🇦🇲 Armenia Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Armenia who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

1,111

Organizations

80

Repositories

7,280

Top Rank

C#, C++, Swift

🇦🇲 Made in Armenia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Vitaliy Potapov (@vitalets)

vitalets

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
19,886
star
2
Nop Solutions (@nopSolutions)

nopSolutions

C#, JavaScript
9,183
star
3
Arman (@armcha)

armcha

Java, Kotlin, PHP
7,528
star
4
AI Forever (@ai-forever)

ai-forever

Jupyter Notebook, Python
5,709
star
5
Alexey Cluster (@ClusterM)

ClusterM

C, C#, Assembly
5,302
star
6
Suren Atoyan (@suren-atoyan)

suren-atoyan

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
4,282
star
7
Artur  Mkrtchyan (@arturdev)

arturdev

Swift, Objective-C, C#
3,884
star
8
Screeps (@screeps)

screeps

JavaScript, TypeScript
3,856
star
9
Ivan Begtin (@ivbeg)

ivbeg

Python, C++, CSS
3,402
star
10
ModularCode (@modularcode)

modularcode

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
3,174
star
11
Khoren Markosyan (@khoren93)

khoren93

Dart, Swift
3,151
star
12
Robert Levonyan  (@robertlevonyan)

robertlevonyan

Kotlin
2,613
star
13
Konstantin Nosov (@gildor2)

gildor2

C++, C, Shell
2,555
star
14
Ivan Molodetskikh (@YaLTeR)

YaLTeR

Rust, C++, C#
2,454
star
15
@YerevaNN

YerevaNN

Python, Jupyter Notebook, C
2,239
star
16
Ruben Harutyunyan (@Vagr9K)

Vagr9K

TypeScript, C++, C
2,101
star
17
Narek Hakobyan (@NarHakobyan)

NarHakobyan

JavaScript, TypeScript, Dart
1,941
star
18
Andréy Lesnikóv (@ozkriff)

ozkriff

Rust, C, C++
1,854
star
19
@edgararout (@fxfactorial)

fxfactorial

OCaml, Go, JavaScript
1,816
star
20
CodeWriter Packages (@codewriter-packages)

codewriter-packages

C#
1,811
star
21
Shahen Hovhannisyan (@shahen94)

shahen94

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
1,677
star
22
Sergey Korotkov (@sergeyksv)

sergeyksv

JavaScript, C
1,455
star
23
Ashot Khanamiryan (@khanamiryan)

khanamiryan

PHP
1,360
star
24
Alexey Palazhchenko (@AlekSi)

AlekSi

Go, Python, C++
943
star
25
vah_13 (@vah13)

vah13

Python, HTML, Java
888
star
26
Oleg Shevchenko (@olsh)

olsh

C#, JavaScript, HTML
877
star
27
05Bit (@05bit)

05bit

Python, Objective-C, HTML
852
star
28
Ilia Ableev (@ableev)

ableev

Python, Shell, PHP
843
star
29
NGO "Informational Culture" (@infoculture)

infoculture

Python, JavaScript, HTML
802
star
30
Alexander Polakov (@polachok)

polachok

Rust, C, Haskell
797
star
31
Egor Koleda (@radioegor146)

radioegor146

Java, C#, C
785
star
32
Vanik Hakobyan (Վանիկ Հակոբյան) (@VanHakobyan)

VanHakobyan

C#, JavaScript, HTML
688
star
33
Manuk (@ManukMinasyan)

ManukMinasyan

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
650
star
34
Sergei Mironov (@grwlf)

grwlf

Haskell, UrWeb, Nix
579
star
35
Melik Manukyan (@djmelik)

djmelik

Python, CSS
515
star
36
Mohamed Rashad (@MohammedRashad)

MohammedRashad

Java, C++, Python
499
star
37
Stratupgrad (@svagcrew)

svagcrew

JavaScript
496
star
38
Bagrat Aznauryan (@bagrat)

bagrat

Python, Vim Script, JavaScript
479
star
39
Gevorg Harutyunyan (@gevorg)

gevorg

JavaScript, Groovy, HTML
460
star
40
Bleak Grey (@bleakgrey)

bleakgrey

Vala, JavaScript
455
star
41
Arthur Sahakyan (@Feghal)

Feghal

TypeScript, Swift, C
450
star
42
Maxim Koretskiy (@maximkoretskiy)

maximkoretskiy

JavaScript
446
star
43
@Camelcade

Camelcade

Perl, Java
437
star
44
Dmitry Levsha (@dlevsha)

dlevsha

PHP, HTML, Vim Script
434
star
45
Yervand Saribekyan (@yervandsar)

yervandsar

Swift
416
star
46
Rockbite Games (@rockbite)

rockbite

Java
411
star
47
Armen Gevorgyan (@Armen101)

Armen101

Kotlin
396
star
48
Hakob Astvatsatryan (@hakobast)

hakobast

C#, Kotlin, C++
394
star
49
Roman TSovanyan (@covrom)

covrom

Go, CSS
387
star
50
Ivan Vakhrushev (@mfvanek)

mfvanek

Java
360
star
51
Rafayel Mkrtchyan (@MicBrain)

MicBrain

Python, Java, C
354
star
52
Mkrtich Sargsyan (@MkrtichSargsyan)

MkrtichSargsyan

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
337
star
53
Kirill (@g4s8)

g4s8

Java, Go, Dockerfile
332
star
54
Wiren Board (@wirenboard)

wirenboard

C++, Python, C
332
star
55
Koreez Games (@koreezgames)

koreezgames

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
324
star
56
Vladimir Kuznetsov (@mistakster)

mistakster

JavaScript, HTML
318
star
57
Armen (@armdev)

armdev

Java, CSS, HTML
307
star
58
Sergei Dmitriev (@iserdmi)

iserdmi

JavaScript
307
star
59
Hovhannes Babayan (@bhovhannes)

bhovhannes

JavaScript, TypeScript
306
star
60
Tigran Vardanyan (@tigranv)

tigranv

C#, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
306
star
61
Varik Matevosyan (@var77)

var77

JavaScript, Python, Elixir
298
star
62
MIL Team Research (@machine-intelligence-laboratory)

machine-intelligence-laboratory

Python, Jupyter Notebook
282
star
63
Vlad Starkovsky (@starkovsky)

starkovsky

TypeScript, Vue
273
star
64
DataCoon (@datacoon)

datacoon

Python, HTML
264
star
65
Vladimir Gamalyan (@vladimirgamalyan)

vladimirgamalyan

C++, JavaScript, Python
255
star
66
@Vladinho10

Vladinho10

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
239
star
67
Tigran Bayburtsyan (@tigranbs)

tigranbs

TypeScript, JavaScript, Rust
235
star
68
Alexey (@alkhachatryan)

alkhachatryan

Python, PHP, Shell
230
star
69
Vahe Evoyan (@vahe-evoyan)

vahe-evoyan

Java, C
226
star
70
Robert Apikyan (@RobertApikyan)

RobertApikyan

Java, Kotlin, Dart
226
star
71
Narek (@narek725)

narek725

C#, PHP, JavaScript
223
star
72
Dmitry Pustoshilov (@pustoshilov-d)

pustoshilov-d

Python, JavaScript, HTML
219
star
73
Alexander (@alykoshin)

alykoshin

JavaScript
210
star
74
Anton Kuznetsov (@isnifer)

isnifer

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
209
star
75
@artyomd

artyomd

Java, C++, Swift
198
star
76
Petr Makhnev (@i582)

i582

C++, Go, Kotlin
194
star
77
Evgeny Kochetkov (@evgenykochetkov)

evgenykochetkov

JavaScript, Clojure
186
star
78
Hovhannes Bantikyan (@bantikyan)

bantikyan

C#, HTML, CSS
182
star
79
Vrezh Oganisyan (@vre2h)

vre2h

JavaScript
182
star
80
Gevorg Mansuryan (@gevorgmansuryan)

gevorgmansuryan

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
180
star
81
Norayr Chilingarian (@norayr)

norayr

Modula-2, Pascal, Shell
178
star
82
OnGrid Systems (@OnGridSystems)

OnGridSystems

JavaScript, Python, Go
177
star
83
Narek Yegoryan (@narekye)

narekye

C#, JavaScript, Java
177
star
84
Alexey Poimtsev (@alec-c4)

alec-c4

Ruby, Makefile, JavaScript
177
star
85
Pavel Kovalenko (@nitrocaster)

nitrocaster

C++, C, C#
175
star
86
Alexey Trofimenko (@codesnik)

codesnik

Ruby, Vim Script
173
star
87
Kulikov Victor (@kulikovv)

kulikovv

Jupyter Notebook, Python
171
star
88
Ruben Arushanyan (@Ruben-Arushanyan)

Ruben-Arushanyan

JavaScript
168
star
89
Mikhail Filippov (@mfilippov)

mfilippov

C#, Kotlin, Java
161
star
90
Alik Aslanyan (@In-line)

In-line

Rust, C++, Emacs Lisp
158
star
91
Timur Ganiev (@esceptico)

esceptico

Python, Jupyter Notebook
157
star
92
a.kolyan (@hanumanum)

hanumanum

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
155
star
93
AzaDev (@Anizoptera)

Anizoptera

Kotlin, PHP, JavaScript
152
star
94
Areg Petrosyan (@aregpetrosyan)

aregpetrosyan

Kotlin
147
star
95
@codeep

codeep

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
147
star
96
Gevorg Gasparyan (@gevgasparyan)

gevgasparyan

Objective-C, Java, TypeScript
144
star
97
MusNik (@KeeVeeGames)

KeeVeeGames

Game Maker Language, C#, JavaScript
142
star
98
Stanislav (@c01nd01r)

c01nd01r

JavaScript, HTML
142
star
99
Aleksey Rastegaev (@Hitomilras)

Hitomilras

140
star
100
Dima Paloskin (@dimapaloskin)

dimapaloskin

JavaScript, C, Mathematica
140
star

Statistics

By location

Yerevan 96.5%
Gyumri 1.6%
Dilijan 0.6%
Ararat 0.2%
Vanadzor 0.2%
Other 0.9%

By programing language

JavaScript
24.4%
Python
11.2%
TypeScript
9.9%
HTML
7.4%
PHP
6.6%
Other
40.5%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

C#
64
C++
64
Swift
65
Rust
65
TypeScript
67

* More analytics for signed in users.