🇦🇱 Albania Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

250

Organizations

19

Repositories

1,624

Top Rank

SCSS, Lua, Objective-C

🇦🇱 Made in Albania Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Baki Goxhaj (@banago)

banago

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
1,756
star
2
TopNotch Programmer (@redianmarku)

redianmarku

Python, JavaScript, HTML
1,511
star
3
Klejvi Kapaj (@kl3jvi)

kl3jvi

Kotlin, TypeScript, Java
1,160
star
4
Klendi Goci (@klendi)

klendi

JavaScript, TypeScript
761
star
5
Enea Jahollari (@eneajaho)

eneajaho

TypeScript, PHP, JavaScript
575
star
6
Fadion Dashi (@fadion)

fadion

PHP, JavaScript, Go
489
star
7
Emilian Kasemi (@theringsofsaturn)

theringsofsaturn

JavaScript, HTML, C#
236
star
8
Adalen Vladi (@adalenv)

adalenv

PHP
157
star
9
Edison Neza (@edisonneza)

edisonneza

JavaScript, TypeScript, Visual Basic .NET
153
star
10
Roland Doda (@Rolanddoda)

Rolanddoda

Vue, JavaScript, HTML
153
star
11
Astrit Veliu (@astrit-veliu)

astrit-veliu

Kotlin, Java, TypeScript
120
star
12
Redjan Ymeraj (@redjanym)

redjanym

PHP, JavaScript, Shell
120
star
13
Julian Vasa (@julianvasa)

julianvasa

Java, TypeScript, JavaScript
119
star
14
piccolo tv (@treshi)

treshi

HTML, JavaScript
113
star
15
Emirjeta V (@myelin0)

myelin0

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
104
star
16
Aldo Ziflaj (@aziflaj)

aziflaj

Ruby, Java, JavaScript
101
star
17
Nertil Poci (@nertilpoci)

nertilpoci

C#, JavaScript, Vue
91
star
18
Albdroid.AL (@SxtBox)

SxtBox

PHP, HTML, CSS
88
star
19
Redis (@redispade)

redispade

Makefile
80
star
20
Kristi K. (@kristiker)

kristiker

Python, C#, ShaderLab
77
star
21
Ilir  Hushi (@ilirhushi)

ilirhushi

PHP, CSS
65
star
22
Rei Bengu (@reibengu)

reibengu

PHP
64
star
23
Nids (@nidabaci)

nidabaci

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
64
star
24
Erland Muchasaj (@erlandmuchasaj)

erlandmuchasaj

PHP, JavaScript
63
star
25
@BabiKoqi

BabiKoqi

C#
60
star
26
Devlob (@devlob)

devlob

PHP
59
star
27
dorinel.js (@dorinelrushi)

dorinelrushi

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
56
star
28
FR13NDS (@klevisi2004)

klevisi2004

Shell, Batchfile, CSS
55
star
29
Gerald Haxhi (@zeroabsolute)

zeroabsolute

JavaScript, HCL
52
star
30
toni (@tonikolaba)

tonikolaba

Java, CSS, JavaScript
50
star
31
Ergi Bërdëllima (@eberdellima)

eberdellima

JavaScript, Ruby, Go
46
star
32
Elis Vathi (@elisvathi)

elisvathi

TypeScript, JavaScript
43
star
33
Mateo Malaj (@911mateo911)

911mateo911

JavaScript, TypeScript, Kotlin
41
star
34
Jason (@jvson03)

jvson03

JavaScript, Lua, CSS
40
star
35
Indrit Breti (@omega0verride)

omega0verride

Python, Java, Dart
39
star
36
Rexhino Kovaci (@rexhinokovaci)

rexhinokovaci

HTML, Java, Python
38
star
37
Qinx (@qxzzxq)

qxzzxq

Python, Scala
33
star
38
Anila Hoxha (@anila-a)

anila-a

Python, Java, PHP
33
star
39
Klodian shaba (@klodianshaba)

klodianshaba

TypeScript, PHP
30
star
40
Erlis Balla (@erlisb)

erlisb

Go, Mustache, HTML
30
star
41
Ermir Beqiraj (@ermirbeqiraj)

ermirbeqiraj

C#, Python, TypeScript
29
star
42
Mario Nebiaj (@mario-neb)

mario-neb

Dart, TypeScript
29
star
43
Blade Tail (@BladeTail)

BladeTail

28
star
44
Dashamir Hoxha (@dashohoxha)

dashohoxha

PHP, Shell, JavaScript
28
star
45
eduart hajko (@EduartHajko)

EduartHajko

C#, TypeScript, JavaScript
27
star
46
@erjusstafa

erjusstafa

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
26
star
47
Arbër Mustafa (@arbermustafa)

arbermustafa

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
26
star
48
Anxhelo Lushka (@AnXh3L0)

AnXh3L0

HTML, JavaScript, Shell
26
star
49
Getson Cela (@getson)

getson

C#
26
star
50
Romarjo Balukja (@rbalukja15)

rbalukja15

TypeScript, JavaScript, PHP
26
star
51
Sheni Hamitaj (@jajosheni)

jajosheni

Python, MATLAB, JavaScript
25
star
52
Mariglen Doda (@Mariglendoda)

Mariglendoda

JavaScript, Vue, CSS
24
star
53
Alban Afmeti (@albanafmeti)

albanafmeti

PHP, JavaScript, Vue
23
star
54
Xhoni (@Xhoni96)

Xhoni96

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
22
star
55
Aleksander (@AleksanderDishnica)

AleksanderDishnica

JavaScript, PHP, Hack
22
star
56
Bruno Dushi (@bdushi)

bdushi

Java, Kotlin
22
star
57
Izet Molla (@izetmolla)

izetmolla

Java, TypeScript
22
star
58
Nicholas Canova (@NicholasCanova)

NicholasCanova

HTML, R
21
star
59
Skerdi Berberi (@keke1210)

keke1210

C#, JavaScript, PHP
21
star
60
Jeton Kukalaj (@kukalajet)

kukalajet

TypeScript, Dart, Kotlin
21
star
61
Nensi Skenderi (@NensiSkenderi)

NensiSkenderi

Java, TSQL, Kotlin
21
star
62
Theodhor Pandeli (@theodhorpandeli)

theodhorpandeli

Java
20
star
63
@grt107

grt107

CSS
20
star
64
Sokol Paja (@kolpaja)

kolpaja

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
19
star
65
Rando Shtishi (@rshtishi)

rshtishi

Java
19
star
66
Webverse (@thewebverse)

thewebverse

JavaScript, Less
19
star
67
Valentin Lica (@licavalentin)

licavalentin

TypeScript, JavaScript
18
star
68
Dorian Musaj (@dori871992)

dori871992

Java
18
star
69
Roland (@roland)

roland

Java, C#
18
star
70
Besjan Bardhollari (@bling1388)

bling1388

PHP, CSS, HTML
18
star
71
Jon Jakova (@JonJakova)

JonJakova

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
18
star
72
Jora Kasapi (@JoraKasapi)

JoraKasapi

JavaScript, CSS
17
star
73
Stefan Xhunga (@StefanXhunga)

StefanXhunga

17
star
74
Joan Kabello (@joankabello)

joankabello

C, Shell, JavaScript
17
star
75
Klement Omeri (@klement97)

klement97

Python, TypeScript, Shell
17
star
76
Addy (@x-Eagle-x)

x-Eagle-x

Pawn, C++
16
star
77
Edison Ponari (@eponari)

eponari

C++, Dart, Python
16
star
78
Alvi Dervishaj (@AlviDervishaj)

AlviDervishaj

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
16
star
79
Sajmir Doko (@sajdoko)

sajdoko

Java
16
star
80
Oerd Cukalla (@oerd)

oerd

TypeScript, Python, Java
15
star
81
Erison Veshi (@Bashta)

Bashta

Shell
15
star
82
Denald Hushi (@denaldhushi)

denaldhushi

PHP, JavaScript
15
star
83
@andrixh

andrixh

PHP
15
star
84
Rinald (@rinald)

rinald

Dart, Python, TypeScript
15
star
85
Fiorelo Zere (@fiorelozere)

fiorelozere

TypeScript, JavaScript
15
star
86
Eraldo Forgoli (@eraldoforgoli)

eraldoforgoli

Java, JavaScript, TypeScript
15
star
87
Kostandin Vllahu (@kostandinvllahu)

kostandinvllahu

C#, Java
14
star
88
@OrgesKreka

OrgesKreka

C#, HTML, CSS
14
star
89
Eric Stemmler (@rcst)

rcst

R
14
star
90
Kelvin Rumani (@kelvin30)

kelvin30

JavaScript, CSS, Java
13
star
91
ERi Musa (@erimusa11)

erimusa11

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
13
star
92
Jul Kreshpaj (@jkreshpaj)

jkreshpaj

Go, Python
13
star
93
Xhino-Kurtaj (@XhinoKurtaj)

XhinoKurtaj

Python, PHP, JavaScript
13
star
94
David Guri (@davidguri)

davidguri

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
12
star
95
Keltin Mesonjesi (@keltinMesonjesi)

keltinMesonjesi

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
11
star
96
Jelani Jackson (@MorpheusNephew)

MorpheusNephew

TypeScript
11
star
97
Ardit Hyka (@xardit)

xardit

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
11
star
98
Moisi Xhaferaj (@xray700r)

xray700r

C++
11
star
99
Jetmir Lumi (@mirilumi)

mirilumi

Java, TypeScript
10
star
100
Mariglen Pupa (@mariglenpupa)

mariglenpupa

C#, HTML
10
star

Statistics

By location

Tirana 88.1%
Durrës 4.0%
Butrint 1.7%
Vlorë 1.7%
Shkodër 1.7%
Other 2.8%

By programing language

JavaScript
28.7%
Python
11.1%
PHP
10.5%
HTML
9.4%
Java
8.3%
Other
32.0%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

SCSS
73
Lua
78
Objective-C
89
Shell
95
PHP
98

* More analytics for signed in users.