🇦🇱 Albania Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Albania who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

255

Organizations

19

Repositories

1,686

Top Rank

SCSS, Lua, Shell

🇦🇱 Made in Albania Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Baki Goxhaj (@banago)

banago

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
1,759
star
2
TopNotch Programmer (@redianmarku)

redianmarku

Python, JavaScript, HTML
1,511
star
3
Klejvi Kapaj (@kl3jvi)

kl3jvi

Kotlin, TypeScript, Java
1,205
star
4
Klendi Goci (@klendi)

klendi

JavaScript, TypeScript
761
star
5
Enea Jahollari (@eneajaho)

eneajaho

TypeScript, PHP, JavaScript
575
star
6
Fadion Dashi (@fadion)

fadion

PHP, JavaScript, Go
489
star
7
@Windower

Windower

Lua, C++, C#
378
star
8
Emilian Kasemi (@theringsofsaturn)

theringsofsaturn

JavaScript, HTML, C#
312
star
9
Edison Neza (@edisonneza)

edisonneza

JavaScript, Visual Basic .NET, TypeScript
167
star
10
Adalen Vladi (@adalenv)

adalenv

PHP
157
star
11
Roland Doda (@Rolanddoda)

Rolanddoda

Vue, JavaScript, HTML
153
star
12
Astrit Veliu (@astrit-veliu)

astrit-veliu

Kotlin, TypeScript, Java
120
star
13
Redjan Ymeraj (@redjanym)

redjanym

PHP, JavaScript, Shell
120
star
14
Julian Vasa (@julianvasa)

julianvasa

Java, JavaScript, TypeScript
119
star
15
Open Labs Hackerspace (@OpenLabsHackerspace)

OpenLabsHackerspace

HTML, JavaScript, Java
116
star
16
piccolo tv (@treshi)

treshi

HTML, JavaScript
115
star
17
Daniel Stefani (@OpenSrcerer)

OpenSrcerer

Java, Kotlin, C++
114
star
18
Emirjeta V (@myelin0)

myelin0

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
104
star
19
Aldo Ziflaj (@aziflaj)

aziflaj

Ruby, Java, JavaScript
101
star
20
Nertil Poci (@nertilpoci)

nertilpoci

C#, JavaScript, CSS
91
star
21
Albdroid.AL (@SxtBox)

SxtBox

PHP, CSS, HTML
88
star
22
Kristi K. (@kristiker)

kristiker

C#, Python, ShaderLab
85
star
23
CityZen app project (@CityZenApp)

CityZenApp

CSS, Java
83
star
24
Redis (@redispade)

redispade

Makefile
80
star
25
KondaSoft (@kondasoft)

kondasoft

PHP, Liquid
69
star
26
Ashita (@AshitaXI)

AshitaXI

C++, Lua, SCSS
68
star
27
Ilir  Hushi (@ilirhushi)

ilirhushi

CSS, PHP
65
star
28
Rei Bengu (@reibengu)

reibengu

PHP
64
star
29
Nids (@nidabaci)

nidabaci

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
64
star
30
Erland Muchasaj (@erlandmuchasaj)

erlandmuchasaj

PHP, JavaScript
63
star
31
@BabiKoqi

BabiKoqi

C#
62
star
32
Jarvis Lin (@jarvislin)

jarvislin

Kotlin, Java, Dart
61
star
33
Devlob (@devlob)

devlob

PHP
59
star
34
dorinel.js (@dorinelrushi)

dorinelrushi

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
57
star
35
FR13NDS (@klevisi2004)

klevisi2004

Shell, Batchfile, CSS
55
star
36
toni (@tonikolaba)

tonikolaba

Java, C#, JavaScript
54
star
37
Gerald Haxhi (@zeroabsolute)

zeroabsolute

JavaScript, HCL
52
star
38
Ura Design (@uradotdesign)

uradotdesign

HTML, CSS, SCSS
50
star
39
@IcyDrae

IcyDrae

PHP, Python, Vue
49
star
40
Ergi Bërdëllima (@eberdellima)

eberdellima

JavaScript, Go, Ruby
46
star
41
Indrit Breti (@omega0verride)

omega0verride

Python, Java, Shell
43
star
42
Elis Vathi (@elisvathi)

elisvathi

TypeScript, JavaScript
43
star
43
AlbanianXrm (@albanian-xrm)

albanian-xrm

C#, TypeScript
43
star
44
Mateo Malaj (@911mateo911)

911mateo911

JavaScript, TypeScript, Kotlin
41
star
45
Jason (@jvson03)

jvson03

JavaScript, Lua, CSS
41
star
46
Rexhino Kovaci (@rexhinokovaci)

rexhinokovaci

HTML, Java, Python
38
star
47
Qinx (@qxzzxq)

qxzzxq

Python, Scala
33
star
48
Anila Hoxha (@anila-a)

anila-a

Python, Dart, PHP
33
star
49
Mario Nebiaj (@mario-neb)

mario-neb

Dart, TypeScript
30
star
50
Erlis Balla (@erlisb)

erlisb

Go, HTML, Mustache
30
star
51
Klodian shaba (@klodianshaba)

klodianshaba

TypeScript, PHP
30
star
52
Ermir Beqiraj (@ermirbeqiraj)

ermirbeqiraj

C#, Python, TypeScript
29
star
53
Blade Tail (@BladeTail)

BladeTail

28
star
54
Dashamir Hoxha (@dashohoxha)

dashohoxha

PHP, HTML, Shell
28
star
55
eduart hajko (@EduartHajko)

EduartHajko

C#, TypeScript, JavaScript
27
star
56
Getson Cela (@getson)

getson

C#
26
star
57
@erjusstafa

erjusstafa

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
26
star
58
Romarjo Balukja (@rbalukja15)

rbalukja15

TypeScript, JavaScript, PHP
26
star
59
Sheni Hamitaj (@jajosheni)

jajosheni

Python, JavaScript, Svelte
26
star
60
Arbër Mustafa (@arbermustafa)

arbermustafa

HTML, JavaScript, PHP
26
star
61
Anxhelo Lushka (@AnXh3L0)

AnXh3L0

Shell, JavaScript, Java
26
star
62
Mariglen Doda (@Mariglendoda)

Mariglendoda

JavaScript, Vue, EJS
24
star
63
Alban Afmeti (@albanafmeti)

albanafmeti

PHP, JavaScript, Vue
23
star
64
Aleksander (@AleksanderDishnica)

AleksanderDishnica

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
22
star
65
Xhoni (@Xhoni96)

Xhoni96

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
22
star
66
Nensi Skenderi (@NensiSkenderi)

NensiSkenderi

Java, TSQL, Kotlin
22
star
67
Bruno Dushi (@bdushi)

bdushi

Java, Kotlin
22
star
68
Izet Molla (@izetmolla)

izetmolla

TypeScript, Java
22
star
69
Skerdi Berberi (@keke1210)

keke1210

C#, PHP, JavaScript
21
star
70
Jeton Kukalaj (@kukalajet)

kukalajet

TypeScript, Dart, Kotlin
21
star
71
Nicholas Canova (@NicholasCanova)

NicholasCanova

R, HTML
21
star
72
Rando Shtishi (@rshtishi)

rshtishi

Java
20
star
73
Theodhor Pandeli (@theodhorpandeli)

theodhorpandeli

Java
20
star
74
Webverse (@thewebverse)

thewebverse

JavaScript, Less
19
star
75
@grt107

grt107

CSS
19
star
76
Sokol Paja (@kolpaja)

kolpaja

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
19
star
77
Dorian Musaj (@dori871992)

dori871992

Java
18
star
78
Valentin Lica (@licavalentin)

licavalentin

TypeScript, JavaScript
18
star
79
Roland (@roland)

roland

Java, C#
18
star
80
Klement Omeri (@klement97)

klement97

Python, TypeScript, Jupyter Notebook
18
star
81
Jon Jakova (@JonJakova)

JonJakova

JavaScript, TypeScript, C++
18
star
82
Besjan Bardhollari (@bling1388)

bling1388

PHP, HTML, CSS
18
star
83
Jora Kasapi (@JoraKasapi)

JoraKasapi

JavaScript, CSS
17
star
84
Joan Kabello (@joankabello)

joankabello

C, Shell, JavaScript
17
star
85
Stefan Xhunga (@StefanXhunga)

StefanXhunga

17
star
86
Eraldo Forgoli (@eraldoforgoli)

eraldoforgoli

Java, TypeScript, JavaScript
16
star
87
Addy (@x-Eagle-x)

x-Eagle-x

Pawn, C++
16
star
88
Alvi Dervishaj (@AlviDervishaj)

AlviDervishaj

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
16
star
89
Edison Ponari (@eponari)

eponari

C++, Dart, Python
16
star
90
Sajmir Doko (@sajdoko)

sajdoko

Java
16
star
91
FFXI Mods (@ffxi-mods)

ffxi-mods

Lua, AutoHotkey
16
star
92
Fiorelo Zere (@fiorelozere)

fiorelozere

TypeScript, JavaScript
15
star
93
Oerd Cukalla (@oerd)

oerd

Python, TypeScript, Java
15
star
94
@andrixh

andrixh

PHP
15
star
95
Denald Hushi (@denaldhushi)

denaldhushi

PHP, JavaScript
15
star
96
Erison Veshi (@Bashta)

Bashta

Shell
15
star
97
Rinald (@rinald)

rinald

Python, Dart, TypeScript
15
star
98
Eric Stemmler (@rcst)

rcst

R
15
star
99
Kostandin Vllahu (@kostandinvllahu)

kostandinvllahu

C#, Java
14
star
100
@OrgesKreka

OrgesKreka

C#, HTML, JavaScript
14
star

Statistics

By location

Tirana 88.3%
Durrës 3.9%
Butrint 1.7%
Vlorë 1.7%
Shkodër 1.7%
Other 2.8%

By programing language

JavaScript
27.6%
Python
11.1%
PHP
9.9%
HTML
9.9%
Java
8.8%
Other
32.6%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

SCSS
76
Lua
83
Shell
93
C#
97
PHP
98

* More analytics for signed in users.