🇧🇾 Belarus Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

2,851

Organizations

158

Repositories

12,915

Top Rank

Pascal, Kotlin, C#

🇧🇾 Made in Belarus Compare with other countries
1
Sergey Tarasevich (@nostra13)

nostra13

Java, HTML
17,053
star
2
Alex Saskevich (@asaskevich)

asaskevich

Go, JavaScript, Java
7,114
star
3
RV (@dillidon)

dillidon

Swift
5,599
star
4
Yauhen Kavalchuk (@YauhenKavalchuk)

YauhenKavalchuk

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
5,494
star
5
Andrei Navumenka (@indy256)

indy256

Java, C++, JavaScript
4,230
star
6
Sergey (@barbushin)

barbushin

PHP, JavaScript
3,561
star
7
Ihar Yermalayeu (@ermig1979)

ermig1979

C++, C#
2,982
star
8
Dmitry Mazuro (@t3chnoboy)

t3chnoboy

CoffeeScript, Emacs Lisp, Erlang
2,618
star
9
Mikhail Paulyshka (@Mixaill)

Mixaill

C#, C++, Python
2,375
star
10
Maksim Volkau (@dadhi)

dadhi

C#, Rust, Scala
2,279
star
11
Dmitry Malkovich (@DmitryMalkovich)

DmitryMalkovich

Java, Objective-C
2,229
star
12
Peter (@ptrofimov)

ptrofimov

PHP, Shell, CSS
1,707
star
13
Maxim Zhiburt (@zhiburt)

zhiburt

Rust, HTML
1,697
star
14
Vasiliy Vanchuk (@vvscode)

vvscode

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
1,683
star
15
Ilya Siamionau (@MarshalX)

MarshalX

Python, JavaScript, C++
1,591
star
16
Pavel Sharanda (@psharanda)

psharanda

Swift
1,305
star
17
Sergey Pimenov (@sergey-pimenov)

sergey-pimenov

JavaScript
1,188
star
18
Ilya Zverev (@Zverik)

Zverik

Python, JavaScript, HTML
1,022
star
19
Oleg Pyzhcov (@oleg-py)

oleg-py

Scala, C++
934
star
20
Aliaksandr Belik (@aliesbelik)

aliesbelik

SCSS, HTML, PowerShell
920
star
21
Sergey Tihon (@sergey-tihon)

sergey-tihon

F#, C#, TypeScript
851
star
22
Alex Oleshkevich (@alex-oleshkevich)

alex-oleshkevich

Python, JavaScript, PHP
847
star
23
@maxmarinich

maxmarinich

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
788
star
24
Paveł Tyślacki (@tbicr)

tbicr

Python, HTML, JavaScript
727
star
25
@Adambl4

Adambl4

719
star
26
Aleksey Shpakovsky (@staniel359)

staniel359

Vue, Ruby
716
star
27
Dmitry Kolesnikovich (@dmitrykolesnikovich)

dmitrykolesnikovich

Java, C++, Kotlin
604
star
28
Alexey Avramchik (@alexcrack)

alexcrack

C++, JavaScript, QML
565
star
29
Paul Auramenka (@abramenal)

abramenal

JavaScript
556
star
30
@SpaiR

SpaiR

Java, Rust, Kotlin
544
star
31
Roman Kulesha (@kuler90)

kuler90

JavaScript, Objective-C, C#
531
star
32
Andrei Kopats (@andreikop)

andreikop

Python, C++, Scheme
514
star
33
Alex Yashkin (@alexantr)

alexantr

PHP, JavaScript, C#
512
star
34
Anton Paliakov (@Toni77777)

Toni77777

Swift, Java
500
star
35
Alexander Yakovlev (@sashakid)

sashakid

494
star
36
Yuri Zhloba (@yzh44yzh)

yzh44yzh

Erlang, Scala, Elixir
487
star
37
Ivan Baidakou (@basiliscos)

basiliscos

C++, Lua, Perl
472
star
38
Marat Dreizin (@mdreizin)

mdreizin

JavaScript, Go
468
star
39
Nikolai (@khramkov)

khramkov

Python, MQL5
463
star
40
NICK (@nickbullll)

nickbullll

JavaScript
459
star
41
Dmitry Semigradsky (@Semigradsky)

Semigradsky

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
450
star
42
Anton Liauchuk (@anton-liauchuk)

anton-liauchuk

Java
445
star
43
Alexander Zhirkevich (@alexzhirkevich)

alexzhirkevich

Kotlin, Dart
435
star
44
Vital Kudzelka (@vitalk)

vitalk

Python, Vim Script, CSS
403
star
45
@DmitryScaletta

DmitryScaletta

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
391
star
46
Igor German (@namreg)

namreg

Go, PHP
379
star
47
Katsiaryna Lupachova (@KaterinaLupacheva)

KaterinaLupacheva

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
371
star
48
Michail Nikolaev (@michail-nikolaev)

michail-nikolaev

Java, C
360
star
49
Alexandr Nesterenko (@taroved)

taroved

Python, HTML, Less
356
star
50
Nikita Grishko (@Gr1N)

Gr1N

Python, HTML, C++
353
star
51
Eugen (@eugen0329)

eugen0329

Vim Script, C, Lua
341
star
52
Vladimir Ladynev (@v-ladynev)

v-ladynev

Java, JavaScript
334
star
53
Mikhail Khvoinitsky (@m-khvoinitsky)

m-khvoinitsky

Rust, Python, TypeScript
332
star
54
@1ven

1ven

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
324
star
55
@Pathologic

Pathologic

PHP, JavaScript
323
star
56
Basheer Malaa (@BasheerSience)

BasheerSience

Objective-C
321
star
57
Radzion Chachura (@radzionc)

radzionc

JavaScript, HCL, C#
319
star
58
Vadim Shakun (@sybrexsys)

sybrexsys

Go, Pascal, C
313
star
59
Yaroslav Zhmayev (@salaros)

salaros

PHP, C#, HTML
311
star
60
Siarhei Beliakou (@sbeliakou)

sbeliakou

Shell, Go, Python
299
star
61
Timur Bernikovich (@bernikovich)

bernikovich

Swift, Objective-C
299
star
62
@madhead

madhead

Kotlin, Dockerfile, Shell
279
star
63
Uladzimir Tsykun (@vtsykun)

vtsykun

PHP, Dockerfile, JavaScript
277
star
64
Dzmitry Chyrta (@chyrta)

chyrta

Java
272
star
65
Jamal Shahverdiev (@jamalshahverdiev)

jamalshahverdiev

Python, Shell, ApacheConf
266
star
66
Elias Ku (@eliasku)

eliasku

Haxe, TypeScript, C
264
star
67
Mikalai Daronin (@lassana)

lassana

Java, C#, Go
264
star
68
Jaŭhien (@qqq3)

qqq3

Java, JavaScript
261
star
69
Jaŭhien Sobaleŭ (@sobolevbel)

sobolevbel

Markdown
259
star
70
Vasya Drobushkov (@krossovochkin)

krossovochkin

Kotlin, Java, Python
249
star
71
Andrew Volkov (@vol4ok)

vol4ok

CoffeeScript, JavaScript, C
247
star
72
 Dmitriy Mitrofansky (@MitrofD)

MitrofD

Swift
245
star
73
Nexius (@NexiusTailer)

NexiusTailer

Pawn
242
star
74
Andrei Zavatski (@EVAST9919)

EVAST9919

C#
235
star
75
Aleksandr Filichkin (@Aleksandr-Filichkin)

Aleksandr-Filichkin

Java, Shell, HCL
233
star
76
Alexey Strokin (@astrokin)

astrokin

Objective-C, Swift
231
star
77
Nikita Bulai (@nbulaj)

nbulaj

Ruby, Crystal, Dockerfile
228
star
78
@farwayer

farwayer

JavaScript, Python, Shell
227
star
79
Alex Yagelo (@Jagailo)

Jagailo

C#
225
star
80
Artem Shimanski (@mrdepth)

mrdepth

Swift, Objective-C, C#
221
star
81
Ivan Polyacov (@Cooler2)

Cooler2

Pascal
215
star
82
Yauhen Kharuzhy (@jekhor)

jekhor

Ruby, C, Shell
210
star
83
Maxim Paymushkin (@bmx666)

bmx666

Python, C, Kotlin
207
star
84
Alexander Pankratiev (@N1ghtF1re)

N1ghtF1re

Pascal, Java, Python
207
star
85
Kanstantsin Shautsou (@KostyaSha)

KostyaSha

C++, Java, Objective-C
207
star
86
Alexander Mohorev (@mohorev)

mohorev

PHP
202
star
87
SunCube (@suncube)

suncube

C#
200
star
88
Sergey (@hardzeichyksiarhei)

hardzeichyksiarhei

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
200
star
89
Aleksei Shchurak (@aleksei0807)

aleksei0807

JavaScript, Clojure, Go
199
star
90
Ignat Prokopovich (@awwit)

awwit

C++, PHP, TypeScript
196
star
91
Sergey Bodrov (@serbod)

serbod

Pascal
192
star
92
Vitaliy (@martinhol221)

martinhol221

C++
191
star
93
Dzmitry Savitski (@dzmitry-savitski)

dzmitry-savitski

Python, Java
191
star
94
Ilia Malanin (@mayakwd)

mayakwd

ActionScript, TypeScript, Haxe
189
star
95
Stanislav Yankovskiy (@stasyanko)

stasyanko

PHP, TypeScript, Kotlin
189
star
96
Pavel Gabriel (@alovak)

alovak

Ruby, Go, Emacs Lisp
187
star
97
Evgeny Kokotov (@ekokotov)

ekokotov

JavaScript, TypeScript
186
star
98
Michael (@mradionov)

mradionov

JavaScript, PHP, Vue
185
star
99
Usevalad Khatkevich (@SEVA77)

SEVA77

Java
175
star
100
kana (@kana-sama)

kana-sama

Haskell, JavaScript, Clojure
169
star

Statistics

By location

Minsk 87.7%
Grodno 2.7%
Gomel 2.7%
Brest 2.6%
Viciebsk 1.7%
Other 2.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
22.8%
Java
11.5%
Python
8.4%
HTML
8.1%
C#
8.0%
Other
41.2%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Pascal
15
Kotlin
36
C#
39
Dockerfile
40
Swift
41

* More analytics for signed in users.