πŸ‡¦πŸ‡« Afghanistan Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

208

Organizations

16

Repositories

2,098

Top Rank

Crystal, Lua, Dart

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡« Made in Afghanistan Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Mohammad Rahmani (@afgprogrammer)

afgprogrammer

Dart, HTML, JavaScript
5,913
star
2
Bezhan Salleh (@bezhanSalleh)

bezhanSalleh

PHP, Blade, Java
601
star
3
Raven Ravener (@ravener)

ravener

JavaScript, Go, Python
412
star
4
sud0loo (@sud01oo)

sud01oo

Python, C
348
star
5
Habibullah Mohammadi (@habibmhamadi)

habibmhamadi

Python, JavaScript, HTML
342
star
6
Mohammad Badar Hashimi (@mohbadar)

mohbadar

Java, Jupyter Notebook, CSS
327
star
7
@Mohammadjan1122

Mohammadjan1122

Python, Shell, JavaScript
263
star
8
Faiz Rhm (@Faiz-rhm)

Faiz-rhm

C++, Dart
261
star
9
Ali Aqa Atayee (@aliatayee)

aliatayee

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
219
star
10
Saeqa Sultani (@SaeqaSultani)

SaeqaSultani

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
200
star
11
Reza Merzaie (@Gh-Reza)

Gh-Reza

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
192
star
12
Mozamel Jawad (@MozamelJawad)

MozamelJawad

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
177
star
13
Miftah Amin (@miftah1991)

miftah1991

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
137
star
14
Seddiq Sorush (@podcoder)

podcoder

Dart, PHP, C++
125
star
15
Sediqullah Badakhsh (@sediqullahbadakhsh)

sediqullahbadakhsh

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
115
star
16
Ahmad Joya (@ahmadjoya)

ahmadjoya

TypeScript, JavaScript
98
star
17
Esmatullah Niazi (@ESMAT001)

ESMAT001

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
89
star
18
Ehsan sarshar (@TheEhsanSarshar)

TheEhsanSarshar

TypeScript, JavaScript, Rust
88
star
19
Matiullah Karimi (@matiullah-karimi)

matiullah-karimi

Dart, Java, TypeScript
83
star
20
Bahir Hakimi (@BahirHakimy)

BahirHakimy

JavaScript, HTML, Python
78
star
21
Ahmad Zia Yousufi (@ahzia)

ahzia

JavaScript, Ruby, Jupyter Notebook
77
star
22
@shadabwahidullah

shadabwahidullah

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
75
star
23
Hadi Ahmadi (@TheHadiAhmadi)

TheHadiAhmadi

Svelte, JavaScript, TypeScript
69
star
24
Hussain Hakimi (@hussainHakimi)

hussainHakimi

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
69
star
25
Abdullah Qasemi (@abdullahqasemi)

abdullahqasemi

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
68
star
26
tamana Balkhi (@tamana-Balkhi)

tamana-Balkhi

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
66
star
27
Hamed Mehryar (@hamedmehryar)

hamedmehryar

PHP, JavaScript
59
star
28
Tamim Ehsas (@tamimehsas)

tamimehsas

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
58
star
29
Ahmad Nabi Tahir (@ahmadi7)

ahmadi7

Python, Ruby
56
star
30
Shaqayq Darwazi (@shaqayq)

shaqayq

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
54
star
31
@noorzaie

noorzaie

TypeScript, Vue, Python
54
star
32
Shafiq Sadat (@ShafiqSadat)

ShafiqSadat

Java, Lua, HTML
50
star
33
Mahram Hossain Nazary (@mhnazary)

mhnazary

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
49
star
34
Dawlatzai Ghousi (@dghousi)

dghousi

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
49
star
35
Shahira Sadat (@shahira-sadat)

shahira-sadat

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
48
star
36
Naveed Ahmad Hematmal (@NaveedAhmadHematmal)

NaveedAhmadHematmal

C#, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
46
star
37
HEMAT KHAN  (@HemtKhan)

HemtKhan

Python
45
star
38
Mustafa Ehsan Alokozay (@mustafaaloko)

mustafaaloko

PHP, JavaScript, Vue
45
star
39
Hikmatullah Mohammadi (@hikmatullah-mohammadi)

hikmatullah-mohammadi

HTML, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
42
star
40
Mohammad Kazim (@kazim110)

kazim110

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
42
star
41
Edrise Baher (@semicolonn)

semicolonn

HTML, C#, Java
41
star
42
Timekills (@timekills)

timekills

Shell
41
star
43
Morteza Omar Mohammadi (@mortezaom)

mortezaom

Vue, JavaScript, Dart
40
star
44
Hanif Hefaz (@hanifhefaz)

hanifhefaz

PHP, Elm, HTML
40
star
45
Iqbal Elham (@Iqbal-Elham)

Iqbal-Elham

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
38
star
46
ZFarahi (@zubairfarahi)

zubairfarahi

Java, C, MATLAB
36
star
47
Maruf (@MarufSharifi)

MarufSharifi

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
33
star
48
Basir sharif (@basirsharif)

basirsharif

Java, HTML, PHP
31
star
49
Qasim Sarwari (@Qasim345)

Qasim345

HTML, CSS, Dart
30
star
50
Refa Ghaznavi (@Refa-Ghaznavi)

Refa-Ghaznavi

Java, Kotlin
29
star
51
Sypher Sec (@Sypher12233)

Sypher12233

HTML, CSS, JavaScript
29
star
52
Aalem Daneshyar (@Aalem)

Aalem

Dart
28
star
53
Nasir Ahmad Moheb (@nasirmoheb)

nasirmoheb

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
27
star
54
Farhad Rahmani (@rouckay)

rouckay

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
25
star
55
Toraboran Caveman (@al-caveman)

al-caveman

Python, C, HTML
25
star
56
Hanifullah Jamalzai (@HanifullahJamalzai)

HanifullahJamalzai

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
25
star
57
Pahlawan Rahmani (@masonrahmani)

masonrahmani

Dart, Python, HTML
24
star
58
Ahmad Jawid Jami-ulahmadi (@ahmadjawidjami)

ahmadjawidjami

Java, JavaScript, HTML
24
star
59
мя wafi (@mr-wafi)

mr-wafi

Python, JavaScript, HTML
23
star
60
Azizurrahman Mohammadi (@AzizurrahmanMohammadi)

AzizurrahmanMohammadi

Java
22
star
61
Rafi Haidari (@rafihaidari)

rafihaidari

PHP, Hack, HTML
22
star
62
Rafi Bahez (@RafiBahez)

RafiBahez

PHP, JavaScript
22
star
63
Mahdia (@MAHDIA001)

MAHDIA001

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
22
star
64
Baqir Nekfar (@NekfarBaqir)

NekfarBaqir

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
21
star
65
Mohammad Waris Fayiz (@fayiz770)

fayiz770

JavaScript, Dart, CSS
21
star
66
Aimal Amiri (@aimalamiri)

aimalamiri

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
21
star
67
Ehsan (@ehsanbigzad)

ehsanbigzad

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
21
star
68
Elias D. Fazel (@eliasdfazel)

eliasdfazel

Kotlin, Dart, Java
21
star
69
Saboor Hakimi (@Saboor-Hakimi)

Saboor-Hakimi

JavaScript, Python, TypeScript
20
star
70
Sanam Hamza (@sanam453)

sanam453

JavaScript, HTML, Vue
20
star
71
Nasir Rahimi (@mnrafg)

mnrafg

PHP
19
star
72
Massoud Sharifi (@MassoudSharifi)

MassoudSharifi

JavaScript, TypeScript
19
star
73
Sebghatullah Yusuf (@SebghatYusuf)

SebghatYusuf

Dart, Python
18
star
74
Hamayoun Ali Babur (@Hamayounali)

Hamayounali

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
18
star
75
M.Mustaf Hayat (@mustafahayat)

mustafahayat

Python, JavaScript, C#
17
star
76
Faizullah Firozi (@FaizullahFirozi)

FaizullahFirozi

JavaScript, Dart, HTML
16
star
77
Ehsan Hasin (@EhsanHasin)

EhsanHasin

Java, Dart, HTML
16
star
78
Ehsan Ehrari (@Eehrari)

Eehrari

JavaScript
15
star
79
Obaidullah Ghawsi (@OGhawsi)

OGhawsi

PHP, C++, JavaScript
15
star
80
Rohullah Nabavi (@Nabavi2)

Nabavi2

Dart, JavaScript, TypeScript
14
star
81
Samiulhaq Chardiwall (@chardiwall)

chardiwall

Jupyter Notebook, HTML, Python
14
star
82
Humayoon Muhammadi (@Humayoon17)

Humayoon17

JavaScript, Dart, PHP
14
star
83
Hamid Reza Sepehr (@HamidRezaSepehr)

HamidRezaSepehr

HTML, CSS
14
star
84
Jumah (@jumahmohammadi)

jumahmohammadi

PHP, Vue, CSS
14
star
85
Walid Mashal (@walid-mashal)

walid-mashal

Python, JavaScript
14
star
86
@SaidShahAhmadi

SaidShahAhmadi

JavaScript, PHP, Python
14
star
87
Mohammad Asif (@asifazimi)

asifazimi

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
14
star
88
Shahzada samir  (@samiramiri88)

samiramiri88

13
star
89
doge (@nobaidu)

nobaidu

JavaScript
13
star
90
Tyler (@Thymester)

Thymester

Lua, Python
13
star
91
Wazir Khan (@ahmadzai)

ahmadzai

JavaScript, Java
13
star
92
Mahmood-Afzali (@OldMan-3301)

OldMan-3301

Python, TypeScript, CSS
12
star
93
Ali Ahmad Ataie (@iamaliataie)

iamaliataie

HTML, Python, JavaScript
12
star
94
Mohamad Elyas Nawabi (@elyas-nawabi)

elyas-nawabi

JavaScript, HTML
12
star
95
Shokrullah Haqdost (@ShokrullahHaqdost)

ShokrullahHaqdost

HTML, CSS
12
star
96
Shir Danishyar (@Shirhussain)

Shirhussain

Python, HTML, CSS
12
star
97
Sayed Hassan Hussaini (@SayedHassan-Hussaini)

SayedHassan-Hussaini

JavaScript, PHP
12
star
98
Abdurahman Popal (@iampopal)

iampopal

Dart, C++
11
star
99
Azizullah Samim (@AzSamim)

AzSamim

Less
11
star
100
Mohammad Rohid safi  (@sroheed)

sroheed

JavaScript, PHP
11
star

Statistics

By location

Kabul 68.6%
Herat 19.9%
Jalalabad 3.2%
Mazar-i-Sharif 3.2%
Kandahar 1.9%
Other 3.2%

By programing language

JavaScript
25.8%
Python
15.0%
HTML
13.3%
Java
10.0%
PHP
7.5%
Other
28.3%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Crystal
24
Lua
80
Dart
88
SCSS
99
Vue
102

* More analytics for signed in users.