🇦🇷 Argentina Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

9,826

Organizations

647

Repositories

56,856

Top Rank

TypeScript, Ruby, HTML

🇦🇷 Made in Argentina Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Rodrigo Pombo (@pomber)

pomber

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
30,479
star
2
Marcos Griselli (@marcosgriselli)

marcosgriselli

Swift
11,821
star
3
Facundo Olano (@facundoolano)

facundoolano

JavaScript, Clojure, Python
9,628
star
4
Mauro Soria (@maurosoria)

maurosoria

Python
9,196
star
5
Martin Gontovnikas (@mgonto)

mgonto

JavaScript, CSS, Scala
9,128
star
6
Gabriel Guarino (@guarinogabriel)

guarinogabriel

Shell
8,771
star
7
Norman Clarke (@norman)

norman

Ruby, Lua, C
7,790
star
8
Guille Paz (@pazguille)

pazguille

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
6,975
star
9
Andres Riancho (@andresriancho)

andresriancho

Python, HTML, HCL
6,569
star
10
Val Packett (@valpackett)

valpackett

JavaScript, Python, Rust
5,369
star
11
Ariel Flesler (@flesler)

flesler

JavaScript, Shell, HTML
5,183
star
12
Gerardo Grignoli (@gerardog)

gerardog

C#, Smalltalk
4,998
star
13
Benjamín Eidelman (@benjamine)

benjamine

JavaScript, C#, CoffeeScript
4,886
star
14
Andrés Gustavo Martinelli (@andmarti1424)

andmarti1424

C, Python
3,627
star
15
Juan Carlos (@juancarlospaco)

juancarlospaco

Nim, Python, JavaScript
3,568
star
16
Sebastian Waisbrot (@seppo0010)

seppo0010

C, Rust, JavaScript
3,370
star
17
Gabriel Volpe (@gvolpe)

gvolpe

Scala, Haskell, Nix
3,297
star
18
Gonzalo Pozzo (@goncy)

goncy

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
3,075
star
19
Maxi Ferreira (@Charca)

Charca

JavaScript, Astro, TypeScript
2,776
star
20
Andrey Semochkin (@deepch)

deepch

Go, JavaScript
2,753
star
21
Alejandro Autalán (@alejandroautalan)

alejandroautalan

Python
2,716
star
22
José F. Romaniello (@jfromaniello)

jfromaniello

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
2,459
star
23
Pablo Fredrikson (@pablokbs)

pablokbs

Dockerfile, Ruby, Shell
2,456
star
24
Osvaldo A Martin (@aloctavodia)

aloctavodia

Jupyter Notebook
2,441
star
25
Lucio M. Tato (@luciotato)

luciotato

JavaScript, Rust, C
2,319
star
26
Martín Lucas Golini (@SpartanJ)

SpartanJ

C++, Java, CSS
2,060
star
27
Jonas Sciangula Street (@joni2back)

joni2back

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
2,029
star
28
Diego Lanciotti (@cosme12)

cosme12

Python, Assembly
1,902
star
29
Gustavo Nicolas Ogawa (@chinoogawa)

chinoogawa

Python
1,886
star
30
@Dimbreath

Dimbreath

Lua, Python, JavaScript
1,871
star
31
Leonardo Lazzaro (@llazzaro)

llazzaro

Python, C++, C
1,848
star
32
Alejandro Oviedo (@a0viedo)

a0viedo

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
1,823
star
33
Kragen Javier Sitaker (@kragen)

kragen

Python, JavaScript, C
1,786
star
34
L I N U X ( リナックス ) (@linuxmobile)

linuxmobile

Shell, HTML, Nix
1,774
star
35
Sebastián Grignoli (@neitanod)

neitanod

PHP, Vim Script, HTML
1,703
star
36
Pablo Impallari (@impallari)

impallari

HTML, Python, PHP
1,680
star
37
Damián Parrino (@bucanero)

bucanero

C, C++, Shell
1,670
star
38
@geedmo

geedmo

HTML, PHP, CSS
1,636
star
39
Alejandro Jesus del Campillo Jaime (@informaticacba)

informaticacba

PHP, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
1,616
star
40
Edgar Espina (@jknack)

jknack

Java, JavaScript
1,610
star
41
@ajlopez

ajlopez

JavaScript, C#, Ruby
1,573
star
42
Ezequiel Alejandro Becerra (@betzerra)

betzerra

Swift, Objective-C, Ruby
1,546
star
43
Nicolas Jafelle (@nicolasjafelle)

nicolasjafelle

Java, JavaScript
1,517
star
44
Martín Gaitán (@mgaitan)

mgaitan

Python, JavaScript, HTML
1,471
star
45
Roberto Alsina (@ralsina)

ralsina

Python, JavaScript, Crystal
1,457
star
46
Marcelo Gornstein (@marcelog)

marcelog

Erlang, Elixir, PHP
1,423
star
47
Facu ZAK (@koalazak)

koalazak

JavaScript
1,384
star
48
@leo-arch

leo-arch

Shell, C
1,346
star
49
Javier Lecuona (@javiercbk)

javiercbk

JavaScript, Dart, Go
1,343
star
50
David Capello (@dacap)

dacap

C++, Lua, C
1,341
star
51
Leandro Cabrera (@lean)

lean

JavaScript
1,310
star
52
Mariano Reingart (@reingart)

reingart

Python, Java
1,283
star
53
Leonardo Javier Russo (@lrusso)

lrusso

HTML, JavaScript, Java
1,266
star
54
Alejandro Durante (@alitto)

alitto

Go, JavaScript
1,252
star
55
Gabriel Jacobo (@gabomdq)

gabomdq

C++, Python
1,251
star
56
Alberto Bertogli (@albertito)

albertito

Go, C, Python
1,195
star
57
Fernando Martín Ortiz (@fmo91)

fmo91

Swift, Shell, JavaScript
1,180
star
58
Mike Fogel (@mfogel)

mfogel

Python, JavaScript, Shell
1,178
star
59
Federico Marcos (@marcosfede)

marcosfede

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
1,166
star
60
Gastón Saillén (@gastsail)

gastsail

Kotlin, Java, C++
1,153
star
61
Sammwy (@sammwyy)

sammwyy

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
1,144
star
62
Emiliano Martínez Luque (@emluque)

emluque

PHP, JavaScript, C
1,143
star
63
Marcos Meli (@MarcosMeli)

MarcosMeli

C#, Arduino
1,141
star
64
Andres Canal (@andresinaka)

andresinaka

Swift, Objective-C, JavaScript
1,108
star
65
Masse Fierro (@elmasse)

elmasse

JavaScript
1,105
star
66
Dana Woodman (@danawoodman)

danawoodman

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
1,078
star
67
Jefferson Licet (@jeffersonlicet)

jeffersonlicet

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, TypeScript
1,048
star
68
Iván Arcuschin Moreno (@FlyingPumba)

FlyingPumba

Java, TeX, Python
1,046
star
69
Mariano Montone (@mmontone)

mmontone

Common Lisp, Emacs Lisp, HTML
1,030
star
70
Santiago Debus (@sandes)

sandes

JavaScript, Ruby, Python
1,025
star
71
Fabian Martinez Portantier (@fportantier)

fportantier

Python, Go, Lua
982
star
72
Karacas (@karacas)

karacas

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
980
star
73
Antonio Tralice (@atralice)

atralice

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
977
star
74
Damian Janowski (@djanowski)

djanowski

Ruby, JavaScript, Shell
966
star
75
Lucas Pulliese (@lucaspulliese)

lucaspulliese

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
940
star
76
Joshy Orndorff (@JoshOrndorff)

JoshOrndorff

Rust, JavaScript, Python
928
star
77
Manolo Gamboa Naon (@manoloide)

manoloide

JavaScript, C++, Processing
911
star
78
Federico Carrone (@unbalancedparentheses)

unbalancedparentheses

Rust, Erlang, CSS
901
star
79
Sebastián Décima (@sdecima)

sdecima

Java, JavaScript
890
star
80
Mateo de Mayo (@mateosss)

mateosss

Python, Java, TeX
880
star
81
Ernesto Fernández (@eafer)

eafer

C
874
star
82
Mariano Iglesias (@mariano)

mariano

PHP, C++, Vim Script
870
star
83
Silvestre Herrera (@silvestreh)

silvestreh

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
868
star
84
Vault (@vault-development)

vault-development

JavaScript, Objective-C
855
star
85
Martín Lombardo (@mlomb)

mlomb

JavaScript, C++, TypeScript
817
star
86
Arsenio Aguirre (@aaaguirrep)

aaaguirrep

Dockerfile, Shell, JavaScript
800
star
87
Emilio Astarita (@emilioastarita)

emilioastarita

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
790
star
88
Rodrigo Dominguez (@rodrigomartind)

rodrigomartind

Kotlin
789
star
89
@marquete

marquete

JavaScript
774
star
90
@Omnibus-Type

Omnibus-Type

Makefile, Shell, Python
753
star
91
Mauro Bonfietti (@maurobonfietti)

maurobonfietti

PHP, JavaScript, TypeScript
743
star
92
Elio Campitelli (@eliocamp)

eliocamp

R, HTML, TeX
741
star
93
Lucas Ontivero (@lontivero)

lontivero

C#, F#, Python
733
star
94
Dan Zajdband (@impronunciable)

impronunciable

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
731
star
95
Federico Ramirez (@gosukiwi)

gosukiwi

JavaScript, Vim Script, PHP
719
star
96
Luciano Dato (@lucianodato)

lucianodato

C, MATLAB, C++
703
star
97
Milton Candelero (@miltoncandelero)

miltoncandelero

Haxe, TypeScript, JavaScript
701
star
98
Gustavo Machado (@machadogj)

machadogj

JavaScript
700
star
99
Junior Garcia (@jrgarciadev)

jrgarciadev

JavaScript, TypeScript, Processing
698
star
100
emi (@emiliorizzo)

emiliorizzo

Vue
697
star

Statistics

By location

Buenos Aires 56.2%
Córdoba 8.7%
Rosario 4.9%
Mendoza 3.0%
La Plata 2.6%
Other 24.6%

By programing language

JavaScript
29.9%
Python
11.4%
HTML
11.1%
TypeScript
9.2%
Java
7.6%
Other
30.8%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

TypeScript
20
Ruby
20
HTML
21
JavaScript
22
CSS
22

* More analytics for signed in users.