
Aleksei Shchurak (@aleksei0807)

aleksei0807

JavaScript, Go, Clojure
199
star
93
Vitaliy (@martinhol221)

martinhol221

C++
198
star
94
Michael (@mradionov)

mradionov

JavaScript, Vue, PHP
197
star
95
Pavel Gabriel (@alovak)

alovak

Ruby, Emacs Lisp, Lua
191
star
96
Evgeny Kokotov (@ekokotov)

ekokotov

JavaScript, TypeScript
185
star
97
Andrey (@andreypopov)

andreypopov

JavaScript, Python, C++
185
star
98
Andrei (@djgreeb)

djgreeb

C, Perl
177
star
99
Anton Vodonosov (@avodonosov)

avodonosov

Common Lisp, Clojure, Java
172
star
100
Serhey Davydovich (@Duff89)

Duff89

Python, JavaScript
172
star

Statistics

By location

Minsk 87.5%
Brest 2.8%
Gomel 2.7%
Grodno 2.4%
Viciebsk 1.7%
Other 2.9%

By programing language

JavaScript
23.1%
Java
10.8%
Python
8.2%
HTML
8.1%
C#
7.8%
Other
42.0%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Pascal
15
Kotlin
37
C#
41
Swift
43
Objective-C
44

* More analytics for signed in users.