🇦🇲 Armenia Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

1,112

Organizations

80

Repositories

7,314

Top Rank

Scala, C#, C++

🇦🇲 Made in Armenia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Vitaliy Potapov (@vitalets)

vitalets

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
19,886
star
2
Arman (@armcha)

armcha

Java, Kotlin, PHP
7,528
star
3
Alexey Cluster (@ClusterM)

ClusterM

C, C#, Java
5,302
star
4
Suren Atoyan (@suren-atoyan)

suren-atoyan

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
4,282
star
5
Artur  Mkrtchyan (@arturdev)

arturdev

Swift, Objective-C, C#
3,884
star
6
Ivan Begtin (@ivbeg)

ivbeg

Python, C#, Jupyter Notebook
3,402
star
7
Khoren Markosyan (@khoren93)

khoren93

Dart, Swift
3,151
star
8
Robert Levonyan  (@robertlevonyan)

robertlevonyan

Kotlin
2,613
star
9
Konstantin Nosov (@gildor2)

gildor2

C++, C, Shell
2,555
star
10
Ivan Molodetskikh (@YaLTeR)

YaLTeR

Rust, C++, C
2,454
star
11
Ruben Harutyunyan (@Vagr9K)

Vagr9K

TypeScript, C++, Shell
2,101
star
12
Narek Hakobyan (@NarHakobyan)

NarHakobyan

JavaScript, TypeScript, Dart
1,941
star
13
Andréy Lesnikóv (@ozkriff)

ozkriff

Rust, C++, C
1,854
star
14
@edgararout (@fxfactorial)

fxfactorial

OCaml, JavaScript, Go
1,816
star
15
Shahen Hovhannisyan (@shahen94)

shahen94

JavaScript, TypeScript, Swift
1,677
star
16
Sergey Korotkov (@sergeyksv)

sergeyksv

JavaScript, C
1,455
star
17
Ashot Khanamiryan (@khanamiryan)

khanamiryan

PHP
1,360
star
18
Alexey Palazhchenko (@AlekSi)

AlekSi

Go, Python, C++
943
star
19
vah_13 (@vah13)

vah13

Python, HTML, Java
888
star
20
Oleg Shevchenko (@olsh)

olsh

C#, JavaScript, HTML
877
star
21
Ilia Ableev (@ableev)

ableev

Python, JavaScript, PHP
843
star
22
Alexander Polakov (@polachok)

polachok

Rust, C, Haskell
797
star
23
Egor Koleda (@radioegor146)

radioegor146

Java, C#, C
785
star
24
Evgeny Zakharov (@risen228)

risen228

TypeScript, JavaScript, Shell
771
star
25
Vanik Hakobyan (Վանիկ Հակոբյան) (@VanHakobyan)

VanHakobyan

C#, JavaScript, HTML
688
star
26
Manuk (@ManukMinasyan)

ManukMinasyan

PHP, Vue, TypeScript
650
star
27
Sergei Mironov (@grwlf)

grwlf

Haskell, Nix, UrWeb
579
star
28
Melik Manukyan (@djmelik)

djmelik

Python, CSS
515
star
29
Mohamed Rashad (@MohammedRashad)

MohammedRashad

Java, C++, Python
499
star
30
Bagrat Aznauryan (@bagrat)

bagrat

Python, Vim Script, JavaScript
479
star
31
Gevorg Harutyunyan (@gevorg)

gevorg

JavaScript, Groovy, HTML
460
star
32
Bleak Grey (@bleakgrey)

bleakgrey

Vala, JavaScript
455
star
33
Arthur Sahakyan (@Feghal)

Feghal

TypeScript, Swift, C
450
star
34
Maxim Koretskiy (@maximkoretskiy)

maximkoretskiy

JavaScript
446
star
35
Dmitry Levsha (@dlevsha)

dlevsha

PHP, HTML, Vim Script
434
star
36
Yervand Saribekyan (@yervandsar)

yervandsar

Swift
415
star
37
Armen Gevorgyan (@Armen101)

Armen101

Kotlin
396
star
38
Hakob Astvatsatryan (@hakobast)

hakobast

C#, Kotlin, C++
394
star
39
Roman TSovanyan (@covrom)

covrom

Go, CSS
387
star
40
Ivan Vakhrushev (@mfvanek)

mfvanek

Java
360
star
41
Rafayel Mkrtchyan (@MicBrain)

MicBrain

Python, Java, C
354
star
42
Mkrtich Sargsyan (@MkrtichSargsyan)

MkrtichSargsyan

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
337
star
43
Kirill (@g4s8)

g4s8

Java, Go, Dockerfile
332
star
44
Vladimir Kuznetsov (@mistakster)

mistakster

JavaScript, HTML
318
star
45
Sergei Dmitriev (@iserdmi)

iserdmi

JavaScript
307
star
46
Armen (@armdev)

armdev

Java, CSS, HTML
307
star
47
Tigran Vardanyan (@tigranv)

tigranv

C#, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
306
star
48
Hovhannes Babayan (@bhovhannes)

bhovhannes

JavaScript, TypeScript
306
star
49
Varik Matevosyan (@var77)

var77

JavaScript, Python, Elixir
298
star
50
Vlad Starkovsky (@starkovsky)

starkovsky

TypeScript, Vue
273
star
51
Vladimir Gamalyan (@vladimirgamalyan)

vladimirgamalyan

C++, JavaScript, Python
255
star
52
@Vladinho10

Vladinho10

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
237
star
53
Tigran Bayburtsyan (@tigranbs)

tigranbs

TypeScript, JavaScript, Rust
235
star
54
Alexey (@alkhachatryan)

alkhachatryan

PHP, Python, Blade
230
star
55
Vahe Evoyan (@vahe-evoyan)

vahe-evoyan

C, Java
226
star
56
Robert Apikyan (@RobertApikyan)

RobertApikyan

Kotlin, Java, Dart
226
star
57
Narek (@narek725)

narek725

C#, JavaScript, PHP
223
star
58
Dmitry Pustoshilov (@pustoshilov-d)

pustoshilov-d

Python, JavaScript, HTML
219
star
59
Alexander (@alykoshin)

alykoshin

JavaScript
210
star
60
Anton Kuznetsov (@isnifer)

isnifer

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
209
star
61
@artyomd

artyomd

Java, C++, Python
198
star
62
Petr Makhnev (@i582)

i582

C++, Go, Kotlin
194
star
63
Evgeny Kochetkov (@evgenykochetkov)

evgenykochetkov

JavaScript, Clojure
186
star
64
Vrezh Oganisyan (@vre2h)

vre2h

JavaScript
182
star
65
Hovhannes Bantikyan (@bantikyan)

bantikyan

C#, CSS, HTML
182
star
66
Gevorg Mansuryan (@gevorgmansuryan)

gevorgmansuryan

PHP, CSS, JavaScript
180
star
67
Norayr Chilingarian (@norayr)

norayr

Modula-2, Pascal, Shell
178
star
68
Narek Yegoryan (@narekye)

narekye

C#, JavaScript, Java
177
star
69
Alexey Poimtsev (@alec-c4)

alec-c4

Ruby, Makefile, JavaScript
177
star
70
Pavel Kovalenko (@nitrocaster)

nitrocaster

C++, C, C#
175
star
71
Alexey Trofimenko (@codesnik)

codesnik

Ruby, Vim Script
173
star
72
Kulikov Victor (@kulikovv)

kulikovv

Jupyter Notebook, Python
171
star
73
Ruben Arushanyan (@Ruben-Arushanyan)

Ruben-Arushanyan

JavaScript
168
star
74
Mikhail Filippov (@mfilippov)

mfilippov

C#, Kotlin, Java
161
star
75
Alik Aslanyan (@In-line)

In-line

Rust, C++, Emacs Lisp
158
star
76
Timur Ganiev (@esceptico)

esceptico

Python, Jupyter Notebook
157
star
77
a.kolyan (@hanumanum)

hanumanum

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
155
star
78
Areg Petrosyan (@aregpetrosyan)

aregpetrosyan

Kotlin
147
star
79
Gevorg Gasparyan (@gevgasparyan)

gevgasparyan

TypeScript, Swift, Java
144
star
80
Stanislav (@c01nd01r)

c01nd01r

JavaScript, HTML
142
star
81
MusNik (@KeeVeeGames)

KeeVeeGames

Game Maker Language, C#, HTML
142
star
82
Aleksey Rastegaev (@Hitomilras)

Hitomilras

140
star
83
Dima Paloskin (@dimapaloskin)

dimapaloskin

JavaScript, C, Objective-C
140
star
84
Valery Asiryan (@asiryan)

asiryan

C#, MATLAB, Python
136
star
85
Vahe Saroyan (@VaheSaroyan)

VaheSaroyan

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
135
star
86
Sergey Dikarev (@ArchieGoodwin)

ArchieGoodwin

Objective-C, Swift, Python
134
star
87
Arsentii Nerushev (@Enfernuz)

Enfernuz

Lua, Java
134
star
88
Ivan Virabyan (@ivirabyan)

ivirabyan

CoffeeScript
133
star
89
Vita Chumakova (@ezhevita)

ezhevita

C#
126
star
90
Tigran Sh (@shtigran)

shtigran

C#, JavaScript
124
star
91
Leonid Svyatov (@svyatov)

svyatov

Ruby, PHP, TypeScript
116
star
92
Sviatoslav (@iggisv9t)

iggisv9t

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
114
star
93
Ivan Fateev (@PoisonousJohn)

PoisonousJohn

C#, C++, Python
114
star
94
Harutyun Amirjanyan (@nightwing)

nightwing

JavaScript, Shell, C++
112
star
95
Alex (@gutnikov)

gutnikov

JavaScript, CSS
109
star
96
Artavazd Barseghyan (@spalx)

spalx

C++
109
star
97
Savva Surenkov (@surenkov)

surenkov

JavaScript, Python, C++
103
star
98
@NuclearC

NuclearC

C++, C#, HTML
103
star
99
Alexandr Shulaev (@Alexandrshy)

Alexandrshy

TypeScript, Vue, HTML
102
star
100
Vrej (@DrVrej)

DrVrej

Lua, C++, TypeScript
101
star

Statistics

By location

Yerevan 96.5%
Gyumri 1.6%
Dilijan 0.6%
Ararat 0.2%
Vanadzor 0.2%
Other 0.9%

By programing language

JavaScript
24.5%
Python
11.1%
TypeScript
9.9%
HTML
7.6%
C#
6.5%
Other
40.4%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Scala
55
C#
64
C++
64
Rust
65
TypeScript
67

* More analytics for signed in users.