🇦🇷 Argentina Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Argentina who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

9,779

Organizations

646

Repositories

56,492

Top Rank

TypeScript, Ruby, HTML

🇦🇷 Made in Argentina Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Rodrigo Pombo (@pomber)

pomber

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
30,479
star
2
Aseprite (@aseprite)

aseprite

C++, C, Lua
23,336
star
3
Marcos Griselli (@marcosgriselli)

marcosgriselli

Swift
11,821
star
4
Facundo Olano (@facundoolano)

facundoolano

JavaScript, Clojure, Python
9,628
star
5
Mauro Soria (@maurosoria)

maurosoria

Python
9,196
star
6
Martin Gontovnikas (@mgonto)

mgonto

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
9,128
star
7
Gabriel Guarino (@guarinogabriel)

guarinogabriel

Shell
8,771
star
8
@Mango

Mango

CSS, JavaScript, PHP
8,065
star
9
Devlooped (@devlooped)

devlooped

C#, HTML, SCSS
7,836
star
10
Norman Clarke (@norman)

norman

Ruby, Lua, C
7,790
star
11
Guille Paz (@pazguille)

pazguille

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
6,975
star
12
Andres Riancho (@andresriancho)

andresriancho

Python, HTML, JavaScript
6,569
star
13
Rambox (@ramboxapp)

ramboxapp

JavaScript
6,318
star
14
Val Packett (@valpackett)

valpackett

JavaScript, Python, Rust
5,369
star
15
Ariel Flesler (@flesler)

flesler

JavaScript, Shell, HTML
5,183
star
16
Benjamín Eidelman (@benjamine)

benjamine

JavaScript, C#, CoffeeScript
4,886
star
17
Gerardo Grignoli (@gerardog)

gerardog

C#, Smalltalk
4,704
star
18
Lambdaclass (@lambdaclass)

lambdaclass

Rust, Elixir, Erlang
4,274
star
19
Andrés Gustavo Martinelli (@andmarti1424)

andmarti1424

C, Python
3,627
star
20
Juan Carlos (@juancarlospaco)

juancarlospaco

Nim, Python, JavaScript
3,568
star
21
Gabriel Volpe (@gvolpe)

gvolpe

Scala, Haskell, Nix
3,387
star
22
Sebastian Waisbrot (@seppo0010)

seppo0010

C, Rust, JavaScript
3,370
star
23
Gonzalo Pozzo (@goncy)

goncy

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
3,075
star
24
Maxi Ferreira (@Charca)

Charca

JavaScript, Astro, TypeScript
2,776
star
25
@Wolox

Wolox

JavaScript, Ruby, TypeScript
2,772
star
26
Andrey Semochkin (@deepch)

deepch

Go, JavaScript
2,753
star
27
Alejandro Autalán (@alejandroautalan)

alejandroautalan

Python
2,628
star
28
José F. Romaniello (@jfromaniello)

jfromaniello

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
2,443
star
29
Osvaldo A Martin (@aloctavodia)

aloctavodia

Jupyter Notebook
2,441
star
30
Pablo Fredrikson (@pablokbs)

pablokbs

Dockerfile, Ruby, Shell
2,369
star
31
Lucio M. Tato (@luciotato)

luciotato

JavaScript, Rust, C
2,319
star
32
Programa STIC (@programa-stic)

programa-stic

Python, C, Java
2,141
star
33
Martín Lucas Golini (@SpartanJ)

SpartanJ

C++, Java, CSS
2,060
star
34
Jonas Sciangula Street (@joni2back)

joni2back

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
2,029
star
35
Diego Lanciotti (@cosme12)

cosme12

Python, Assembly
1,902
star
36
@Dimbreath

Dimbreath

Lua, Python, JavaScript
1,871
star
37
Leonardo Lazzaro (@llazzaro)

llazzaro

Python, Shell, C++
1,848
star
38
Alejandro Oviedo (@a0viedo)

a0viedo

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
1,818
star
39
Gustavo Nicolas Ogawa (@chinoogawa)

chinoogawa

Python
1,791
star
40
Kragen Javier Sitaker (@kragen)

kragen

Python, JavaScript, C
1,778
star
41
Sebastián Grignoli (@neitanod)

neitanod

PHP, Vim Script, HTML
1,703
star
42
Pablo Impallari (@impallari)

impallari

HTML, Python, PHP
1,680
star
43
Damián Parrino (@bucanero)

bucanero

C, C++, Shell
1,670
star
44
@geedmo

geedmo

HTML, CSS, PHP
1,636
star
45
Alejandro Jesus del Campillo Jaime (@informaticacba)

informaticacba

PHP, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
1,616
star
46
L I N U X ( リナックス ) (@linuxmobile)

linuxmobile

CSS, Shell, HTML
1,613
star
47
Edgar Espina (@jknack)

jknack

Java, JavaScript
1,610
star
48
@ajlopez

ajlopez

JavaScript, C#, Ruby
1,573
star
49
Ezequiel Alejandro Becerra (@betzerra)

betzerra

Objective-C, Swift, Ruby
1,546
star
50
Nicolas Jafelle (@nicolasjafelle)

nicolasjafelle

Java, JavaScript
1,518
star
51
Martín Gaitán (@mgaitan)

mgaitan

Python, JavaScript, HTML
1,471
star
52
Soy Henry (@soyHenry)

soyHenry

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, Nunjucks
1,459
star
53
Roberto Alsina (@ralsina)

ralsina

Python, JavaScript, Crystal
1,453
star
54
Marcelo Gornstein (@marcelog)

marcelog

Erlang, Elixir, PHP
1,423
star
55
Facu ZAK (@koalazak)

koalazak

JavaScript
1,384
star
56
Javier Lecuona (@javiercbk)

javiercbk

JavaScript, Dart, Go
1,343
star
57
David Capello (@dacap)

dacap

C++, Lua, C
1,341
star
58
Leandro Cabrera (@lean)

lean

JavaScript
1,310
star
59
Summa NLP (@summanlp)

summanlp

JavaScript, HTML, Python
1,294
star
60
@leo-arch

leo-arch

Shell, C
1,289
star
61
Mariano Reingart (@reingart)

reingart

Python, Java
1,283
star
62
Leonardo Javier Russo (@lrusso)

lrusso

HTML, JavaScript, Java
1,266
star
63
Alejandro Durante (@alitto)

alitto

Go, JavaScript
1,252
star
64
Gabriel Jacobo (@gabomdq)

gabomdq

C++, Python
1,251
star
65
Zircle (@zircleUI)

zircleUI

Vue
1,207
star
66
Alberto Bertogli (@albertito)

albertito

Go, C, Python
1,195
star
67
Mike Fogel (@mfogel)

mfogel

Python, JavaScript, Shell
1,178
star
68
Fernando Martín Ortiz (@fmo91)

fmo91

Swift, Shell, JavaScript
1,176
star
69
Federico Marcos (@marcosfede)

marcosfede

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
1,165
star
70
Atom Material (@atom-material)

atom-material

CSS
1,155
star
71
Sammwy (@sammwyy)

sammwyy

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
1,144
star
72
Emiliano Martínez Luque (@emluque)

emluque

JavaScript, PHP, C
1,143
star
73
Marcos Meli (@MarcosMeli)

MarcosMeli

C#, Arduino
1,141
star
74
Gastón Saillén (@gastsail)

gastsail

Kotlin, Java, JavaScript
1,134
star
75
Andres Canal (@andresinaka)

andresinaka

Swift, JavaScript, Objective-C
1,108
star
76
Masse Fierro (@elmasse)

elmasse

JavaScript
1,105
star
77
Dana Woodman (@danawoodman)

danawoodman

JavaScript, Python, TypeScript
1,078
star
78
BlackBox Vision (@BlackBoxVision)

BlackBoxVision

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
1,058
star
79
Jefferson Licet (@jeffersonlicet)

jeffersonlicet

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, Java
1,048
star
80
Iván Arcuschin Moreno (@FlyingPumba)

FlyingPumba

Java, Python, TeX
1,046
star
81
Mariano Montone (@mmontone)

mmontone

Common Lisp, Emacs Lisp, HTML
1,030
star
82
Santiago Debus (@sandes)

sandes

JavaScript, Python, Ruby
1,025
star
83
Karacas (@karacas)

karacas

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
980
star
84
Antonio Tralice (@atralice)

atralice

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
977
star
85
Damian Janowski (@djanowski)

djanowski

Ruby, JavaScript, Shell
966
star
86
Fabian Martinez Portantier (@fportantier)

fportantier

Python, Lua, PowerShell
959
star
87
Front-end Rescue (@frontend-rescue)

frontend-rescue

Pug, CSS
959
star
88
Joshy Orndorff (@JoshOrndorff)

JoshOrndorff

Rust, JavaScript, Python
928
star
89
Manolo Gamboa Naon (@manoloide)

manoloide

JavaScript, C++, Processing
911
star
90
Lucas Pulliese (@lucaspulliese)

lucaspulliese

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
910
star
91
Federico Carrone (@unbalancedparentheses)

unbalancedparentheses

Rust, Erlang, CSS
901
star
92
Sebastián Décima (@sdecima)

sdecima

Java, JavaScript
890
star
93
Ernesto Fernández (@eafer)

eafer

C
874
star
94
Mariano Iglesias (@mariano)

mariano

PHP, C++, Vim Script
870
star
95
Silvestre Herrera (@silvestreh)

silvestreh

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
870
star
96
Mateo de Mayo (@mateosss)

mateosss

Python, C, C#
870
star
97
@CIFASIS

CIFASIS

C++, Python, Haskell
861
star
98
Vault (@vault-development)

vault-development

JavaScript, Objective-C
857
star
99
Martín Lombardo (@mlomb)

mlomb

JavaScript, C++, TypeScript
817
star
100
Arsenio Aguirre (@aaaguirrep)

aaaguirrep

Dockerfile, Shell, JavaScript
800
star

Statistics

By location

Buenos Aires 56.1%
Córdoba 8.6%
Rosario 4.9%
Mendoza 3.0%
La Plata 2.7%
Other 24.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
30.0%
Python
11.4%
HTML
11.0%
TypeScript
9.1%
Java
7.6%
Other
30.9%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

TypeScript
20
Ruby
20
HTML
21
JavaScript
22
CSS
22

* More analytics for signed in users.