🇦🇱 Albania Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

238

Organizations

19

Repositories

1,600

Top Rank

Lua, SCSS, Objective-C

🇦🇱 Made in Albania Compare with other countries
1
Baki Goxhaj (@banago)

banago

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
1,720
star
2
TopNotch Programmer (@redianmarku)

redianmarku

Python, JavaScript, HTML
1,215
star
3
Klejvi Kapaj (@kl3jvi)

kl3jvi

Kotlin, TypeScript, Java
888
star
4
Klendi Goci (@klendi)

klendi

JavaScript, TypeScript
672
star
5
Enea Jahollari (@eneajaho)

eneajaho

TypeScript, PHP, JavaScript
516
star
6
Fadion Dashi (@fadion)

fadion

PHP, JavaScript, Go
486
star
7
Adalen Vladi (@adalenv)

adalenv

PHP, HTML, CSS
157
star
8
Roland Doda (@Rolanddoda)

Rolanddoda

Vue, JavaScript, TypeScript
152
star
9
Emilian Kasemi (@theringsofsaturn)

theringsofsaturn

JavaScript, HTML, C#
141
star
10
Redjan Ymeraj (@redjanym)

redjanym

PHP, JavaScript, Shell
120
star
11
Astrit Veliu (@astrit-veliu)

astrit-veliu

Kotlin, Java, TypeScript
120
star
12
Julian Vasa (@julianvasa)

julianvasa

Java, JavaScript, TypeScript
118
star
13
Edison Neza (@edisonneza)

edisonneza

JavaScript, Visual Basic .NET, TypeScript
112
star
14
ILIOS (@treshi)

treshi

HTML, JavaScript
111
star
15
Emirjeta V (@myelin0)

myelin0

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
104
star
16
Aldo Ziflaj (@aziflaj)

aziflaj

Ruby, Java, JavaScript
101
star
17
Nertil Poci (@nertilpoci)

nertilpoci

C#, JavaScript, CSS
86
star
18
Redis (@redispade)

redispade

Makefile
81
star
19
Albdroid.AL (@SxtBox)

SxtBox

PHP, CSS, HTML
72
star
20
Ilir  Hushi (@ilirhushi)

ilirhushi

CSS, PHP
66
star
21
Nids (@nidabaci)

nidabaci

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
66
star
22
Rei Bengu (@reibengu)

reibengu

PHP
65
star
23
Devlob (@devlob)

devlob

PHP
59
star
24
@BabiKoqi

BabiKoqi

C#
58
star
25
FR13NDS (@klevisi2004)

klevisi2004

Batchfile, Shell, CSS
54
star
26
Kristi K. (@kristiker)

kristiker

C#, Python
54
star
27
dorinel.js (@dorinelrushi)

dorinelrushi

HTML, CSS, JavaScript
47
star
28
Ergi Bërdëllima (@eberdellima)

eberdellima

JavaScript, Ruby, Go
46
star
29
Gerald Haxhi (@zeroabsolute)

zeroabsolute

JavaScript, HCL
43
star
30
Elis Vathi (@elisvathi)

elisvathi

TypeScript, JavaScript
43
star
31
toni (@tonikolaba)

tonikolaba

Java, CSS, C#
42
star
32
Mateo Malaj (@911mateo911)

911mateo911

JavaScript, TypeScript, Kotlin
41
star
33
Jason (@jvson03)

jvson03

JavaScript, Lua, CSS
39
star
34
Rexhino Kovaci (@rexhinokovaci)

rexhinokovaci

HTML, Java, Python
38
star
35
Indrit Breti (@omega0verride)

omega0verride

Python, Java, Dart
36
star
36
Erland Muchasaj (@erlandmuchasaj)

erlandmuchasaj

PHP, JavaScript
33
star
37
Qinx (@qxzzxq)

qxzzxq

Python, Scala
33
star
38
Anila Hoxha (@anila-a)

anila-a

PHP, Python, Java
33
star
39
Elio Mehmeti (@Elio1995)

Elio1995

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
30
star
40
Erlis Balla (@erlisb)

erlisb

Go, Mustache, HTML
30
star
41
Klodian shaba (@klodianshaba)

klodianshaba

TypeScript, PHP
30
star
42
Ermir Beqiraj (@ermirbeqiraj)

ermirbeqiraj

C#, TypeScript, Python
29
star
43
Dashamir Hoxha (@dashohoxha)

dashohoxha

PHP, Shell, JavaScript
28
star
44
Blade Tail (@BladeTail)

BladeTail

28
star
45
Romarjo Balukja (@rbalukja15)

rbalukja15

TypeScript, JavaScript, PHP
27
star
46
eduart hajko (@EduartHajko)

EduartHajko

C#, JavaScript, TypeScript
27
star
47
Anxhelo Lushka (@AnXh3L0)

AnXh3L0

JavaScript, HTML, Shell
26
star
48
@erjusstafa

erjusstafa

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
26
star
49
Getson Cela (@getson)

getson

C#
25
star
50
Arif Bucpapaj (@Arifi98)

Arifi98

JavaScript, Java, C#
24
star
51
Sheni Hamitaj (@jajosheni)

jajosheni

Python, C++, Svelte
24
star
52
Alban Afmeti (@albanafmeti)

albanafmeti

PHP, JavaScript, Python
23
star
53
Izet Molla (@izetmolla)

izetmolla

Java, TypeScript
23
star
54
Aleksander (@AleksanderDishnica)

AleksanderDishnica

JavaScript, PHP, Twig
22
star
55
Mario Nebiaj (@mario-neb)

mario-neb

Dart
21
star
56
Jeton Kukalaj (@kukalajet)

kukalajet

TypeScript, Dart, Kotlin
21
star
57
Arbër Mustafa (@arbermustafa)

arbermustafa

HTML, JavaScript, PHP
21
star
58
Nensi Skenderi (@NensiSkenderi)

NensiSkenderi

Java, Kotlin, TSQL
21
star
59
Nicholas Canova (@NicholasCanova)

NicholasCanova

HTML, R
20
star
60
Theodhor Pandeli (@theodhorpandeli)

theodhorpandeli

Java
20
star
61
Stefan Xhunga (@StefanXhunga)

StefanXhunga

20
star
62
@cakajervisa

cakajervisa

JavaScript, C#, HTML
20
star
63
Jon Jakova (@JonJakova)

JonJakova

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
19
star
64
@grt107

grt107

CSS
19
star
65
Webverse (@thewebverse)

thewebverse

Less, JavaScript
19
star
66
Skerdi Berberi (@keke1210)

keke1210

C#, JavaScript, PHP
19
star
67
Roland (@roland)

roland

Java, C#
18
star
68
Besjan Bardhollari (@bling1388)

bling1388

PHP, HTML, CSS
18
star
69
Dorian Musaj (@dori871992)

dori871992

Java
18
star
70
Valentin Lica (@licavalentin)

licavalentin

TypeScript, JavaScript
18
star
71
Rando Shtishi (@rshtishi)

rshtishi

Java
17
star
72
Jora Kasapi (@JoraKasapi)

JoraKasapi

JavaScript, CSS
17
star
73
Edison Ponari (@eponari)

eponari

C++, Dart, Python
16
star
74
Sajmir Doko (@sajdoko)

sajdoko

Java
16
star
75
Joan Kabello (@joankabello)

joankabello

C, Shell, Java
16
star
76
Addy (@x-Eagle-x)

x-Eagle-x

C++, Pawn
16
star
77
Erison Veshi (@Bashta)

Bashta

Shell
15
star
78
Oerd Cukalla (@oerd)

oerd

Python, Java, TypeScript
15
star
79
Alvi Dervishaj (@AlviDervishaj)

AlviDervishaj

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
15
star
80
Sokol Paja (@kolpaja)

kolpaja

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
15
star
81
Denald Hushi (@denaldhushi)

denaldhushi

JavaScript, PHP, Go
15
star
82
@andrixh

andrixh

PHP
15
star
83
Fiorelo Zere (@fiorelozere)

fiorelozere

TypeScript, JavaScript
14
star
84
Xhino-Kurtaj (@XhinoKurtaj)

XhinoKurtaj

Python, PHP, JavaScript
14
star
85
@OrgesKreka

OrgesKreka

C#, HTML, Java
14
star
86
Kostandin Vllahu (@kostandinvllahu)

kostandinvllahu

C#, Java
14
star
87
ERi Musa (@erimusa11)

erimusa11

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
13
star
88
Jul Kreshpaj (@jkreshpaj)

jkreshpaj

Go, Python
13
star
89
Rinald (@rinald)

rinald

Dart, Python, JavaScript
13
star
90
Klement Omeri (@klement97)

klement97

TypeScript, Python, Jupyter Notebook
12
star
91
Eric Stemmler (@rcst)

rcst

R
12
star
92
David Guri (@davidguri)

davidguri

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
12
star
93
Moisi Xhaferaj (@xray700r)

xray700r

C++
11
star
94
Jelani Jackson (@MorpheusNephew)

MorpheusNephew

TypeScript
11
star
95
dribe (@dribehub)

dribehub

Lua, Java
10
star
96
Jetmir Lumi (@mirilumi)

mirilumi

Java, TypeScript
10
star
97
Keltin Mesonjesi (@keltinMesonjesi)

keltinMesonjesi

PHP, HTML
10
star
98
Klevis Cipi (@kleviscipi)

kleviscipi

JavaScript, CSS, Java
10
star
99
Besi S (@cyberpheus)

cyberpheus

MQL5
9
star
100
Klajdi Zmalaj (@KlajdiZmalaj)

KlajdiZmalaj

JavaScript, HTML, SCSS
9
star

Statistics

By location

Tirana 86.2%
Durrës 5.4%
Shkodër 1.8%
Butrint 1.8%
Vlorë 1.8%
Other 3.0%

By programing language

JavaScript
26.7%
Python
12.5%
HTML
10.8%
PHP
9.7%
Java
9.1%
Other
31.3%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Lua
74
SCSS
77
Objective-C
90
Shell
95
C#
98

* More analytics for signed in users.