🇦🇿 Azerbaijan Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

806

Organizations

26

Repositories

6,672

Top Rank

C#, SCSS, HTML

🇦🇿 Made in Azerbaijan Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Nihad Abbasov (@NARKOZ)

NARKOZ

Ruby, JavaScript, Go
51,088
star
2
Amil Abdullazadeh (@AmilAbdullazadeh)

AmilAbdullazadeh

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
1,223
star
3
Sabuhi  (@sabuhish)

sabuhish

Python, Shell, Go
783
star
4
Kenan Mamedov (@Kenan2000)

Kenan2000

Python
538
star
5
Nihad (@kardespro)

kardespro

JavaScript, TypeScript, EJS
524
star
6
Kənan İdayatov (@kenan805)

kenan805

C#, C++, HTML
508
star
7
Vugar (@vugar005)

vugar005

TypeScript
406
star
8
Amiraslan Aliyev (@AmiraslanSumgait)

AmiraslanSumgait

C#, C++, HTML
358
star
9
Akshin Mustafayev (@akshinmustafayev)

akshinmustafayev

C#, JavaScript, PowerShell
306
star
10
Nijat Namazzade (@iamnijat)

iamnijat

Dart, C#, HTML
290
star
11
Kanan Yusubov (@thisisyusub)

thisisyusub

Dart, C++
256
star
12
Farid Yusifzadeh (@FaridYusifzadeh)

FaridYusifzadeh

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
234
star
13
Miraç (@westydev)

westydev

JavaScript, Java, CSS
227
star
14
Emin Yahyayev (@EminYahyayev)

EminYahyayev

Java
221
star
15
Ali Abbasov (@aliabb01)

aliabb01

TypeScript
171
star
16
Elvin (@husubeyli)

husubeyli

JavaScript, Python, HTML
156
star
17
Ləman Miriyeva (@lemanmiriyeva)

lemanmiriyeva

JavaScript, C#, HTML
151
star
18
Muhammed (@MuhammedSafaroff)

MuhammedSafaroff

Dart, Java, JavaScript
148
star
19
Mammad Yahya (@mammadyahyayev)

mammadyahyayev

Java, JavaScript, HTML
143
star
20
Kamran İsmayılov (@KmrnIsmylvv)

KmrnIsmylvv

HTML, JavaScript, C#
134
star
21
Kamran Bekirov (@kamranbekirovyz)

kamranbekirovyz

Dart, C++
134
star
22
Orkhan Huseynli (@orkhan-huseyn)

orkhan-huseyn

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
122
star
23
Elvin Tajirzada (@elvin-tajirzada)

elvin-tajirzada

Go, JavaScript, PHP
116
star
24
@Maharramoff

Maharramoff

JavaScript, Dart, Java
108
star
25
Kamran Asgarov (@tivole)

tivole

C++, C, Python
108
star
26
Urmuz Tagizade (@Urmuz)

Urmuz

108
star
27
Emin Aghayev (@aghayeffemin)

aghayeffemin

C#, TypeScript
106
star
28
Orkhan Jafarov (@gigantz)

gigantz

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
104
star
29
Serkan Algur (@serkanalgur)

serkanalgur

PHP, JavaScript, TypeScript
101
star
30
Elvin Yekayev (@elvinyeka)

elvinyeka

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
99
star
31
Emil Valiyev (@iamvaliyev)

iamvaliyev

Java
96
star
32
Tofig Amraslanov (@tofigamraslanov)

tofigamraslanov

C#, JavaScript, CSS
89
star
33
Elman Huseynov (@huseyn0w)

huseyn0w

PHP, JavaScript, TypeScript
89
star
34
Ismail Abdullazade (@ismailabdullazade)

ismailabdullazade

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
86
star
35
Ferid Quluzade (@FeridQuluzade)

FeridQuluzade

Java, HTML, JavaScript
84
star
36
Taleh Rzayev (@RzayevTaleh01)

RzayevTaleh01

JavaScript, HTML, Java
83
star
37
Murad Jafarov (@cfrv99)

cfrv99

C#, JavaScript, HTML
80
star
38
Rashad Garayev (@RashadGarayev)

RashadGarayev

Python, Jupyter Notebook
80
star
39
Elmar Abdulkarimov (@elmar8287)

elmar8287

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
79
star
40
Gurban Alizada (@GurbanAlizada)

GurbanAlizada

Java, JavaScript
78
star
41
Elgun Abasguliyev (@eabasguliyev)

eabasguliyev

C#, Python, C++
78
star
42
Khalig Aghakarimov (@xaliq2299)

xaliq2299

Python, Jupyter Notebook, C
78
star
43
@Parvin-Gasimli

Parvin-Gasimli

JavaScript, HTML, C#
77
star
44
Javid Mammadli (@Jaavidd)

Jaavidd

Java, Python, C
77
star
45
Ahmad Cholluyev (@ahmcho)

ahmcho

JavaScript, HTML, Python
77
star
46
Abiyev Seymur (@abiyevseymur)

abiyevseymur

HTML, JavaScript, C#
76
star
47
Oleg Aliullov (@rashidovich2)

rashidovich2

Python
75
star
48
Anar Jabiyev (@Jabiyeff)

Jabiyeff

Makefile, C++, C
74
star
49
Toghrul Nasirli (@toghrul-nasirli)

toghrul-nasirli

PHP, Go, Blade
71
star
50
Kamran A-eff (@kamranAeff)

kamranAeff

C#, JavaScript, CSS
70
star
51
Farnam Javadi (@FarnamJavadi)

FarnamJavadi

Python
70
star
52
Tamerlan Mustafayev (@tamerlankayak)

tamerlankayak

Kotlin, Java
68
star
53
Azar Ahmadov (@AzarAhmadov)

AzarAhmadov

JavaScript, HTML, SCSS
68
star
54
Tunar (@tunardev)

tunardev

TypeScript, Go, Python
68
star
55
Nurlan Valizada (@nurlanvalizada)

nurlanvalizada

C#, HTML, CSS
68
star
56
Orkhan Alikhanov (@OrkhanAlikhanov)

OrkhanAlikhanov

Swift, TypeScript, C#
67
star
57
Nicat (@Nicat-dcw)

Nicat-dcw

JavaScript, EJS, HTML
65
star
58
Khanim Gurbanli (@khanimgurbanli)

khanimgurbanli

C#, JavaScript, HTML
64
star
59
Farid Mammadov (@frddl)

frddl

Java, PHP, CSS
64
star
60
Farhad Aliyev (@kannifarhad)

kannifarhad

JavaScript, TypeScript
64
star
61
Elchin Orujov (@Elorucov)

Elorucov

C#, HTML
63
star
62
@Lucifer25x

Lucifer25x

JavaScript, C++, Python
63
star
63
BabakMammadli (@verticaio)

verticaio

Shell, Go, Groovy
62
star
64
Chingiz Mammadov (@chz)

chz

JavaScript, TypeScript, SCSS
61
star
65
Sarkhan Rasullu (@sarkhanrasullu)

sarkhanrasullu

Java, JavaScript, HTML
60
star
66
Ali Mirzayev (@alimirzayev)

alimirzayev

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
58
star
67
Javid  Z Salimov (@javidselimov)

javidselimov

HTML, TypeScript, JavaScript
58
star
68
Kamal Aghayev (@agayev169)

agayev169

C, Jupyter Notebook, C++
56
star
69
Ilham Isayev (@init1lham)

init1lham

CSS, HTML, C
55
star
70
Murad Imanbayli (@muradimanbayli)

muradimanbayli

Java, HTML, JavaScript
55
star
71
Vusal Huseynov (@huseynovvusal)

huseynovvusal

JavaScript, SCSS, HTML
55
star
72
Aida Isayeva (@aideisayevaa)

aideisayevaa

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
54
star
73
Rashid Mammadli (@8Bts)

8Bts

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
54
star
74
Cavid (@CavidRzayev)

CavidRzayev

Python, HTML, CSS
54
star
75
Anar Safarov (@anarsafar)

anarsafar

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
54
star
76
Nejat Jafarli (@NejatJafarli)

NejatJafarli

C#, TSQL, C++
52
star
77
@elgunmemmedli

elgunmemmedli

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
52
star
78
Cavid Hacıyev (@CavidH)

CavidH

C#, HTML, JavaScript
52
star
79
Firuzcan Hacıyev (@eleviven)

eleviven

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
52
star
80
cyb1l (@4V4loon)

4V4loon

Assembly
51
star
81
@azimoff98

azimoff98

Java, HTML
51
star
82
Ilkin Guluzada (@ilkinguluzada)

ilkinguluzada

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
50
star
83
Elshad Aghazade (@elshadaghazade)

elshadaghazade

JavaScript, HTML, Python
50
star
84
Tural Novruzov (@tural777)

tural777

C#, C, Python
50
star
85
Ramin Afandiyev (@raminafandi)

raminafandi

JavaScript, TypeScript, C
50
star
86
Malik Aliyev (@malik-aliyev-94)

malik-aliyev-94

JavaScript, Java, Python
50
star
87
Alakbar (@AlakbarHeyderov)

AlakbarHeyderov

Dart, CSS, C++
48
star
88
Husniyya Babayeva (@husniababaeva)

husniababaeva

HTML, JavaScript, Dart
48
star
89
Amirov Kanan (@KananAmir)

KananAmir

JavaScript, HTML, SCSS
47
star
90
Shukur Huseynli (@cannibalhulk)

cannibalhulk

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
47
star
91
Omar Bayramov (@limpapud)

limpapud

Python, Jupyter Notebook
47
star
92
Nigar (@NigarMovsumova)

NigarMovsumova

Java, Python
46
star
93
Karim Mirzaguliyev (@k4rimDev)

k4rimDev

HTML, JavaScript, Python
44
star
94
Erkin Abuzarli (@ErkinAbuzarli)

ErkinAbuzarli

C, C++, C#
44
star
95
Nihat Aliyev (@nihatxp)

nihatxp

Python, PHP, C#
44
star
96
Javad Ibrahimli (@cavadibrahimli1)

cavadibrahimli1

Python, Jupyter Notebook, CSS
43
star
97
Tural Asgar (@TuralAsgar)

TuralAsgar

HTML, JavaScript, PHP
43
star
98
Məhəbbət Məmmədov (@themahabbat)

themahabbat

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
43
star
99
Ilkin Musayev (@paladium)

paladium

Go, C#, HTML
42
star
100
Habil Abiyev (@Habil99)

Habil99

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
42
star

Statistics

By location

Baku 97.6%
Sumqayit 1.0%
Bakı 0.6%
Nakhchivan 0.2%
Goychay 0.2%
Other 0.4%

By programing language

JavaScript
25.4%
HTML
17.0%
Python
11.7%
Java
11.7%
C#
7.4%
Other
26.9%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

C#
63
SCSS
63
HTML
67
CSS
68
Java
77

* More analytics for signed in users.