🇦🇲 Armenia Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Armenia who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

1,087

Organizations

72

Repositories

7,079

Top Rank

Rust, C#, C++

🇦🇲 Made in Armenia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Vitaliy Potapov (@vitalets)

vitalets

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
19,886
star
2
Nop Solutions (@nopSolutions)

nopSolutions

C#, JavaScript
8,978
star
3
Arman (@armcha)

armcha

Java, Kotlin, PHP
7,530
star
4
AI Forever (@ai-forever)

ai-forever

Jupyter Notebook, Python
5,709
star
5
Alexey Cluster (@ClusterM)

ClusterM

C, C#, Java
5,140
star
6
Artur  Mkrtchyan (@arturdev)

arturdev

Swift, Objective-C, C#
3,884
star
7
Suren Atoyan (@suren-atoyan)

suren-atoyan

JavaScript, TypeScript, C++
3,755
star
8
ModularCode (@modularcode)

modularcode

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
3,168
star
9
Khoren Markosyan (@khoren93)

khoren93

Dart, Swift
3,061
star
10
Robert (@robertlevonyan)

robertlevonyan

Kotlin
2,597
star
11
Konstantin Nosov (@gildor2)

gildor2

C++, C, Shell
2,428
star
12
Matvey Ezhov (@ematvey)

ematvey

Python, Go, Jupyter Notebook
2,317
star
13
@YerevaNN

YerevaNN

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
2,173
star
14
Ruben Harutyunyan (@Vagr9K)

Vagr9K

TypeScript, C++, Shell
2,101
star
15
Narek Hakobyan (@NarHakobyan)

NarHakobyan

JavaScript, TypeScript, Dart
1,941
star
16
Andréy Lesnikóv (@ozkriff)

ozkriff

Rust, C++, C
1,854
star
17
Arthur Suilin (@Arturus)

Arturus

Jupyter Notebook, Java, HTML
1,833
star
18
@edgararout (@fxfactorial)

fxfactorial

OCaml, Go, JavaScript
1,816
star
19
Shahen Hovhannisyan (@shahen94)

shahen94

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
1,659
star
20
Sergey Korotkov (@sergeyksv)

sergeyksv

JavaScript, C
1,458
star
21
CodeWriter Packages (@codewriter-packages)

codewriter-packages

C#
1,386
star
22
Ivan Molodetskikh (@YaLTeR)

YaLTeR

Rust, C++, C#
1,356
star
23
Ashot Khanamiryan (@khanamiryan)

khanamiryan

PHP
1,334
star
24
Kir Evdokimov (@kirevdokimov)

kirevdokimov

C#, Dart, TypeScript
1,101
star
25
Arshak Aghakaryan (@f-person)

f-person

Dart, Lua, JavaScript
1,034
star
26
Alexey Palazhchenko (@AlekSi)

AlekSi

Go, Python, C++
938
star
27
vah_13 (@vah13)

vah13

Python, HTML, Java
882
star
28
Oleg Shevchenko (@olsh)

olsh

C#, JavaScript, HTML
877
star
29
05Bit (@05bit)

05bit

Python, Objective-C, HTML
845
star
30
Ilia Ableev (@ableev)

ableev

Python, PHP, Shell
843
star
31
Alexander Polakov (@polachok)

polachok

Rust, C, Haskell
797
star
32
Egor Koleda (@radioegor146)

radioegor146

Java, C#, C
785
star
33
Evgeny Zakharov (@risen228)

risen228

JavaScript, TypeScript, Shell
696
star
34
Vanik Hakobyan (Վանիկ Հակոբյան) (@VanHakobyan)

VanHakobyan

C#, JavaScript, HTML
669
star
35
Manuk (@ManukMinasyan)

ManukMinasyan

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
630
star
36
Sergei Mironov (@grwlf)

grwlf

Haskell, Nix, UrWeb
554
star
37
Melik Manukyan (@djmelik)

djmelik

Python, CSS
514
star
38
Bagrat Aznauryan (@bagrat)

bagrat

Python, Vim Script, JavaScript
479
star
39
Gevorg Harutyunyan (@gevorg)

gevorg

JavaScript, Groovy, HTML
461
star
40
Bleak Grey (@bleakgrey)

bleakgrey

Vala, JavaScript
455
star
41
Maxim Koretskiy (@maximkoretskiy)

maximkoretskiy

JavaScript
446
star
42
Arthur Sahakyan (@Feghal)

Feghal

TypeScript, Swift, C
446
star
43
Dmitry Levsha (@dlevsha)

dlevsha

PHP, Vim Script, HTML
434
star
44
@Camelcade

Camelcade

Perl, Java
431
star
45
Yervand Saribekyan (@yervandsar)

yervandsar

Swift
416
star
46
Rockbite Games (@rockbite)

rockbite

Java
395
star
47
Hakob Astvatsatryan (@hakobast)

hakobast

C#, Kotlin, Objective-C++
393
star
48
Armen Gevorgyan (@Armen101)

Armen101

Kotlin
385
star
49
Roman TSovanyan (@covrom)

covrom

Go, CSS
381
star
50
Rafayel Mkrtchyan (@MicBrain)

MicBrain

Python, C, Java
352
star
51
Mkrtich Sargsyan (@MkrtichSargsyan)

MkrtichSargsyan

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
337
star
52
Wiren Board (@wirenboard)

wirenboard

C++, Python, C
332
star
53
Ivan Vakhrushev (@mfvanek)

mfvanek

Java
331
star
54
Vladimir Kuznetsov (@mistakster)

mistakster

JavaScript, HTML
318
star
55
Koreez Games (@koreezgames)

koreezgames

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
309
star
56
Armen (@armdev)

armdev

Java, CSS, HTML
307
star
57
Sergei Dmitriev (@iserdmi)

iserdmi

JavaScript
307
star
58
Hovhannes Babayan (@bhovhannes)

bhovhannes

JavaScript, TypeScript
306
star
59
Varik Matevosyan (@var77)

var77

JavaScript, Python, Elixir
300
star
60
Kirill (@g4s8)

g4s8

Java, Go, Dockerfile
297
star
61
Tigran Vardanyan (@tigranv)

tigranv

C#, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
292
star
62
Vlad Starkovsky (@starkovsky)

starkovsky

Vue, TypeScript
274
star
63
DataCoon (@datacoon)

datacoon

Python, HTML
258
star
64
MIL Team Research (@machine-intelligence-laboratory)

machine-intelligence-laboratory

Python, Jupyter Notebook
255
star
65
Vladimir Gamalyan (@vladimirgamalyan)

vladimirgamalyan

C++, D, JavaScript
246
star
66
@Vladinho10

Vladinho10

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
234
star
67
Tigran Bayburtsyan (@tigranbs)

tigranbs

TypeScript, JavaScript, Rust
232
star
68
Alexey (@alkhachatryan)

alkhachatryan

Python, PHP, Shell
229
star
69
Narek (@narek725)

narek725

C#, JavaScript, PHP
222
star
70
Robert (@RobertApikyan)

RobertApikyan

Kotlin, Java, C++
220
star
71
Vahe Evoyan (@vahe-evoyan)

vahe-evoyan

C, Java
219
star
72
Dmitry Pustoshilov (@pustoshilov-d)

pustoshilov-d

Python, JavaScript, HTML
219
star
73
Alexander (@alykoshin)

alykoshin

JavaScript
205
star
74
Anton Kuznetsov (@isnifer)

isnifer

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
203
star
75
@artyomd

artyomd

Java, C++, Swift
198
star
76
Evgeny Kochetkov (@evgenykochetkov)

evgenykochetkov

JavaScript, Clojure
186
star
77
Petr Makhnev (@i582)

i582

C++, Go, Kotlin
186
star
78
Hovhannes Bantikyan (@bantikyan)

bantikyan

C#, HTML, CSS
179
star
79
Gevorg Mansuryan (@gevorgmansuryan)

gevorgmansuryan

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
179
star
80
Alexey Poimtsev (@alec-c4)

alec-c4

Ruby, Makefile, JavaScript
177
star
81
OnGrid Systems (@OnGridSystems)

OnGridSystems

Python, JavaScript, HTML
175
star
82
Narek Yegoryan (@narekye)

narekye

C#, JavaScript, Java
174
star
83
Norayr Chilingarian (@norayr)

norayr

Modula-2, Pascal, Shell
171
star
84
Kulikov Victor (@kulikovv)

kulikovv

Jupyter Notebook, Python
169
star
85
Ruben Arushanyan (@Ruben-Arushanyan)

Ruben-Arushanyan

JavaScript
168
star
86
Mikhail Filippov (@mfilippov)

mfilippov

C#, Kotlin, Batchfile
160
star
87
Pavel Kovalenko (@nitrocaster)

nitrocaster

C++, C, C#
159
star
88
Timur Ganiev (@esceptico)

esceptico

Python, Jupyter Notebook
156
star
89
AzaDev (@Anizoptera)

Anizoptera

Kotlin, PHP, JavaScript
152
star
90
Alik Aslanyan (@In-line)

In-line

Rust, C++, Emacs Lisp
152
star
91
a.kolyan (@hanumanum)

hanumanum

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
145
star
92
@codeep

codeep

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
143
star
93
Stanislav (@c01nd01r)

c01nd01r

JavaScript, HTML
141
star
94
Vrezh Oganisyan (@vre2h)

vre2h

JavaScript
141
star
95
Dima Paloskin (@dimapaloskin)

dimapaloskin

JavaScript, C, Objective-C
138
star
96
Gevorg Gasparyan (@gevgasparyan)

gevgasparyan

Swift, Java, TypeScript
137
star
97
Vahe Saroyan (@VaheSaroyan)

VaheSaroyan

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
134
star
98
Ivan Virabyan (@ivirabyan)

ivirabyan

CoffeeScript, Python
133
star
99
Valery Asiryan (@asiryan)

asiryan

C#, MATLAB, Python
131
star
100
Steadfast (@sfast)

sfast

JavaScript, TypeScript
131
star

Statistics

By location

Yerevan 96.8%
Gyumri 1.4%
Dilijan 0.5%
Ararat 0.2%
Vanadzor 0.2%
Other 0.9%

By programing language

JavaScript
25.2%
Python
9.9%
TypeScript
9.0%
HTML
7.6%
PHP
6.9%
Other
41.4%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Rust
61
C#
62
C++
65
Swift
65
Objective-C
65

* More analytics for signed in users.