🇦🇲 Armenia Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

1,052

Organizations

72

Repositories

6,714

Top Rank

Rust, C#, C++

🇦🇲 Made in Armenia Compare with other countries
1
Arman (@armcha)

armcha

Java, Kotlin, PHP
7,535
star
2
Alexey 'Cluster' Avdyukhin (@ClusterM)

ClusterM

C, C#, Java
4,896
star
3
Suren Atoyan (@suren-atoyan)

suren-atoyan

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
3,309
star
4
Khoren Markosyan (@khoren93)

khoren93

Dart, Swift
2,954
star
5
Robert (@robertlevonyan)

robertlevonyan

Kotlin
2,575
star
6
Konstantin Nosov (@gildor2)

gildor2

C++, Shell, C
2,325
star
7
Matvey Ezhov (@ematvey)

ematvey

Python, Go, Jupyter Notebook
2,289
star
8
Ruben Harutyunyan (@Vagr9K)

Vagr9K

C++, TypeScript, Shell
2,101
star
9
Narek Hakobyan (@NarHakobyan)

NarHakobyan

JavaScript, TypeScript, Dart
1,941
star
10
Andréy Lesnikóv (@ozkriff)

ozkriff

Rust, C, C++
1,854
star
11
@edgararout (@fxfactorial)

fxfactorial

OCaml, Go, JavaScript
1,816
star
12
Arthur Suilin (@Arturus)

Arturus

Jupyter Notebook, Java, HTML
1,815
star
13
Shahen Hovhannisyan (@shahen94)

shahen94

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
1,638
star
14
Sergey Korotkov (@sergeyksv)

sergeyksv

JavaScript, C
1,453
star
15
Ashot Khanamiryan (@khanamiryan)

khanamiryan

PHP
1,301
star
16
Kir Evdokimov (@kirevdokimov)

kirevdokimov

C#, Dart, TypeScript
938
star
17
Alexey Palazhchenko (@AlekSi)

AlekSi

Go, Python, C++
935
star
18
vah_13 (@vah13)

vah13

Python, HTML, Java
880
star
19
Oleg Shevchenko (@olsh)

olsh

C#, JavaScript, HTML
877
star
20
Ilia Ableev (@ableev)

ableev

Python, Shell, PHP
843
star
21
Alexander Polakov (@polachok)

polachok

Rust, C, Haskell
797
star
22
Arshak Aghakaryan (@f-person)

f-person

Dart, Lua, JavaScript
774
star
23
Alexander Borzunov (@borzunov)

borzunov

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
710
star
24
Egor Koleda (@radioegor146)

radioegor146

Java, C#, C
698
star
25
Vanik Hakobyan (Վանիկ Հակոբյան) (@VanHakobyan)

VanHakobyan

C#, JavaScript, HTML
669
star
26
Manuk (@ManukMinasyan)

ManukMinasyan

PHP, Vue, TypeScript
612
star
27
Sergei Mironov (@grwlf)

grwlf

Haskell, UrWeb, Nix
536
star
28
Melik Manukyan (@djmelik)

djmelik

Python, CSS
515
star
29
Bagrat Aznauryan (@bagrat)

bagrat

Python, Vim Script, JavaScript
479
star
30
Bleak Grey (@bleakgrey)

bleakgrey

Vala, JavaScript
457
star
31
Evgeny Zakharov (@risen228)

risen228

TypeScript, JavaScript, Shell
456
star
32
Gevorg Harutyunyan (@gevorg)

gevorg

JavaScript, HTML, Groovy
455
star
33
Maxim Koretskiy (@maximkoretskiy)

maximkoretskiy

JavaScript
445
star
34
Arthur Sahakyan (@Feghal)

Feghal

TypeScript, Swift, C
443
star
35
Dmitry Levsha (@dlevsha)

dlevsha

PHP, HTML, Vim Script
434
star
36
Yervand Saribekyan, iOS Dev (@yervandsar)

yervandsar

Swift
400
star
37
Hakob Astvatsatryan (@hakobast)

hakobast

C#, Kotlin, Objective-C++
393
star
38
Roman TSovanyan (@covrom)

covrom

Go, CSS
376
star
39
Armen Gevorgyan (@Armen101)

Armen101

Kotlin
374
star
40
Rafayel Mkrtchyan (@MicBrain)

MicBrain

Python, Java, C
350
star
41
Mkrtich Sargsyan (@MkrtichSargsyan)

MkrtichSargsyan

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
337
star
42
Vladimir Kuznetsov (@mistakster)

mistakster

JavaScript, HTML
318
star
43
Armen (@armdev)

armdev

Java, CSS, HTML
307
star
44
Hovhannes Babayan (@bhovhannes)

bhovhannes

JavaScript, TypeScript
306
star
45
Kirill (@g4s8)

g4s8

Java, Go, Dockerfile
297
star
46
Varik Matevosyan (@var77)

var77

JavaScript, Python, Elixir
296
star
47
Tigran Vardanyan (@tigranv)

tigranv

C#, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
292
star
48
Vlad Starkovsky (@starkovsky)

starkovsky

Vue, TypeScript
274
star
49
Ivan Vakhrushev (@mfvanek)

mfvanek

Java
266
star
50
Vladimir Gamalyan (@vladimirgamalyan)

vladimirgamalyan

C++, Python, D
237
star
51
@Vladinho10

Vladinho10

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
233
star
52
Alexey (@alkhachatryan)

alkhachatryan

PHP, Python, Shell
229
star
53
Narek (@narek725)

narek725

C#, PHP, JavaScript
222
star
54
Tigran Bayburtsyan (@tigranbs)

tigranbs

TypeScript, JavaScript, Rust
220
star
55
Robert (@RobertApikyan)

RobertApikyan

Kotlin, Java, C++
220
star
56
Dmitry Pustoshilov (@pustoshilov-d)

pustoshilov-d

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
219
star
57
Vahe Evoyan (@vahe-evoyan)

vahe-evoyan

C, Java
218
star
58
starlord (@blitzarx1)

blitzarx1

Rust
211
star
59
Alexander (@alykoshin)

alykoshin

JavaScript
205
star
60
@artyomd

artyomd

Java, C++, Python
190
star
61
Petr Makhnev (@i582)

i582

C++, Go, Kotlin
186
star
62
Evgeny Kochetkov (@evgenykochetkov)

evgenykochetkov

JavaScript, Clojure
186
star
63
Gevorg Mansuryan (@gevorgmansuryan)

gevorgmansuryan

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
178
star
64
Hovhannes Bantikyan (@bantikyan)

bantikyan

C#, CSS, HTML
178
star
65
Alexey Poimtsev (@alec-c4)

alec-c4

Ruby, Makefile, JavaScript
174
star
66
Narek Yegoryan (@narekye)

narekye

C#, JavaScript, Java
169
star
67
Ruben Arushanyan (@Ruben-Arushanyan)

Ruben-Arushanyan

JavaScript
169
star
68
Norayr Chilingarian (@norayr)

norayr

Modula-2, Pascal, Shell
167
star
69
@YogurtTheHorse

YogurtTheHorse

C#, Python, JavaScript
162
star
70
Michael Sakhniuk (@sakhnyuk)

sakhnyuk

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
160
star
71
Mikhail Filippov (@mfilippov)

mfilippov

C#, Kotlin, Java
160
star
72
Timur Ganiev (@esceptico)

esceptico

Python, Jupyter Notebook
154
star
73
Pavel Kovalenko (@nitrocaster)

nitrocaster

C++, C, C#
153
star
74
Vrezh Oganisyan (@vre2h)

vre2h

JavaScript
141
star
75
Stanislav (@c01nd01r)

c01nd01r

JavaScript, HTML
141
star
76
Հանուման (@hanumanum)

hanumanum

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
141
star
77
Dima Paloskin (@dimapaloskin)

dimapaloskin

JavaScript, C, CMake
138
star
78
Alik Aslanyan (@In-line)

In-line

Rust, C++, C
137
star
79
Vahe Saroyan (@VaheSaroyan)

VaheSaroyan

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
134
star
80
Ivan Virabyan (@ivirabyan)

ivirabyan

CoffeeScript
131
star
81
Valery Asiryan (@asiryan)

asiryan

C#, MATLAB, Python
128
star
82
Gevorg Gasparyan (@gevgasparyan)

gevgasparyan

Java, TypeScript, Objective-C
126
star
83
Arsentii Nerushev (@Enfernuz)

Enfernuz

Lua, Java
126
star
84
Danil Зakhvatkin (@danilkinkin)

danilkinkin

Kotlin
123
star
85
Tigran Shakhbekyan (@shtigran)

shtigran

C#, JavaScript
121
star
86
Harutyun Amirjanyan (@nightwing)

nightwing

JavaScript, C++, Shell
112
star
87
Alexey Nikitin (@tank-bohr)

tank-bohr

Erlang, Ruby, Elixir
109
star
88
Artavazd Barseghyan (@spalx)

spalx

C++
109
star
89
Sviatoslav (@iggisv9t)

iggisv9t

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
109
star
90
Leonid Svyatov (@svyatov)

svyatov

Ruby, PHP, JavaScript
108
star
91
Aleksey Rastegaev (@Hitomilras)

Hitomilras

107
star
92
Areg Petrosyan (@aregpetrosyan)

aregpetrosyan

Kotlin
107
star
93
Alex (@gutnikov)

gutnikov

JavaScript, CSS
105
star
94
Vita Chumakova (@ezhevita)

ezhevita

C#
103
star
95
Alexandr Shulaev (@Alexandrshy)

Alexandrshy

TypeScript, Vue, HTML
101
star
96
@NuclearC

NuclearC

C++, C#, JavaScript
100
star
97
Amungo (@amungo)

amungo

C++, C, Verilog
99
star
98
Hayk Karapetyan (@haykkarapetyan)

haykkarapetyan

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
99
star
99
Pavel Makarenko (@m1ome)

m1ome

Go, PHP, JavaScript
98
star
100
Igor Shevchenko (@igor-shevchenko)

igor-shevchenko

Python, C#
97
star

Statistics

By location

Yerevan 96.5%
Gyumri 1.7%
Dilijan 0.5%
Ararat 0.2%
Vanadzor 0.2%
Other 0.9%

By programing language

JavaScript
24.2%
Python
10.4%
TypeScript
8.7%
HTML
7.3%
C#
7.1%
Other
42.3%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Rust
62
C#
63
C++
65
Swift
65
TypeScript
66

* More analytics for signed in users.