🇦🇱 Albania Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Albania who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

245

Organizations

19

Repositories

1,631

Top Rank

SCSS, Lua, Objective-C

🇦🇱 Made in Albania Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Baki Goxhaj (@banago)

banago

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
1,752
star
2
TopNotch Programmer (@redianmarku)

redianmarku

Python, JavaScript, HTML
1,511
star
3
Klejvi Kapaj (@kl3jvi)

kl3jvi

Kotlin, TypeScript, Java
888
star
4
Klendi Goci (@klendi)

klendi

JavaScript, TypeScript
748
star
5
Enea Jahollari (@eneajaho)

eneajaho

TypeScript, JavaScript, PHP
575
star
6
Fadion Dashi (@fadion)

fadion

PHP, JavaScript, Go
490
star
7
@Windower

Windower

Lua, C++, C#
358
star
8
Adalen Vladi (@adalenv)

adalenv

PHP, HTML, C++
157
star
9
Roland Doda (@Rolanddoda)

Rolanddoda

Vue, JavaScript, HTML
153
star
10
Edison Neza (@edisonneza)

edisonneza

JavaScript, Visual Basic .NET, TypeScript
146
star
11
Emilian Kasemi (@theringsofsaturn)

theringsofsaturn

JavaScript, HTML, C#
141
star
12
Astrit Veliu (@astrit-veliu)

astrit-veliu

Kotlin, Java, TypeScript
120
star
13
Redjan Ymeraj (@redjanym)

redjanym

PHP, JavaScript, Shell
120
star
14
Julian Vasa (@julianvasa)

julianvasa

Java, TypeScript, JavaScript
119
star
15
piccolo tv (@treshi)

treshi

HTML, JavaScript
114
star
16
Open Labs Hackerspace (@OpenLabsHackerspace)

OpenLabsHackerspace

HTML, JavaScript, Java
113
star
17
Emirjeta V (@myelin0)

myelin0

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
104
star
18
Aldo Ziflaj (@aziflaj)

aziflaj

Java, Ruby, JavaScript
101
star
19
Nertil Poci (@nertilpoci)

nertilpoci

C#, JavaScript, Vue
88
star
20
Albdroid.AL (@SxtBox)

SxtBox

PHP, HTML, CSS
84
star
21
CityZen app project (@CityZenApp)

CityZenApp

CSS, Java
81
star
22
Redis (@redispade)

redispade

Makefile
80
star
23
Kristi K. (@kristiker)

kristiker

Python, C#, ShaderLab
74
star
24
KondaSoft (@kondasoft)

kondasoft

PHP, Liquid
69
star
25
Ilir  Hushi (@ilirhushi)

ilirhushi

CSS, PHP
65
star
26
Rei Bengu (@reibengu)

reibengu

PHP
65
star
27
Nids (@nidabaci)

nidabaci

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
64
star
28
Devlob (@devlob)

devlob

PHP
59
star
29
Ashita (@AshitaXI)

AshitaXI

C++, Lua, CSS
58
star
30
@BabiKoqi

BabiKoqi

C#
58
star
31
dorinel.js (@dorinelrushi)

dorinelrushi

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
56
star
32
FR13NDS (@klevisi2004)

klevisi2004

Batchfile, Shell, HTML
54
star
33
Ura Design (@uradotdesign)

uradotdesign

HTML, SCSS, CSS
50
star
34
Erland Muchasaj (@erlandmuchasaj)

erlandmuchasaj

PHP, JavaScript
50
star
35
Gerald Haxhi (@zeroabsolute)

zeroabsolute

JavaScript, HCL
49
star
36
Ergi Bërdëllima (@eberdellima)

eberdellima

JavaScript, Go, Ruby
46
star
37
toni (@tonikolaba)

tonikolaba

Java, C#, JavaScript
46
star
38
Elis Vathi (@elisvathi)

elisvathi

TypeScript, JavaScript
43
star
39
Mateo Malaj (@911mateo911)

911mateo911

TypeScript, JavaScript, Kotlin
41
star
40
Jason (@jvson03)

jvson03

Lua, JavaScript, CSS
39
star
41
Rexhino Kovaci (@rexhinokovaci)

rexhinokovaci

HTML, Java, Python
38
star
42
AlbanianXrm (@albanian-xrm)

albanian-xrm

C#, TypeScript
37
star
43
Indrit Breti (@omega0verride)

omega0verride

Python, Java, Shell
36
star
44
Qinx (@qxzzxq)

qxzzxq

Python, Scala
33
star
45
Anila Hoxha (@anila-a)

anila-a

Dart, Java, PHP
33
star
46
Elio Mehmeti (@Elio1995)

Elio1995

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
30
star
47
Klodian shaba (@klodianshaba)

klodianshaba

TypeScript, PHP
30
star
48
Erlis Balla (@erlisb)

erlisb

Go, HTML, Mustache
30
star
49
Ermir Beqiraj (@ermirbeqiraj)

ermirbeqiraj

C#, Python, TypeScript
29
star
50
Blade Tail (@BladeTail)

BladeTail

28
star
51
Dashamir Hoxha (@dashohoxha)

dashohoxha

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
28
star
52
eduart hajko (@EduartHajko)

EduartHajko

C#, TypeScript, JavaScript
27
star
53
Romarjo Balukja (@rbalukja15)

rbalukja15

TypeScript, JavaScript, PHP
26
star
54
Anxhelo Lushka (@AnXh3L0)

AnXh3L0

HTML, Java, JavaScript
26
star
55
Getson Cela (@getson)

getson

C#
26
star
56
@erjusstafa

erjusstafa

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
26
star
57
Sheni Hamitaj (@jajosheni)

jajosheni

Python, Svelte, JavaScript
25
star
58
Arbër Mustafa (@arbermustafa)

arbermustafa

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
25
star
59
Alban Afmeti (@albanafmeti)

albanafmeti

PHP, JavaScript, Python
23
star
60
Izet Molla (@izetmolla)

izetmolla

TypeScript, Java
22
star
61
Xhoni (@Xhoni96)

Xhoni96

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
22
star
62
Aleksander (@AleksanderDishnica)

AleksanderDishnica

JavaScript, PHP, Hack
22
star
63
Bruno Dushi (@bdushi)

bdushi

Java, Kotlin
21
star
64
Jeton Kukalaj (@kukalajet)

kukalajet

TypeScript, Dart, Kotlin
21
star
65
Nensi Skenderi (@NensiSkenderi)

NensiSkenderi

Java, Kotlin, TSQL
21
star
66
Mario Nebiaj (@mario-neb)

mario-neb

Dart
21
star
67
Nicholas Canova (@NicholasCanova)

NicholasCanova

HTML, R
20
star
68
Theodhor Pandeli (@theodhorpandeli)

theodhorpandeli

Java
20
star
69
Webverse (@thewebverse)

thewebverse

JavaScript, Less
19
star
70
Skerdi Berberi (@keke1210)

keke1210

C#, PHP, JavaScript
19
star
71
@grt107

grt107

CSS
19
star
72
Jon Jakova (@JonJakova)

JonJakova

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
19
star
73
Dorian Musaj (@dori871992)

dori871992

Java
18
star
74
Besjan Bardhollari (@bling1388)

bling1388

PHP, HTML, CSS
18
star
75
Valentin Lica (@licavalentin)

licavalentin

TypeScript, JavaScript
18
star
76
Roland (@roland)

roland

C#, Java
18
star
77
Stefan Xhunga (@StefanXhunga)

StefanXhunga

17
star
78
Jora Kasapi (@JoraKasapi)

JoraKasapi

JavaScript, CSS
17
star
79
Rando Shtishi (@rshtishi)

rshtishi

Java
17
star
80
Joan Kabello (@joankabello)

joankabello

C, Dart, Shell
16
star
81
Addy (@x-Eagle-x)

x-Eagle-x

C++, Pawn
16
star
82
Edison Ponari (@eponari)

eponari

C++, Dart, Python
16
star
83
Klement Omeri (@klement97)

klement97

TypeScript, Python, Shell
16
star
84
Sajmir Doko (@sajdoko)

sajdoko

Java
16
star
85
FFXI Mods (@ffxi-mods)

ffxi-mods

AutoHotkey, Lua
16
star
86
@andrixh

andrixh

PHP
15
star
87
Fiorelo Zere (@fiorelozere)

fiorelozere

TypeScript, JavaScript
15
star
88
Erison Veshi (@Bashta)

Bashta

Shell
15
star
89
Oerd Cukalla (@oerd)

oerd

TypeScript, Java, Python
15
star
90
Alvi Dervishaj (@AlviDervishaj)

AlviDervishaj

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
15
star
91
Denald Hushi (@denaldhushi)

denaldhushi

PHP, JavaScript
15
star
92
Sokol Paja (@kolpaja)

kolpaja

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
15
star
93
Rinald (@rinald)

rinald

Python, Dart, JavaScript
14
star
94
@OrgesKreka

OrgesKreka

C#, HTML, CSS
14
star
95
Kostandin Vllahu (@kostandinvllahu)

kostandinvllahu

C#, Java
14
star
96
Kelvin Rumani (@kelvin30)

kelvin30

JavaScript, Java, CSS
13
star
97
Xhino-Kurtaj (@XhinoKurtaj)

XhinoKurtaj

Python, PHP, JavaScript
13
star
98
Jul Kreshpaj (@jkreshpaj)

jkreshpaj

Go, Python
13
star
99
ERi Musa (@erimusa11)

erimusa11

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
13
star
100
Eric Stemmler (@rcst)

rcst

R
12
star

Statistics

By location

Tirana 87.1%
Durrës 4.7%
Butrint 1.8%
Shkodër 1.8%
Vlorë 1.8%
Other 2.9%

By programing language

JavaScript
27.8%
Python
11.1%
PHP
10.6%
HTML
8.9%
Java
8.3%
Other
33.3%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

SCSS
74
Lua
75
Objective-C
89
Shell
95
C#
97

* More analytics for signed in users.