🇦🇿 Azerbaijan Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

788

Organizations

25

Repositories

6,590

Top Rank

C#, HTML, CSS

🇦🇿 Made in Azerbaijan Compare with other countries
1
Nihad Abbasov (@NARKOZ)

NARKOZ

Ruby, JavaScript, Go
50,818
star
2
Amil Abdullazadeh (@AmilAbdullazadeh)

AmilAbdullazadeh

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
1,207
star
3
Sabuhi  (@sabuhish)

sabuhish

Python, Shell, Go
783
star
4
Kənan İdayatov (@Kenan805)

Kenan805

C#, C++, HTML
508
star
5
Kenan Mamedov (@Kenan2000)

Kenan2000

Python
465
star
6
Vugar (@vugar005)

vugar005

TypeScript
406
star
7
Amiraslan Aliyev (@AmiraslanSumgait)

AmiraslanSumgait

C#, C++, HTML
358
star
8
Nəbi Nəbili (@nebinebili)

nebinebili

C#, HTML, C++
313
star
9
Akshin Mustafayev (@akshinmustafayev)

akshinmustafayev

C#, JavaScript, PowerShell
284
star
10
Kanan Yusubov (@thisisyusub)

thisisyusub

Dart, C++
249
star
11
Farid Yusifzadeh (@FaridYusifzadeh)

FaridYusifzadeh

JavaScript, HTML, C#
228
star
12
Emin Yahyayev (@ewintory)

ewintory

Java
223
star
13
Nijat Namazzade (@iamnijat)

iamnijat

Dart, C#, HTML
216
star
14
Miraç (@westydev)

westydev

JavaScript, Java, Python
203
star
15
SuleymaniOnNet (@TuralSuleymani)

TuralSuleymani

C#, JavaScript, HTML
158
star
16
Elvin (@husubeyli)

husubeyli

JavaScript, Python, HTML
156
star
17
Ləman Miriyeva (@lemanmiriyeva)

lemanmiriyeva

C#, JavaScript, HTML
151
star
18
Muhammed (@MuhammedSafaroff)

MuhammedSafaroff

Dart, Java, JavaScript
147
star
19
Mammad Yahya (@mammadyahyayev)

mammadyahyayev

Java, JavaScript, HTML
137
star
20
Kamran İsmayılov (@KmrnIsmylvv)

KmrnIsmylvv

HTML, JavaScript, C#
134
star
21
Orkhan Huseynli (@orkhan-huseyn)

orkhan-huseyn

JavaScript, Java, Go
122
star
22
Kamran Bekirov (@kamranbekirovyz)

kamranbekirovyz

Dart, C++
110
star
23
Kamran Asgarov (@tivole)

tivole

Python, C++, C
108
star
24
Urmuz Tagizade (@Urmuz)

Urmuz

107
star
25
@Maharramoff

Maharramoff

JavaScript, Java, Dart
105
star
26
Orkhan Jafarov (@gigantz)

gigantz

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
102
star
27
Elvin Tacirzade (@elvin-tajirzada)

elvin-tajirzada

Go, JavaScript, PHP
102
star
28
Serkan Algur (@serkanalgur)

serkanalgur

PHP, JavaScript, TypeScript
98
star
29
Emil Vəliyev (@iamvaliyev)

iamvaliyev

Java
96
star
30
@RamizVa1iyev

RamizVa1iyev

C#, TypeScript
94
star
31
Elvin Yekayev (@elvinyeka)

elvinyeka

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
90
star
32
Elman Huseynov (@huseyn0w)

huseyn0w

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
88
star
33
Tofig Amraslanov (@tofigamraslanov)

tofigamraslanov

C#, JavaScript, CSS
87
star
34
Ali Ragimov (@barinbritva)

barinbritva

TypeScript, JavaScript, PHP
85
star
35
Ferid Quluzade (@FeridQuluzade)

FeridQuluzade

Java, HTML, JavaScript
84
star
36
Rashad Garayev (@RashadGarayev)

RashadGarayev

Python, Jupyter Notebook
80
star
37
Murad Jafarov (@cfrv99)

cfrv99

C#, JavaScript, HTML
80
star
38
Elmar Abdulkarimov (@elmar8287)

elmar8287

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
79
star
39
Elgun Abasguliyev (@eabasguliyev)

eabasguliyev

C#, Python, C++
78
star
40
Khalig Aghakarimov (@xaliq2299)

xaliq2299

Jupyter Notebook, Python, C
78
star
41
@Parvin-Gasimli

Parvin-Gasimli

JavaScript, HTML, C#
78
star
42
Gurban Alizada (@GurbanAlizada)

GurbanAlizada

Java, JavaScript
78
star
43
Ahmad Cholluyev (@ahmcho)

ahmcho

JavaScript, HTML, C#
77
star
44
Abiyev Seymur (@abiyevseymur)

abiyevseymur

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
76
star
45
Javid Mammadli (@Jaavidd)

Jaavidd

Java, Python, C
75
star
46
Elvin Aghammadzada (@elvinaqa)

elvinaqa

Jupyter Notebook, Java, Python
73
star
47
Kamran A-eff (@kamranAeff)

kamranAeff

C#, JavaScript, CSS
70
star
48
Anar Jabiyev (@Jabiyeff)

Jabiyeff

Makefile, C, C++
70
star
49
Toghrul Nasirli (@toghrul-nasirli)

toghrul-nasirli

PHP, Go, JavaScript
68
star
50
Tunar (@tunardev)

tunardev

TypeScript, Go, Python
68
star
51
Orkhan Alikhanov (@OrkhanAlikhanov)

OrkhanAlikhanov

Swift, TypeScript, C#
66
star
52
Ismail Abdullazade (@ismailabdullazade)

ismailabdullazade

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
66
star
53
Khanim Gurbanli (@khanimgurbanli)

khanimgurbanli

C#, JavaScript, TypeScript
66
star
54
Ramin Afandiyev (@raminafandi)

raminafandi

JavaScript, TypeScript, C
62
star
55
@Lucifer25x

Lucifer25x

JavaScript, Python, C++
62
star
56
BabakMammadli (@verticaio)

verticaio

Shell, Go, Python
61
star
57
Taleh Rzayev (@RzayevTaleh01)

RzayevTaleh01

HTML, Java, JavaScript
61
star
58
Husniyya Babayeva (@husniababaeva)

husniababaeva

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
60
star
59
Farhad Aliyev (@kannifarhad)

kannifarhad

JavaScript, TypeScript
59
star
60
Javid  Z Salimov (@javidselimov)

javidselimov

HTML, TypeScript, CSS
58
star
61
Nicat (@Nicat-dcw)

Nicat-dcw

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
58
star
62
Ali Mirzayev (@alimirzayev)

alimirzayev

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
57
star
63
Nurlan Valizada (@nurlanvalizada)

nurlanvalizada

C#, HTML, CSS
56
star
64
Anar Safarov (@anarsafar)

anarsafar

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
56
star
65
Kamal Aghayev (@agayev169)

agayev169

Go, C, C++
55
star
66
Ilham Isayev (@init1lham)

init1lham

CSS, HTML, C
55
star
67
Murad Imanbayli (@muradimanbayli)

muradimanbayli

Java, HTML, JavaScript
55
star
68
Nejat Jafarli (@NejatJafarli)

NejatJafarli

C#, TSQL, C++
54
star
69
Sarkhan Rasullu (@sarkhanrasullu)

sarkhanrasullu

Java, JavaScript, CSS
54
star
70
Rashid Mammadli (@8Bts)

8Bts

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
54
star
71
@elgunmemmedli

elgunmemmedli

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
52
star
72
Cavid (@CavidRzayev)

CavidRzayev

Python, HTML, Java
52
star
73
Cavid Hacıyev (@CavidH)

CavidH

C#, HTML, JavaScript
52
star
74
@azimoff98

azimoff98

Java, HTML
51
star
75
Aida Isayeva (@aideisayevaa)

aideisayevaa

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
51
star
76
cyb1l (@4V4loon)

4V4loon

51
star
77
Elshad Aghazade (@elshadaghazade)

elshadaghazade

JavaScript, Python, HTML
50
star
78
Chingiz Mammadov (@chz)

chz

JavaScript, TypeScript, SCSS
50
star
79
Tural Novruzov (@tural777)

tural777

C#, C, Python
50
star
80
Farid Mammadov (@frddl)

frddl

Java, PHP, CSS
49
star
81
Malik Aliyev (@malik-aliyev-94)

malik-aliyev-94

JavaScript, Python, Java
49
star
82
Ilkin Guluzada (@ilkinguluzada)

ilkinguluzada

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
48
star
83
Alakbar (@AlakbarHeyderov)

AlakbarHeyderov

Dart, CSS, Makefile
48
star
84
Nigar (@NigarMovsumova)

NigarMovsumova

Java, Python
46
star
85
Omar Bayramov (@limpapud)

limpapud

Python, Jupyter Notebook
45
star
86
Firuzcan Hacıyev (@eleviven)

eleviven

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
44
star
87
Nihat Aliyev (@nihatxp)

nihatxp

Python, PHP, C#
44
star
88
Erkin Abuzarli (@ErkinAbuzarli)

ErkinAbuzarli

C, C++, C#
44
star
89
Tural Asgar (@TuralAsgar)

TuralAsgar

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
43
star
90
Javad Ibrahimli (@cavadibrahimli1)

cavadibrahimli1

Python, Jupyter Notebook, CSS
42
star
91
Habil Abiyev (@Habil99)

Habil99

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
42
star
92
Məhəbbət Məmmədov (@themahabbat)

themahabbat

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
42
star
93
Elchin Orujov (@Elorucov)

Elorucov

C#, HTML
41
star
94
Asim Alizada (@asimalizada)

asimalizada

C#, TypeScript
41
star
95
Rasim Mammadov (@rasimatics)

rasimatics

Python, JavaScript, HTML
41
star
96
Chingiz Huseynzade (@chingiz)

chingiz

CSS, Dart, Shell
41
star
97
Omar Balagadashov (@iammromar)

iammromar

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
40
star
98
Rahima Salmanova (@rahimasalman)

rahimasalman

JavaScript, Vue, HTML
40
star
99
Togrul Salmanli (@Togrul1993)

Togrul1993

JavaScript, CSS, SCSS
40
star
100
Eljan Guluyev (@eljn0)

eljn0

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
40
star

Statistics

By location

Baku 97.6%
Sumqayit 1.2%
Bakı 0.4%
Khirdalan 0.3%
Quba 0.2%
Other 0.3%

By programing language

JavaScript
24.4%
HTML
17.2%
Java
12.0%
Python
10.4%
C#
7.6%
Other
28.4%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

C#
62
HTML
67
CSS
67
Kotlin
74
Objective-C
74

* More analytics for signed in users.